Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Terry Mr. Terry
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shenzhen Sunway Packaging Material Co., Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Biologisch abbaubare Tasche > Biologisch abbaubares Material

Biologisch abbaubares Material

Produktkategorie von Biologisch abbaubares Material, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Biologisch abbaubares Material , Biologisch abbaubares Kunststoffmaterial Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Biologisch abbaubares Verpackungsmaterial R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Rohstoff von biologisch abbaubaren Kunststoffen

    Rohstoff von biologisch abbaubaren Kunststoffen

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 KG Bag/Bags

    • Modell: BPM007

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Einstufung: Polysaccharide

    • Das Auftreten: Körnchen

    Biologisch abbaubare Kunststoffe sind biologisch abbaubare Kunststoffe, die durch Einwirkung natürlicher Mikroorganismen wie Bakterien, Schimmelpilze, Pilze und Algen entstehen. Idealer biologisch abbaubarer Kunststoff ist eine Art Polymermaterial mit ausgezeichneter Leistung, die vollständig durch...

    • Biokunststoffe und biologisch abbaubare Kunststoffe

    Biokunststoffe und biologisch abbaubare Kunststoffe

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 KG Bag/Bags

    • Modell: BPM006

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Einstufung: Polysaccharide

    • Das Auftreten: Körnchen

    Biologisch abbaubare Kunststoffe sind in der Natur, wie Boden, Sand und anderen Bedingungen, oder bestimmte Bedingungen wie Kompostierungsbedingungen oder unter der Bedingung der anaeroben Verdauung oder des wässrigen Mediums, und durch die Natur von Mikroorganismen wie Bakterien, Pilzen und Algen verursachen Abbau,...

    • Biologisch abbaubarer Kunststoff aus Stärke

    Biologisch abbaubarer Kunststoff aus Stärke

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 KG Bag/Bags

    • Modell: BPM005

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Einstufung: Polysaccharide

    • Das Auftreten: Körnchen

    Synthetische Polymermaterialien sind auf verschiedenen Gebieten weit verbreitet. Die Verwendung von Kunststoffabfällen hat jedoch zu ökologischen und sozialen Gefahren geführt, und einige Industrieländer haben Vorschriften erlassen, um die Verwendung von nicht abbaubaren Kunststoffen in bestimmten Fällen...

    • Biologisch abbaubarer Kunststoffrohstoff

    Biologisch abbaubarer Kunststoffrohstoff

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 KG Bag/Bags

    • Modell: BPM004

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Einstufung: Polysaccharide

    • Das Auftreten: Körnchen

    Die bekanntesten Biokunststoffe werden aus natürlichen Materialien wie Maisstärke hergestellt und unter solchen Namen wie EverCorn ™ und Nature Works verkauft - mit einem deutlichen Schwerpunkt auf Umweltfreundlichkeit. Einige Biokunststoffe unterscheiden sich kaum von traditionellen petrochemischen Kunststoffen....

    • ECO freundlicher biologisch abbaubarer Plastik

    ECO freundlicher biologisch abbaubarer Plastik

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 KG Bag/Bags

    • Modell: BPM003

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Einstufung: Oligosaccharide

    • Das Auftreten: Körnchen

    Normalerweise benutzen viele Leute Plastiktüten, um einzukaufen und Geschenke zu packen, wie Sie wissen, dass diese Plastiktüten und Müll nicht für viele Jahre und noch mehr abgebaut werden können, verursachte es viele ernste Umweltverschmutzungsproblem, viele Meerestiere werden getötet durch Plastiktüten, um die...

    • Biologisch abbaubare Kunststoffprodukte

    Biologisch abbaubare Kunststoffprodukte

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 KG Bag/Bags

    • Modell: BPM002

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Einstufung: Oligosaccharide

    • Das Auftreten: Körnchen

    Mit der Entwicklung der Industrie wird die Umweltverschmutzung immer ernster. Jeden Tag müssen wir viel Verpackungsmaterial verbrauchen. die meisten Verpackungsmaterialien können nicht für viele Jahre im Freien abgebaut werden, aber wie können wir die Umweltverschmutzung reduzieren und unser Zuhause schützen? Sunway...

    • Biologisch abbaubares und kompostierbares Material

    Biologisch abbaubares und kompostierbares Material

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 KG Bag/Bags

    • Modell: BPM001

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Einstufung: Oligosaccharide

    • Das Auftreten: Körnchen

    Jeden Tag müssen wir einkaufen gehen, Geschenke packen und alle Arten von Abfällen handhaben. Auf diese Weise haben wir eine Menge Verpackungsmaterial verbraucht und eine große Menge Müll produziert, da Sie wissen, dass das meiste Verpackungsmaterial für viele Jahre nicht abgebaut werden kann noch mehr, es verursacht...

China Biologisch abbaubares Material Lieferanten

Mit der Entwicklung der Industrie wird die Umweltverschmutzung immer ernster. Jeden Tag müssen wir viel Verpackungsmaterial verbrauchen. Viele Verpackungsmaterialien können nicht für mehrere Jahre abgebaut werden, aber wie kann die Umweltverschmutzung durch Verpackungsmaterial verringert werden? Sunway entwickelt und produziert biologisch abbaubares Material seit mehr als 20 Jahren, unsere Biopolymer Pellets können innerhalb von 6 Monaten im Freien zu CO2 und Wasser zerlegt werden, alle Produkte haben die Zertifikate von ROHS, SGS, FDA, ISO9000 und ISO14000 usw., verstehen wir die Anforderungen und den Umweltschutz des Kunden tief, vom Produktdesign zum materiellen Kauf, von den Mustern, von der Massenproduktion, vom Versand und vom Kundendienst. Jedes Verfahren wird strenge Qualitätskontrolle durchgeführt, Produkte werden hauptsächlich nach Europa, Amerika, Japan, Korea, Mittlerer Osten, Südostasien und anderen Ländern verkauft, wenn Sie uns kontaktieren möchten.


Biopolymer Pellets

Biopolymer Pellets


Anfrage versenden

Terry

Mr. Terry

E-Mail-Adresse:

terry1188@126.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0769--18929250618

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8618929250618Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:terry1188@126.com

Firmenadresse:249 # Zhen An East Road, Wusha Industrial Zone, Chang An Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

http://de.sunwaypack.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Terry Mr. Terry
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Sunway Packaging Material Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Biodegradable Bag > Biodegradable Material

Biodegradable Material

Product categories of Biodegradable Material, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Biodegradable Material, Biodegradable Plastic Material suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Biodegradable Packaging Material R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Biodegradable and Compostable Material

    Biodegradable and Compostable Material

    • Min. Order: 1000 KG Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: BPM001

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Classification: Oligosaccharides

    • Appearance: Granule

    Every day we need to go shopping pack gifts and handle all kinds of waste in this way we consumed a lot of packaging materail and made a huge amount of rubbish as you know most of packaging material can t be degraded for many years even more it caused seriuos pollution problems how to reduce these pollution from...

    • Biodegradable Plastic Materials Products

    Biodegradable Plastic Materials Products

    • Min. Order: 1000 KG Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: BPM002

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Classification: Oligosaccharides

    • Appearance: Granule

    With the development of industry the environmental pollution is becoming more and more serious every day we have to consume a lot of packaging materials most of packaging materials can t be degraded for many years out of doors but how to reduce the environmental pollution and protecting our home Sunway is keep on...

    • ECO Friendly  Biodegradable Plastic

    ECO Friendly Biodegradable Plastic

    • Min. Order: 1000 KG Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: BPM003

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Classification: Oligosaccharides

    • Appearance: Granule

    Usually many people are using plastic bags to go shopping and pack gifts as you know these plastic bags and rubbish can t be broken down for many years and even more it caused a lot of serious environment pollution problem many sea creatures are killed by plastic bags in order to reduce the environment pollution of...

    • Biodegradable Plastic Raw Material

    Biodegradable Plastic Raw Material

    • Min. Order: 1000 KG Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: BPM004

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Classification: Polysaccharides

    • Appearance: Granule

    The most familiar bioplastics are made from natural materials such as corn starch and sold under such names as EverCorn and Nature Works with a distinct emphasis on environmental credentials Some bioplastics look virtually indistinguishable from traditional petrochemical plastics Polylactide acid PLA looks and behaves...

    • Biodegradable Plastic from Starch

    Biodegradable Plastic from Starch

    • Min. Order: 1000 KG Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: BPM005

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Classification: Polysaccharides

    • Appearance: Granule

    Synthetic polymer materials have been widely used in various fields However the use of plastic waste has caused environmental and social hazards and some developed countries have formulated regulations to restrict or prohibit the use of non degradable plastics in certain occasions requiring the use of biodegradable...

    • Bioplastic and Biodegradable Plastics

    Bioplastic and Biodegradable Plastics

    • Min. Order: 1000 KG Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: BPM006

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Classification: Polysaccharides

    • Appearance: Granule

    Biodegradable plastics is in nature such as soil sand and other conditions or certain conditions such as composting conditions or under the condition of anaerobic digestion or aqueous medium and by the nature of microorganisms such as bacteria fungi and algae cause degradation and eventually decomposed into carbon...

    • Raw Material of Biodegradable Plastics

    Raw Material of Biodegradable Plastics

    • Min. Order: 1000 KG Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: BPM007

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Classification: Polysaccharides

    • Appearance: Granule

    Biodegradable plastics are biodegradable plastics caused by the action of natural microorganisms such as bacteria mold fungi and algae Ideal biodegradable plastic is a kind of polymer material with excellent performance which can be completely decomposed by environmental microorganism after waste and finally inorganic...

China Biodegradable Material Suppliers

With the development of industry, the environmental pollution becomes more and more serious. Every day, we have to consume a lot of packaging materials. Many packaging materials can`t be degraded for several years, but how to reduce the environmental pollution from packing material ? Sunway is keep on developing and producing Biodegradable Material is more than 20 years , our Biopolymer Pellets can be broken down to CO2 and water within 6 months out of doors , all the products have got the certificates of ROHS , SGS , FDA, ISO9000 & ISO14000 etc, we are deeply understanding customer's requirements and environment protection , From product design to material purchasing, samples making, mass production, shipping and after-sales service. each procedure is performed strict quality control, products are mainly sold to Europe, America, Japan, Korea, Middle East, southeast Asia and other countries, if you need welcome to contact us .


Biopolymer Pellets

Biopolymer Pellets


Send Inquiry

Terry

Mr. Terry

Email:

terry1188@126.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0769--18929250618

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618929250618Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:terry1188@126.com

Address:249 # Zhen An East Road, Wusha Industrial Zone, Chang An Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.sunwaypack.com