Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Terry Mr. Terry
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Shenzhen Sunway Packaging Material Co., Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Sac biodégradable > Sacs à crottes de chien biodégradables

Sacs à crottes de chien biodégradables

Catégorie de produit de Sacs à crottes de chien biodégradables, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Sacs à crottes de chien biodégradables, Sacs de dunette biodégradables fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Sacs à déchets pour animaux biodégradables R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

Voir:

    • Sacs de merde pour chien dégradables

    Sacs de merde pour chien dégradables

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: DPB010

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type de plastique: Autre

    • Fonctionnalité: Biodégradable

    Les sachets plastiques écologiques sont l’abréviation de divers sachets plastiques biodégradables. Avec le développement de la science et de la technologie, divers matériaux pouvant remplacer les plastiques PE traditionnels sont apparus, notamment le PLA, le PBAT, le PBS et d’autres matériaux polymères. Peut remplacer...

    • Sacs à ordures pour chien

    Sacs à ordures pour chien

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: DPB011

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type de plastique: Autre

    • Fonctionnalité: Biodégradable

    L'ordonnance de restriction sur les matières plastiques, entrée en vigueur le 1er juin 2008 en Chine, stipule clairement que les centres commerciaux, les supermarchés et les marchés ne sont pas autorisés à offrir des sacs à provisions en plastique gratuits et que les sacs à provisions en plastique d'une...

    • Sacs compostables pour animaux domestiques

    Sacs compostables pour animaux domestiques

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: DPB009

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type de plastique: Autre

    • Fonctionnalité: Biodégradable

    C’est génial de passer une journée ensoleillée et ensoleillée à promener votre chien ou de permettre à votre meilleur ami de courir au parc pour chiens. Nos chiens ont besoin de notre attention et de notre amour, mais ils ont également besoin d'exercice, tout comme nous. Malheureusement, quoi que nous fassions...

    • Sacs poubelle ECO Friendly Dog

    Sacs poubelle ECO Friendly Dog

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: DPB008

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type de plastique: Autre

    • Fonctionnalité: Biodégradable

    Lorsque le moment est venu pour votre chiot de s’occuper de ses affaires, préparez-vous avec les sacs de caca Sunway Planet. Ces sacs durables et étanches sont fabriqués avec la technologie EPI, ce qui signifie qu’ils sont conçus pour se dégrader plus rapidement que les sacs ordinaires, offrant ainsi un moyen plus...

    • Petit pain biodégradable de sacs de déchets d'animal familier

    Petit pain biodégradable de sacs de déchets d'animal familier

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: DPB007

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type de plastique: Autre

    • Fonctionnalité: Biodégradable

    Les sacs poubelle pour chien sont un moyen économique et pratique de vous aider à maîtriser votre chiot. Pourquoi courir le risque de fuites et de dégâts avec des sacs qui ne sont pas faits pour faire caca? Vous pourriez économiser une tonne en utilisant des sacs d'épicerie pour ramasser de la merde, mais ils ne...

    • Sacs de merde pour chien respectueux de l'environnement

    Sacs de merde pour chien respectueux de l'environnement

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: DPB006

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type de plastique: Autre

    • Fonctionnalité: Biodégradable

    Faire des emplettes pour tout ce qui est écologique peut être déroutant, et chercher les sacs compostables pour chien ne fait pas exception. Il existe de nombreuses terminologies relatives aux sacs en plastique et il est difficile de déterminer si vous obtenez quelque chose qui est vraiment bon pour l’environnement....

    • Sachets en plastique biodégradables pour les déchets d'animaux

    Sachets en plastique biodégradables pour les déchets d'animaux

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: DPB005

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type de plastique: Autre

    • Fonctionnalité: Biodégradable

    Faire des emplettes pour tout ce qui est écologique peut être déroutant, et chercher le sac de déchets compostable pour chien ne fait pas exception. Il existe de nombreuses terminologies relatives aux sacs en plastique et il est difficile de déterminer si vous obtenez quelque chose de vraiment bon pour...

    • Sacs de merde pour chien imprimés sur mesure

    Sacs de merde pour chien imprimés sur mesure

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: DPB004

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type de plastique: Autre

    • Fonctionnalité: Biodégradable

    La première chose qu’un bon sac de merde doit faire est de contenir les affaires de votre chiot, sans fuites ni larmes. Il doit être facile de séparer les autres sacs, que ce soit sur un rouleau ou dans une boîte. Ouvrir le sac ne devrait pas être frustrant ni fastidieux, car personne n’a besoin de ce stress quand il...

    • Sacs de dunettes biodégradables pour chiens

    Sacs de dunettes biodégradables pour chiens

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: DPB003

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type de plastique: Autre

    • Type: Sac en forme

    Les animaux de compagnie sont les meilleurs amis des humains, mais nous devons protéger l'environnement tout en prenant soin de nos animaux de compagnie, en particulier pour ce qui est de gérer proprement la merde de l' animal. Certaines personnes ont mis la crotte de l'animal dans les sacs en plastique et...

    • Sacs biodégradables pour crottes d'animaux

    Sacs biodégradables pour crottes d'animaux

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: DPB002

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type de plastique: Autre

    • Type: Sac en forme

    Cher ami, si vous aimez les animaux de compagnie, n'oubliez pas de protéger notre environnement de vie, en particulier pour gérer proprement le caca de l'animal. Certaines personnes ont mis la crotte de l'animal dans les sacs en plastique et l'ont jetée dans les poubelles, ces sacs ont causé beaucoup...

    • Sacs de merde pour chien compostables

    Sacs de merde pour chien compostables

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: DPB001

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type de plastique: Autre

    • Type: Sac en forme

    Beaucoup de gens aiment les animaux domestiques, tout comme vos chiens et vos chats. Mais comment gérer le caca du chien est très important, certaines personnes le mettent dans les sacs en plastique et le jettent à la poubelle librement, ces sacs ont causé de nombreux problèmes de pollution de l'environnement,...

Chine Sacs à crottes de chien biodégradables Fournisseurs

Beaucoup de gens aiment les animaux, tout comme les chiens et les chats, mais comment éliminer le caca du chien est un problème de maux de tête, certaines personnes les mettent dans les sacs en plastique et les jettent à la poubelle. ces pollutions? Sunway continue à développer et à produire des matériaux biodégradables depuis plus de 20 ans, nos sacs à crottes pour chien biodégradables peuvent être décomposés en CO2 et en eau en moins de 6 mois, tous les produits ont les certificats ROHS, SGS, FDA, ISO9000 & ISO14000 etc, nous comprenons profondément les exigences du client et la protection de l'environnement, De la conception du produit à l'achat de matériel, la fabrication des échantillons, la production de masse, l'expédition et le service après-vente. chaque procédure est effectuée contrôle de qualité strict, les produits sont principalement vendus en Europe, Amérique, Japon, Corée, Moyen-Orient, Asie du sud-est et d'autres pays, si vous avez besoin s'il vous plaît contactez-nous librement, merci!

Biodegradable Dog Poop Bags

Biodegradable Dog Poop Bags

Biodegradable Dog Poop Bags



Envoyer Une Demande

Terry

Mr. Terry

E-mail :

terry1188@126.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0769--18929250618

Fax:

Portable:+8618929250618Contact me with Whatsapp

E-mail :terry1188@126.com

Adresse De Compagnie:249 # Zhen An East Road, Wusha Industrial Zone, Chang An Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

site mobile

http://fr.sunwaypack.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Terry Mr. Terry
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Sunway Packaging Material Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Biodegradable Bag > Biodegradable Dog Poop Bags

Biodegradable Dog Poop Bags

Product categories of Biodegradable Dog Poop Bags, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Biodegradable Dog Poop Bags, Biodegradable Poop Bags suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Biodegradable Pet Waste Bags R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Custom Dog Waste Bags

    Custom Dog Waste Bags

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: DPB011

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Plastic Type: Other

    • Feature: Biodegradable

    The plastic restriction order which came into effect on June 1 2008 in China clearly stipulates that shopping malls supermarkets and trade markets are not allowed to offer free plastic shopping bags and that plastic shopping bags with thickness of less than 0 025mm are prohibited After the implementation of the...

    • Degradable Dog Poop Bags

    Degradable Dog Poop Bags

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: DPB010

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Plastic Type: Other

    • Feature: Biodegradable

    Environment friendly plastic bags are the abbreviation of various biodegradable plastic bags With the development of science and technology various materials that can replace traditional PE plastics have emerged including PLA PBAT PBS and other polymer materials Can replace the traditional PE plastic bag At present...

    • Custom Printed Dog Poop Bags

    Custom Printed Dog Poop Bags

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: DPB004

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Plastic Type: Other

    • Feature: Biodegradable

    The number one thing a good poop bag needs to do is contain your pup s business with no leaks or tears It needs to be easy to separate from other bags whether that s on a roll or in a box Opening the bag shouldn t be frustrating or time intensive because nobody needs that stress when they re about to put poop in their...

    • Compostable Pet Waste Bags

    Compostable Pet Waste Bags

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: DPB009

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Plastic Type: Other

    • Feature: Biodegradable

    It s great to spend a bright sunny day walking your dog or maybe allowing your best friend to run at the dog park Our dogs require our attention and love but they also need some exercise just like we do Unfortunately whatever we do to bond with our canine cousins we must be prepared to handle the inevitable dog waste...

    • ECO Friendly Dog Waste Bags

    ECO Friendly Dog Waste Bags

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: DPB008

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Plastic Type: Other

    • Feature: Biodegradable

    When it s time for your pup to take care of business be prepared with Sunway Planet Friendly Poop Bags These durable leak proof bags are made with EPI technology which means that they re designed to break down faster than regular bags for a more eco friendly way to dispose of dog waste Sunway s Planet Friendly Poop...

    • Biodegradable Pet Waste Bags Roll

    Biodegradable Pet Waste Bags Roll

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: DPB007

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Plastic Type: Other

    • Feature: Biodegradable

    Dog poop waste bags are an economical and convenient way to help you curb your pup Why run the risk of leakage and messes with bags that aren t made for poop You might save a ton using grocery bags to pick up poop but they aren t specifically designed for that purpose The best poop bags are discreet durable solutions...

    • Environmentally Friendly Dog Poop Bags

    Environmentally Friendly Dog Poop Bags

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: DPB006

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Plastic Type: Other

    • Feature: Biodegradable

    Shopping for anything eco friendly can be confusing and searching for the Compostable Dog Bags is no exception There s a lot of terminologies involved with plastic bags and it s hard to determine if you re getting something that s truly good for environment To simplify things it helps to focus on two key terms...

    • Biodegradable Plastic Bags for Pet Waste

    Biodegradable Plastic Bags for Pet Waste

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: DPB005

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Plastic Type: Other

    • Feature: Biodegradable

    Shopping for anything eco friendly can be confusing and searching for the Compostable Dog Waste Bag is no exception There s a lot of terminologies involved with plastic bags and it s hard to determine if you re getting something that s truly good for the environment To simplify things it helps to focus on two key...

    • Biodegradable Dog Poop Bags

    Biodegradable Dog Poop Bags

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: DPB003

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Plastic Type: Other

    • Type: Shaped Bag

    Pets are human s best friend but we must protect the environment while take care of our pets especially for handling the pet s poop cleanly Some people put the pet s poop in the plastic bags and throw it into the dustbin freely these plastic bags caused a lot of serious environment pollution problems How to reduce...

    • Compostable Dog Poop Bags

    Compostable Dog Poop Bags

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: DPB001

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Plastic Type: Other

    • Type: Shaped Bag

    Many people like pets just like your dogs and cats But how to handle the dog s poop is very important some people put the pet s poop in the plastic bags and throw it into the dustbin freely these plastic bags caused a lot of serious environment pollutions problems how to reduce these pollutions Sunway can give you...

    • Biodegradable Pet Poop Bags

    Biodegradable Pet Poop Bags

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: DPB002

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Plastic Type: Other

    • Type: Shaped Bag

    Dear friend if you like pets don t forget to protect our living envioronment especially to handle the pet s poop cleanly Some people put the pet s poop in the plastic bags and throw it into the garbage cans freely these plastic bags caused a lot of environment pollution problems How to reduce these pollutions and...

China Biodegradable Dog Poop Bags Suppliers

Many people like pet , just like dogs and cats , but how to clear the dog's poop is a headache problem , some people put it in the plastic bags and throw it into the garbage can , these plastic bags caused serious environment pollutions , how to reduce these pollutions ? Sunway is keep on developing and producing Biodegradable Material is more than 20 years , our Biodegradable Dog Poop Bags can be broken down to CO2 and water within 6 months out of doors , all the products have got the certificates of ROHS , SGS , FDA, ISO9000 & ISO14000 etc, we are deeply understanding customer's requirements and environment protection, From product design to material purchasing, samples making, mass production, shipping and after-sales service. each procedure is performed strict quality control, products are mainly sold to Europe, America, Japan, Korea, Middle East, southeast Asia and other countries, if you need please contact us freely , thanks !

Biodegradable Dog Poop Bags

Biodegradable Dog Poop Bags

Biodegradable Dog Poop Bags



Send Inquiry

Terry

Mr. Terry

Email:

terry1188@126.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0769--18929250618

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618929250618Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:terry1188@126.com

Address:249 # Zhen An East Road, Wusha Industrial Zone, Chang An Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.sunwaypack.com