Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Terry Mr. Terry
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Shenzhen Sunway Packaging Material Co., Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Sac biodégradable > Matériau biodégradable

Matériau biodégradable

Catégorie de produit de Matériau biodégradable, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Matériau biodégradable, Matière plastique biodégradable fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Matériau d'emballage biodégradable R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

Voir:

    • Matière première des plastiques biodégradables

    Matière première des plastiques biodégradables

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 KG Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: BPM007

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Classification: Polysaccharides

    • Apparence: Granule

    Les plastiques biodégradables sont des plastiques biodégradables causés par l'action de micro-organismes naturels tels que les bactéries, les moisissures, les champignons et les algues. Le plastique biodégradable idéal est un type de matériau polymère doté d'excellentes performances, qui peut être complètement...

    • Plastiques bioplastiques et biodégradables

    Plastiques bioplastiques et biodégradables

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 KG Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: BPM006

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Classification: Polysaccharides

    • Apparence: Granule

    Les plastiques biodégradables sont dans la nature, tels que la terre, le sable et d’autres conditions, ou certaines conditions telles que les conditions de compostage ou dans des conditions de digestion anaérobie ou de milieu aqueux, et de par la nature des microorganismes tels que les bactéries, les champignons et...

    • Plastique biodégradable à partir d'amidon

    Plastique biodégradable à partir d'amidon

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 KG Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: BPM005

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Classification: Polysaccharides

    • Apparence: Granule

    Les matériaux polymères synthétiques ont été largement utilisés dans divers domaines. Cependant, l'utilisation de déchets plastiques a engendré des risques environnementaux et sociaux, et certains pays développés ont formulé des réglementations pour restreindre ou interdire l'utilisation de plastiques non...

    • Matière première en plastique biodégradable

    Matière première en plastique biodégradable

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 KG Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: BPM004

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Classification: Polysaccharides

    • Apparence: Granule

    Les bioplastiques les plus connus sont fabriqués à partir de matériaux naturels tels que l'amidon de maïs et sont vendus sous des noms tels que EverCorn ™ et Nature Works, avec un accent particulier mis sur les références environnementales. Certains bioplastiques semblent pratiquement impossibles à distinguer des...

    • Plastique biodégradable écologique

    Plastique biodégradable écologique

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 KG Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: BPM003

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Classification: Oligosaccharides

    • Apparence: Granule

    Habituellement, beaucoup de gens utilisent des sacs en plastique pour faire leurs courses et emballent des cadeaux. Comme vous le savez, ces sacs en plastique et ces ordures ne peuvent pas être décomposés avant de nombreuses années. par des sacs en plastique, afin de réduire la pollution de l' environnement des...

    • Produits en matières plastiques biodégradables

    Produits en matières plastiques biodégradables

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 KG Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: BPM002

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Classification: Oligosaccharides

    • Apparence: Granule

    Avec le développement de l'industrie, la pollution de l'environnement devient de plus en plus grave. chaque jour, nous devons consommer beaucoup de matériaux d'emballage. la plupart des matériaux d’emballage ne peuvent pas être dégradés pendant de nombreuses années, mais comment réduire la pollution de...

    • Matière biodégradable et compostable

    Matière biodégradable et compostable

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 KG Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: BPM001

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Classification: Oligosaccharides

    • Apparence: Granule

    Chaque jour, nous devons faire les magasins, emballer les cadeaux et traiter tous les types de déchets. Ainsi, nous consommons beaucoup de matériel d’emballage et produisions une énorme quantité de déchets, car vous savez que la plupart des matériaux d’emballage ne peuvent être dégradés avant de nombreuses années....

Chine Matériau biodégradable Fournisseurs

Avec le développement de l'industrie, la pollution de l'environnement devient de plus en plus grave. Chaque jour, nous devons consommer beaucoup de matériaux d'emballage. De nombreux matériaux d'emballage ne peuvent être dégradés pendant plusieurs années, mais comment réduire la pollution de l'environnement par les matériaux d'emballage? Sunway continue de développer et de produire des matériaux biodégradables depuis plus de 20 ans, nos granulés de biopolymère peuvent être décomposés en CO2 et en eau en moins de 6 mois, tous les produits sont certifiés ROHS, SGS, FDA, ISO9000 et ISO14000. etc, nous comprenons profondément les exigences du client et la protection de l'environnement, de la conception du produit à l'achat de matériel, la fabrication des échantillons, la production de masse, l'expédition et le service après-vente. chaque procédure est effectuée contrôle de qualité strict, les produits sont principalement vendus en Europe, Amérique, Japon, Corée, Moyen-Orient, Asie du sud-est et d'autres pays, si vous avez besoin de nous contacter.


Biopolymer Pellets

Biopolymer Pellets


Envoyer Une Demande

Terry

Mr. Terry

E-mail :

terry1188@126.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0769--18929250618

Fax:

Portable:+8618929250618Contact me with Whatsapp

E-mail :terry1188@126.com

Adresse De Compagnie:249 # Zhen An East Road, Wusha Industrial Zone, Chang An Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

site mobile

http://fr.sunwaypack.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Terry Mr. Terry
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Sunway Packaging Material Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Biodegradable Bag > Biodegradable Material

Biodegradable Material

Product categories of Biodegradable Material, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Biodegradable Material, Biodegradable Plastic Material suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Biodegradable Packaging Material R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Biodegradable and Compostable Material

    Biodegradable and Compostable Material

    • Min. Order: 1000 KG Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: BPM001

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Classification: Oligosaccharides

    • Appearance: Granule

    Every day we need to go shopping pack gifts and handle all kinds of waste in this way we consumed a lot of packaging materail and made a huge amount of rubbish as you know most of packaging material can t be degraded for many years even more it caused seriuos pollution problems how to reduce these pollution from...

    • Biodegradable Plastic Materials Products

    Biodegradable Plastic Materials Products

    • Min. Order: 1000 KG Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: BPM002

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Classification: Oligosaccharides

    • Appearance: Granule

    With the development of industry the environmental pollution is becoming more and more serious every day we have to consume a lot of packaging materials most of packaging materials can t be degraded for many years out of doors but how to reduce the environmental pollution and protecting our home Sunway is keep on...

    • ECO Friendly  Biodegradable Plastic

    ECO Friendly Biodegradable Plastic

    • Min. Order: 1000 KG Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: BPM003

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Classification: Oligosaccharides

    • Appearance: Granule

    Usually many people are using plastic bags to go shopping and pack gifts as you know these plastic bags and rubbish can t be broken down for many years and even more it caused a lot of serious environment pollution problem many sea creatures are killed by plastic bags in order to reduce the environment pollution of...

    • Biodegradable Plastic Raw Material

    Biodegradable Plastic Raw Material

    • Min. Order: 1000 KG Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: BPM004

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Classification: Polysaccharides

    • Appearance: Granule

    The most familiar bioplastics are made from natural materials such as corn starch and sold under such names as EverCorn and Nature Works with a distinct emphasis on environmental credentials Some bioplastics look virtually indistinguishable from traditional petrochemical plastics Polylactide acid PLA looks and behaves...

    • Biodegradable Plastic from Starch

    Biodegradable Plastic from Starch

    • Min. Order: 1000 KG Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: BPM005

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Classification: Polysaccharides

    • Appearance: Granule

    Synthetic polymer materials have been widely used in various fields However the use of plastic waste has caused environmental and social hazards and some developed countries have formulated regulations to restrict or prohibit the use of non degradable plastics in certain occasions requiring the use of biodegradable...

    • Bioplastic and Biodegradable Plastics

    Bioplastic and Biodegradable Plastics

    • Min. Order: 1000 KG Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: BPM006

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Classification: Polysaccharides

    • Appearance: Granule

    Biodegradable plastics is in nature such as soil sand and other conditions or certain conditions such as composting conditions or under the condition of anaerobic digestion or aqueous medium and by the nature of microorganisms such as bacteria fungi and algae cause degradation and eventually decomposed into carbon...

    • Raw Material of Biodegradable Plastics

    Raw Material of Biodegradable Plastics

    • Min. Order: 1000 KG Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: BPM007

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Classification: Polysaccharides

    • Appearance: Granule

    Biodegradable plastics are biodegradable plastics caused by the action of natural microorganisms such as bacteria mold fungi and algae Ideal biodegradable plastic is a kind of polymer material with excellent performance which can be completely decomposed by environmental microorganism after waste and finally inorganic...

China Biodegradable Material Suppliers

With the development of industry, the environmental pollution becomes more and more serious. Every day, we have to consume a lot of packaging materials. Many packaging materials can`t be degraded for several years, but how to reduce the environmental pollution from packing material ? Sunway is keep on developing and producing Biodegradable Material is more than 20 years , our Biopolymer Pellets can be broken down to CO2 and water within 6 months out of doors , all the products have got the certificates of ROHS , SGS , FDA, ISO9000 & ISO14000 etc, we are deeply understanding customer's requirements and environment protection , From product design to material purchasing, samples making, mass production, shipping and after-sales service. each procedure is performed strict quality control, products are mainly sold to Europe, America, Japan, Korea, Middle East, southeast Asia and other countries, if you need welcome to contact us .


Biopolymer Pellets

Biopolymer Pellets


Send Inquiry

Terry

Mr. Terry

Email:

terry1188@126.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0769--18929250618

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618929250618Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:terry1188@126.com

Address:249 # Zhen An East Road, Wusha Industrial Zone, Chang An Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.sunwaypack.com