Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Terry Mr. Terry
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Shenzhen Sunway Packaging Material Co., Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Биоразлагаемая сумка > Биоразлагаемый Материал

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Биоразлагаемый Материал

Категория продукта Биоразлагаемый Материал, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Биоразлагаемый Материал, Biodegradable Пластичный Материал поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Биоразлагаемые Упаковочные Материалы R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Сырье для биоразлагаемых пластиков

    Сырье для биоразлагаемых пластиков

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 KG Bag/Bags

    • Модель: BPM007

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    • классификация: Полисахариды

    • Внешность: гранула

    Биоразлагаемые пластики являются биодеградируемые пластмассы, обусловленные действием природных микроорганизмов, таких как бактерии, плесень, грибки и водоросли. Идеально подходит биоразлагаемого пластика-это вид полимерного материала с превосходным представлением, которое может быть полностью разлагаются окружающей...

    • Биопластического и биоразлагаемых пластмасс

    Биопластического и биоразлагаемых пластмасс

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 KG Bag/Bags

    • Модель: BPM006

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    • классификация: Полисахариды

    • Внешность: гранула

    Биоразлагаемые пластики в природе, таких как почва, песок и другие условия или определенные условия, такие как компостирование условиях или в условиях анаэробного сбраживания или водной среде, и по характеру микроорганизмов, таких как бактерии, грибки и водоросли являются причиной деградации, и в конечном итоге...

    • Биоразлагаемый пластик из крахмала

    Биоразлагаемый пластик из крахмала

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 KG Bag/Bags

    • Модель: BPM005

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    • классификация: Полисахариды

    • Внешность: гранула

    Синтетические полимерные материалы широко используются в различных областях. Однако использование пластиковых отходов вызвало экологическую и социальную опасность, а также в некоторых развитых странах разработаны правила, чтобы ограничить или запретить использование неразлагающегося пластика в некоторых случаях,...

    • Biodegradable+Plastic+Raw+Material

    Biodegradable+Plastic+Raw+Material

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 KG Bag/Bags

    • Модель: BPM004

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    • классификация: Полисахариды

    • Внешность: гранула

    • ECO+Friendly++Biodegradable+Plastic

    ECO+Friendly++Biodegradable+Plastic

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 KG Bag/Bags

    • Модель: BPM003

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    • классификация: олигосахариды

    • Внешность: гранула

    • Biodegradable Пластичные Продукты Материалы

    Biodegradable Пластичные Продукты Материалы

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 KG Bag/Bags

    • Модель: BPM002

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    • классификация: олигосахариды

    • Внешность: гранула

    С развитием промышленности, загрязнения окружающей среды становится все более серьезной. каждый день мы должны потреблять большое количество упаковочных материалов. большинство упаковочных материалов не могут быть ухудшены в течение многих лет из дверей, но как уменьшить загрязнение окружающей среды и защищать наш дом...

    • Biodegradable+and+Compostable+Material

    Biodegradable+and+Compostable+Material

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 KG Bag/Bags

    • Модель: BPM001

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    • классификация: олигосахариды

    • Внешность: гранула

Китай Биоразлагаемый Материал Поставщики

С развитием промышленности, загрязнения окружающей среды становится все более серьезной. Каждый день мы должны потреблять большое количество упаковочных материалов. Многие упаковочные материалы не могут быть ухудшены в течение нескольких лет, но как уменьшить загрязнение окружающей среды от упаковочного материала ? Санвей держать на разработке и производстве биоразлагаемых материалов составляет более 20 лет , наши Биополимер гранулы могут быть разбиты до СО2 и воды в течении 6 месяцев из дверей , все продукты получили сертификаты RoHS , SGS , управление, стандартов iso9000 & ИСО 14000 и т. д., мы глубоко понять пожелания заказчика и охраны окружающей среды , от проектирования продукта до закупки материалов, образцы делая, массовое производство, доставку и послепродажное обслуживание. каждая процедура выполняется строгий контроль качества, продукты главным образом проданы к Европе, Америке, Японии, Корее, Ближнем Востоке, Юго-Восточной Азии и других стран, если вам нужно, Добро пожаловать свяжитесь с нами .


Biopolymer Pellets

Biopolymer Pellets


Отправить Запрос

Terry

Mr. Terry

Электронная Почта:

terry1188@126.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0769--18929250618

Fax:

Мобильный Телефон:+8618929250618Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:terry1188@126.com

Адрес Компании :249 # Zhen An East Road, Wusha Industrial Zone, Chang An Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

мобильный сайт

http://ru.sunwaypack.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Terry Mr. Terry
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Sunway Packaging Material Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Biodegradable Bag > Biodegradable Material

Biodegradable Material

Product categories of Biodegradable Material, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Biodegradable Material, Biodegradable Plastic Material suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Biodegradable Packaging Material R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Biodegradable and Compostable Material

    Biodegradable and Compostable Material

    • Min. Order: 1000 KG Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: BPM001

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Classification: Oligosaccharides

    • Appearance: Granule

    Every day we need to go shopping pack gifts and handle all kinds of waste in this way we consumed a lot of packaging materail and made a huge amount of rubbish as you know most of packaging material can t be degraded for many years even more it caused seriuos pollution problems how to reduce these pollution from...

    • Biodegradable Plastic Materials Products

    Biodegradable Plastic Materials Products

    • Min. Order: 1000 KG Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: BPM002

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Classification: Oligosaccharides

    • Appearance: Granule

    With the development of industry the environmental pollution is becoming more and more serious every day we have to consume a lot of packaging materials most of packaging materials can t be degraded for many years out of doors but how to reduce the environmental pollution and protecting our home Sunway is keep on...

    • ECO Friendly  Biodegradable Plastic

    ECO Friendly Biodegradable Plastic

    • Min. Order: 1000 KG Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: BPM003

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Classification: Oligosaccharides

    • Appearance: Granule

    Usually many people are using plastic bags to go shopping and pack gifts as you know these plastic bags and rubbish can t be broken down for many years and even more it caused a lot of serious environment pollution problem many sea creatures are killed by plastic bags in order to reduce the environment pollution of...

    • Biodegradable Plastic Raw Material

    Biodegradable Plastic Raw Material

    • Min. Order: 1000 KG Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: BPM004

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Classification: Polysaccharides

    • Appearance: Granule

    The most familiar bioplastics are made from natural materials such as corn starch and sold under such names as EverCorn and Nature Works with a distinct emphasis on environmental credentials Some bioplastics look virtually indistinguishable from traditional petrochemical plastics Polylactide acid PLA looks and behaves...

    • Biodegradable Plastic from Starch

    Biodegradable Plastic from Starch

    • Min. Order: 1000 KG Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: BPM005

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Classification: Polysaccharides

    • Appearance: Granule

    Synthetic polymer materials have been widely used in various fields However the use of plastic waste has caused environmental and social hazards and some developed countries have formulated regulations to restrict or prohibit the use of non degradable plastics in certain occasions requiring the use of biodegradable...

    • Bioplastic and Biodegradable Plastics

    Bioplastic and Biodegradable Plastics

    • Min. Order: 1000 KG Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: BPM006

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Classification: Polysaccharides

    • Appearance: Granule

    Biodegradable plastics is in nature such as soil sand and other conditions or certain conditions such as composting conditions or under the condition of anaerobic digestion or aqueous medium and by the nature of microorganisms such as bacteria fungi and algae cause degradation and eventually decomposed into carbon...

    • Raw Material of Biodegradable Plastics

    Raw Material of Biodegradable Plastics

    • Min. Order: 1000 KG Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: BPM007

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Classification: Polysaccharides

    • Appearance: Granule

    Biodegradable plastics are biodegradable plastics caused by the action of natural microorganisms such as bacteria mold fungi and algae Ideal biodegradable plastic is a kind of polymer material with excellent performance which can be completely decomposed by environmental microorganism after waste and finally inorganic...

China Biodegradable Material Suppliers

With the development of industry, the environmental pollution becomes more and more serious. Every day, we have to consume a lot of packaging materials. Many packaging materials can`t be degraded for several years, but how to reduce the environmental pollution from packing material ? Sunway is keep on developing and producing Biodegradable Material is more than 20 years , our Biopolymer Pellets can be broken down to CO2 and water within 6 months out of doors , all the products have got the certificates of ROHS , SGS , FDA, ISO9000 & ISO14000 etc, we are deeply understanding customer's requirements and environment protection , From product design to material purchasing, samples making, mass production, shipping and after-sales service. each procedure is performed strict quality control, products are mainly sold to Europe, America, Japan, Korea, Middle East, southeast Asia and other countries, if you need welcome to contact us .


Biopolymer Pellets

Biopolymer Pellets


Send Inquiry

Terry

Mr. Terry

Email:

terry1188@126.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0769--18929250618

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618929250618Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:terry1188@126.com

Address:249 # Zhen An East Road, Wusha Industrial Zone, Chang An Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.sunwaypack.com