Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Terry Mr. Terry
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shenzhen Sunway Packaging Material Co., Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Biologisch abbaubare Tasche > Biologisch abbaubare Einkaufstaschen

Biologisch abbaubare Einkaufstaschen

Produktkategorie von Biologisch abbaubare Einkaufstaschen, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Biologisch abbaubare Einkaufstaschen , Biologisch abbaubare Komposttaschen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Biologisch abbaubare Polybeutel R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Kleine biologisch abbaubare Komposttaschen

    Kleine biologisch abbaubare Komposttaschen

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modell: BSB010

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Kunststoff-Typ: Andere

    • Art: Weste Tasche

    Es ist hier, ich möchte über den Schaden von Plastiktüten sprechen, hoffe, dass es Ihnen eine Hilfe für den Umweltschutz geben kann, es ist wahr, dass Plastiktüten Bequemlichkeit in unser Leben bringen können, aber die Bequemlichkeit zu dieser Zeit kann langfristigen Schaden bringen . Plastiktüten haben einen geringen...

    • Benutzerdefinierte kompostierbare Plastiktüten

    Benutzerdefinierte kompostierbare Plastiktüten

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modell: BSB009

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Kunststoff-Typ: Andere

    • Art: Weste Tasche

    Biologisch abbaubare / abbaubare Kunststoffe können aus den folgenden Quellen und Materialien hergestellt werden: (1) Polymere auf Stärkebasis: Thermoplastische Polymere auf Stärkebasis, die mit mindestens 90% Stärke aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen wie Mais, Kartoffeln, Tapioka oder Weizen hergestellt werden. (2)...

    • Benutzerdefinierte biologisch abbaubare Plastiktüten

    Benutzerdefinierte biologisch abbaubare Plastiktüten

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modell: BSB008

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Kunststoff-Typ: Andere

    • Type: Other

    Degradation ist ein Prozess, bei dem sehr große Moleküle in kleinere Moleküle oder Fragmente zerlegt werden. Normalerweise wird Sauerstoff in diese Molekülfragmente eingebaut. Typischerweise werden starke, zähe Kunststofffolien als Folge von oxidativem Abbau schwach und brüchig. Dies liegt daran, dass die Moleküle,...

    • Umweltfreundliche Plastiktüten

    Umweltfreundliche Plastiktüten

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modell: BSB007

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Kunststoff-Typ: Andere

    • Art: Weste Tasche

    Wie schädigen herkömmliche Plastiktüten unsere Umwelt? lassen Sie mich die Art und Weise zählen, Einweg-Plastiktüten haben eine durchschnittliche Lebensdauer von 12 Minuten, und weltweit verwenden wir 2 Millionen davon alle 60 Sekunden. Polyethen-Beutel werden aus einer nicht erneuerbaren Ressource hergestellt und...

    • OXO biologisch abbaubare Plastiktüten

    OXO biologisch abbaubare Plastiktüten

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modell: BSB006

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Kunststoff-Typ: Andere

    • Type: Other

    Umweltfreundliche Kunststoffbeutel sind die Abkürzung für verschiedene biologisch abbaubare Kunststoffbeutel. Mit der Entwicklung von Wissenschaft und Technologie sind verschiedene Materialien entstanden, die herkömmliche PE-Kunststoffe ersetzen können, einschließlich PLA, PHAs, PBA, PBS und andere Polymermaterialien....

    • ECO freundliche Plastiktaschen

    ECO freundliche Plastiktaschen

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modell: BSB005

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Kunststoff-Typ: Andere

    • Art: Weste Tasche

    Es ist wahr, dass Plastiktüten unser Leben bequem machen, aber die Bequemlichkeit zu dieser Zeit bringt langfristigen Schaden. Plastiktüten haben einen geringen Recycling-Wert und sind im Gebrauch nicht nur in den Straßen der Stadt, in Touristengebieten, Gewässern, Straßen und Eisenbahnen verstreut, was "visuelle...

    • Biologisch abbaubare Plastikeinkaufstaschen

    Biologisch abbaubare Plastikeinkaufstaschen

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modell: BSB004

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Kunststoff-Typ: Andere

    • Art: Weste Tasche

    Plastiktüten sind weit verbreitet in unserem Leben, weil sie ein geringes Gewicht, schönes Aussehen und niedrigen Preis haben. Jedoch verursachte es viele ernste Probleme der Umweltverschmutzung. Erstens beeinflusst es die Entwicklung der Landwirtschaft. Die Anhäufung von Kunststoffabfällen im Boden wirkt sich auf die...

    • Benutzerdefinierte biologisch abbaubare Einkaufstaschen

    Benutzerdefinierte biologisch abbaubare Einkaufstaschen

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modell: BSB003

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Material: Andere

    • Art: Andere

    Jeder möchte unser Lebensumfeld schützen, aber was sollen wir tun? Erstens müssen wir die Menge der Verwendung von Plastiktüten Evryday, bitte verwenden und fördern biologisch abbaubare Verpackung Taschen, wenn Sie einkaufen gehen oder Geschenke packen , unsere biologisch abbaubaren Einkaufstüten können innerhalb von...

    • Gedruckte biologisch abbaubare Einkaufstaschen

    Gedruckte biologisch abbaubare Einkaufstaschen

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modell: BSB002

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Kunststoff-Typ: Andere

    • Type: Other

    Die Umweltverschmutzung wird immer ernster, wir müssen diesem Problem große Aufmerksamkeit schenken, viele Regierungen schreiben Gesetze zur Verbesserung vor, Sunway entwickelt und produziert weiterhin biologisch abbaubares Material. Unsere biologisch abbaubaren Einkaufstüten können mehr als 20 Jahre in CO2 zerlegt...

    • Benutzerdefinierte kompostierbare Einkaufstaschen

    Benutzerdefinierte kompostierbare Einkaufstaschen

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modell: BSB001

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    • Kunststoff-Typ: Andere

    • Art: Weste Tasche

    Jeden Tag haben wir viele Plastikbeutel benutzt, um einzukaufen und Geschenke zu verpacken, diese Taschen können nicht innerhalb von mehreren Jahren abgebaut werden, es verursachte eine Menge ernsthafter Probleme mit der Umweltverschmutzung, jeder muss große Aufmerksamkeit schenken, um es von jetzt an zu verbessern ,...

China Biologisch abbaubare Einkaufstaschen Lieferanten

Jeden Tag werden wir viele Plastiktüten benutzen, um einzukaufen, Geschenke und Lebensmittel zu verpacken, diese Plastiktüten verursachten ernsthafte Umweltverschmutzungen, wie können wir diese Verschmutzungen reduzieren? Sunway entwickelt und produziert biologisch abbaubares Material mehr als 20 Jahre, unsere biologisch abbaubaren Einkaufstaschen können innerhalb von 6 Monaten im Freien zu CO2 und Wasser zerlegt werden, alle Produkte haben die Zertifikate von ROHS, SGS, FDA, ISO9000 & ISO14000 usw., wir verstehen die Anforderungen und den Umweltschutz des Kunden tief , vom Produktdesign zum materiellen Kauf, von den Mustern, von der Massenproduktion, vom Versand und vom Kundendienst. Jedes Verfahren wird strenge Qualitätskontrolle durchgeführt, Produkte werden hauptsächlich nach Europa, Amerika, Japan, Korea, Mittlerer Osten, Südostasien und anderen Ländern verkauft, wenn Sie uns kontaktieren möchten.

Biodegradable Shopping Bags

Biodegradable Shopping Bags

Biodegradable Shopping Bags

Anfrage versenden

Terry

Mr. Terry

E-Mail-Adresse:

terry1188@126.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0769--18929250618

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8618929250618Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:terry1188@126.com

Firmenadresse:249 # Zhen An East Road, Wusha Industrial Zone, Chang An Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

http://de.sunwaypack.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Terry Mr. Terry
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Sunway Packaging Material Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Biodegradable Bag > Biodegradable Shopping Bags

Biodegradable Shopping Bags

Product categories of Biodegradable Shopping Bags, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Biodegradable Shopping Bags, Biodegradable Compost Bags suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Biodegradable Poly Bags R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Small Biodegradable Compost  Bags

    Small Biodegradable Compost Bags

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: BSB010

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Plastic Type: Other

    • Type: Vest Bag

    It s here I want to talk about the harm of plastic bags hope it can give you some help for environment protection It is true that plastic bags can bring convenience to our life but the convenience at that time can bring long term harm Plastic bags have a low recycling value and in the process of use they are not only...

    • Custom Compostable Plastic Bags

    Custom Compostable Plastic Bags

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: BSB009

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Plastic Type: Other

    • Type: Vest Bag

    Biodegradable degradable plastics can be made from many different sources and materials as listed below 1 Starch based polymers Thermoplastic starch based polymers made with at least 90 starch from renewable resources such as corn potato tapioca or wheat 2 Polyesters Bacteria based polymers Polyesters manufactured...

    • Custom Biodegradable Plastic Bags

    Custom Biodegradable Plastic Bags

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: BSB008

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Plastic Type: Other

    • Type: Other

    Degradation is a process whereby very large molecules are broken into smaller molecules or fragments Normally oxygen is incorporated into these molecular fragments Typically strong tough plastic films become weak and brittle as a result of oxidative degradation This outcome is because the molecules of which the films...

    • Environmentally Friendly Plastic Bags

    Environmentally Friendly Plastic Bags

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: BSB007

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Plastic Type: Other

    • Type: Vest Bag

    How are traditional plastic bags detrimental to our environment let me count the ways Single use plastic bags have an average life span of 12 minutes and worldwide we are using 2 million of these every sixty seconds Polyethene bags are made from a non renewable resource and are incredibly harmful to the marine...

    • OXO Biodegradable Plastic Bags

    OXO Biodegradable Plastic Bags

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: BSB006

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Plastic Type: Other

    • Type: Other

    Environment friendly plastic bags are the abbreviation of various biodegradable plastic bags With the development of science and technology various materials that can replace traditional PE plastics have emerged including PLA PHAs PBA PBS and other polymer materials Can replace the traditional PE plastic bag At...

    • ECO Friendly Plastic Bags

    ECO Friendly Plastic Bags

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: BSB005

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Plastic Type: Other

    • Type: Vest Bag

    It is true that plastic bags bring convenience to our life but the convenience at that time brings long term harm Plastic bags have a low recycling value and in the process of use they are not only scattered in city streets tourist areas water bodies roads and railways causing visual pollution but also have potential...

    • Biodegradable Plastic Shopping Bags

    Biodegradable Plastic Shopping Bags

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: BSB004

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Plastic Type: Other

    • Type: Vest Bag

    Plastic bags are widely used in our life because of they are light weight beautiful appearance and low price However it caused a lot of serious problems of environmental pollution Firstly it affects the development of agriculture The accumulation of waste plastics in soil will affect the nutrient absorption and water...

    • Custom Biodegradable Shopping Bags

    Custom Biodegradable Shopping Bags

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: BSB003

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Material: Other

    • Type: Other

    Everyone want to protect our living environment but what shall we do firstly we need to reduce the quantity of using plastic bags evryday please use and promote Biodegradable Packaging Bags when you go shopping or packing gifts Our Biodegradable Shopping Bags can be broken down to CO2 and water within 6 months out of...

    • Printed Biodegradable Shopping Bags

    Printed Biodegradable Shopping Bags

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: BSB002

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Plastic Type: Other

    • Type: Other

    Environment pollution is becoming more and more serious we must pay high attention to this problem many governments legislate to improve it Sunway is keep on developing and producing Biodegradable Material is more than 20 years our Biodegradable Shopping Bags can be broken down to CO2 and water within 6 months out of...

    • Custom Compostable Shopping Bags

    Custom Compostable Shopping Bags

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: BSB001

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Plastic Type: Other

    • Type: Vest Bag

    Every day we used a lot of plastic packaging bags to go shopping and pack gifts these bags can t be broken down within several years it caused a lot of serious environment pollution problems everyone must pay high attention to improve it from now on how to reduce this pollution from shopping bags Sunway company is...

China Biodegradable Shopping Bags Suppliers

Everyday we will used a lot of plastic bags to go shopping , to pack gift and food , these plastic bags caused serious environment pollutions , how to reduce these pollutions ? Sunway is keep on developing and producing Biodegradable Material is more than 20 years , our Biodegradable Shopping Bags can be broken down to CO2 and water within 6 months out of doors , all the products have got the certificates of ROHS , SGS , FDA, ISO9000 & ISO14000 etc, we are deeply understanding customer's requirements and environment protection , From product design to material purchasing, samples making, mass production, shipping and after-sales service. each procedure is performed strict quality control, products are mainly sold to Europe, America, Japan, Korea, Middle East, southeast Asia and other countries, if you need welcome to contact us .

Biodegradable Shopping Bags

Biodegradable Shopping Bags

Biodegradable Shopping Bags

Send Inquiry

Terry

Mr. Terry

Email:

terry1188@126.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0769--18929250618

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618929250618Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:terry1188@126.com

Address:249 # Zhen An East Road, Wusha Industrial Zone, Chang An Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.sunwaypack.com