http://ru.sunwaypack.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Косметичка > Упаковочная сумка в рулоне
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Упаковочная сумка в рулоне

Категория продукта Упаковочная сумка в рулоне, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Упаковочная сумка в рулоне, Упаковочная пленка Roll поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Рулон пластиковой упаковки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Laminated+Foil++Packaging+Film

Количество минимального заказа: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Модель: PFR003

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Промышленное использование: питание

прозрачность: непрозрачный

Packaging+Film+in+Roll

Количество минимального заказа: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Модель: PFR002

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Промышленное использование: питание

прозрачность: непрозрачный

Металлизированной Пленки Упаковка Ролл

Количество минимального заказа: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Модель: PFR001

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Промышленное использование: фармацевтическая

прозрачность: непрозрачный

Часто используют небольшие пластиковые мешки для упаковки пищевых продуктов, соус, лекарства, шампунь и косметика,как повысить эффективность работы продукта с упаковки? использование упаковывая пленка в крене - очень хороший выбор , этот вид пленки...
Китай Упаковочная сумка в рулоне Поставщики
Автоматический упаковочный рулон пленки изготовлен из пищевого материала 100%, которые имеют множество превосходных функций, таких как водонепроницаемые, влагостойкие, стойкие к ультрафиолетовому излучению, предотвращают утечку, предотвращают запах продуктов, увеличивают время хранения продукта и т. д., наши продукты имеют сертификаты QS, FDA, SGS, ROHS, ISO9000 и ISO14000 много лет назад вы можете безопасно упаковывать косметические средства, маски для лица, лекарства и продукты питания , размер, форма и цвет пакета зависят от ваших требований, для печати вы можете выбрать один из 1–12 цветов, продукты были проданы в Европу, Америку , Япония, Корея, Ближний Восток, Юго-Восточная Азия и другие страны, мы можем предоставить лучшее качество и цену для вас, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами свободно, если вам нужно.

Auto Packing Film RollAuto Packing Film Roll

Packaging Film Roll









Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Terry Mr. Terry
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.sunwaypack.com
Home > Products > Cosmetic Packaging Bag > Packaging bag in Roll

Packaging bag in Roll

Product categories of Packaging bag in Roll, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Packaging Bag In Roll, Packaging Film Roll suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plastic Packaging Roll R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Laminated Foil  Packaging Film

Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: PFR003

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Industrial Use: Food

Transparency: Opaque

Packaging film in roll also can be called roll stock or rewind film Its several layers material laminated or single layer material film on a roll Mainly used for VFFS or Horizontal automatic packing machines or filling machines SUNWAY offers this...
China Packaging Bag In Roll of with CE
Packaging Film in Roll

Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: PFR002

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Industrial Use: Food

Transparency: Opaque

Why so many companies choose the Packaging Film in Roll to pack their products due to these film has many advantages just like high resistance oil resistance shade fragrance and freshness meanwhile it can be customized according to your product s...
China Manufacturer of Packaging Film Roll
Metalized Film Packaging Roll

Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: PFR001

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Industrial Use: Pharmaceutical

Transparency: Opaque

We often using small plastic bags to pack food sauce medicines shampoo and cosmetics how to improve the work efficiency of product s packaging using Packaging Film in Roll is a very good choice this kind of film roll can be packed with machine...
High Quality Plastic Packaging Roll China Supplier
China Packaging bag in Roll Suppliers
Automatic packing film roll is made of food-grade material 100%, which have many excellent functions , just like Waterproof, moisture-proof, UV- proof, prevent leakage, Prevent food from odor, extend product preservation time etc, our products have got the certificate of QS , FDA , SGS ,ROHS, ISO9000 and ISO14000 for many years ago, you can pack cosmetic , facial mask, medication and food safely , the bag's size, shape and colors are based on your requirements, for the printing you can choose it from 1to12 colors, the products have sold to Europe, America, Japan, Korea, Middle East, southeast Asia and other countries , we can provide the best quality and price for you, please contact us freely if you need.

Auto Packing Film RollAuto Packing Film Roll

Packaging Film Roll









Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Terry Mr. Terry
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier