Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Terry Mr. Terry
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shenzhen Sunway Packaging Material Co., Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Kosmetische Verpackungstasche > Verpackungsbeutel in Rolle

Verpackungsbeutel in Rolle

Produktkategorie von Verpackungsbeutel in Rolle, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Verpackungsbeutel in Rolle , Verpackungsfilmrolle Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Plastikverpackungsrolle R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Laminierte Folie Verpackungsfolie

    Laminierte Folie Verpackungsfolie

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modell: PFR003

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Industrielle Verwendung: Essen

    • Transparenz: Undurchsichtig

    Verpackungsfolie in Rolle, kann auch als Rollenware oder Rückspulfolie bezeichnet werden. Seine mehrere Schichten Material laminiert oder einschichtiges Material Film auf einer Rolle. Hauptsächlich für VFFS oder horizontale automatische Verpackungsmaschinen oder Füllmaschinen verwendet. SUNWAY bietet diese Art von...

    • Verpackungsfolie in Rolle

    Verpackungsfolie in Rolle

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modell: PFR002

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Industrielle Verwendung: Essen

    • Transparenz: Undurchsichtig

    Warum wählen so viele Unternehmen den Verpackungsfilm in Rolle, um ihre Produkte zu verpacken? Aufgrund dieser Folie hat viele Vorteile, wie hohe Beständigkeit, Ölbeständigkeit, Schatten, Duft und Frische, mittlerweile kann es auf die Größe Ihres Produktes angepasst werden. Produkte erfüllen die Anforderungen des...

    • Metallisierte Filmverpackungsrolle

    Metallisierte Filmverpackungsrolle

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modell: PFR001

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Industrielle Verwendung: Pharmazeutisch

    • Transparenz: Undurchsichtig

    Wir verwenden oft kleine Plastiktüten, um Lebensmittel, Soßen, Medikamente, Shampoos und Kosmetika zu verpacken, wie verbessert man die Arbeitseffizienz der Produktverpackung? mit Verpackung Film in Rolle ist eine sehr gute Wahl, diese Art von Filmrolle kann mit Maschine automatisch verpackt werden, auf diese Weise...

China Verpackungsbeutel in Rolle Lieferanten

Automatische verpackung filmrolle ist aus lebensmittelqualität material 100%, die viele exzellente Funktionen haben, wie Wasserdicht, feuchtigkeitsbeständig, UV-beständig, Auslaufen verhindern, Geruch vermeiden, Produkterhaltungszeit verlängern usw., unsere Produkte haben das Zertifikat von QS, FDA, SGS, ROHS, ISO9000 und ISO14000 seit vielen jahren können sie kosmetik , gesichtsmaske, medikamente und lebensmittel sicher verpacken. größe, form und farben der beutel richten sich nach ihren anforderungen, für den druck können sie aus 1 bis 12 farben wählen, die produkte wurden nach europa, amerika verkauft , Japan, Korea, Mittlerer Osten, Südostasien und andere Länder, wir können die beste Qualität und den besten Preis für Sie bereitstellen. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns frei, wenn Sie brauchen.

Auto Packing Film RollAuto Packing Film Roll

Packaging Film Roll









Anfrage versenden

Terry

Mr. Terry

E-Mail-Adresse:

terry1188@126.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0769--18929250618

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8618929250618Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:terry1188@126.com

Firmenadresse:249 # Zhen An East Road, Wusha Industrial Zone, Chang An Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

http://de.sunwaypack.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Terry Mr. Terry
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Sunway Packaging Material Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Cosmetic Packaging Bag > Packaging bag in Roll

Packaging bag in Roll

Product categories of Packaging bag in Roll, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Packaging Bag In Roll, Packaging Film Roll suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plastic Packaging Roll R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Laminated Foil  Packaging Film

    Laminated Foil Packaging Film

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: PFR003

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Industrial Use: Food

    • Transparency: Opaque

    Packaging film in roll also can be called roll stock or rewind film Its several layers material laminated or single layer material film on a roll Mainly used for VFFS or Horizontal automatic packing machines or filling machines SUNWAY offers this kind of roll stock film for forming stand up pouch side gusset pouch...

    • Packaging Film in Roll

    Packaging Film in Roll

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: PFR002

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Industrial Use: Food

    • Transparency: Opaque

    Why so many companies choose the Packaging Film in Roll to pack their products due to these film has many advantages just like high resistance oil resistance shade fragrance and freshness meanwhile it can be customized according to your product s size Products meet the requirements of environmental protection new...

    • Metalized Film Packaging Roll

    Metalized Film Packaging Roll

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: PFR001

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Industrial Use: Pharmaceutical

    • Transparency: Opaque

    We often using small plastic bags to pack food sauce medicines shampoo and cosmetics how to improve the work efficiency of product s packaging using Packaging Film in Roll is a very good choice this kind of film roll can be packed with machine automatically in this way you can improve your production efficiency and...

China Packaging bag in Roll Suppliers

Automatic packing film roll is made of food-grade material 100%, which have many excellent functions , just like Waterproof, moisture-proof, UV- proof, prevent leakage, Prevent food from odor, extend product preservation time etc, our products have got the certificate of QS , FDA , SGS ,ROHS, ISO9000 and ISO14000 for many years ago, you can pack cosmetic , facial mask, medication and food safely , the bag's size, shape and colors are based on your requirements, for the printing you can choose it from 1to12 colors, the products have sold to Europe, America, Japan, Korea, Middle East, southeast Asia and other countries , we can provide the best quality and price for you, please contact us freely if you need.

Auto Packing Film RollAuto Packing Film Roll

Packaging Film Roll









Send Inquiry

Terry

Mr. Terry

Email:

terry1188@126.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0769--18929250618

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618929250618Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:terry1188@126.com

Address:249 # Zhen An East Road, Wusha Industrial Zone, Chang An Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.sunwaypack.com