http://ru.sunwaypack.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Сумка Clooler
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Сумка Clooler

Категория продукта Сумка Clooler, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Сумка-холодильник, Мягкая сумка-холодильник поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Таможенная сумка-холодильник R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Маленькая и круглая сумка-холодильник

Подробности Упаковки: Внутренняя упаковка - полиэтиленовый пакет, внешняя упаковка - картонная коробка

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

Модель: CB008

транспорт: Ocean,Air

Холодное время: > 6H

Вам нужна хорошая сумка-холодильник, Когда вы отправляетесь в путешествие, на пикник или в школу, компания Sunway Packaging Material Co., Ltd. занимается производством и продажей сумок-холодильников уже более 20 лет на нашем заводе, который Вы...
Изготовленная на заказ маленькая сумка-холодильник

Подробности Упаковки: Внутренняя упаковка - полиэтиленовый пакет, внешняя упаковка - картонная коробка

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

Модель: CB007

транспорт: Ocean,Air

Холодное время: > 6H

Сумка-холодильник не только решает проблему изоляции людей, вывозящих еду из пикника в праздничные дни, но также решает проблему изоляции пищевых продуктов и напитков офисных работников, полностью гарантирует здоровье людей, а коробка для сохранения...
Пивной напиток сумка-холодильник

Подробности Упаковки: Внутренняя упаковка - полиэтиленовый пакет, внешняя упаковка - картонная коробка

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

Модель: CB006

транспорт: Ocean,Air

Холодное время: > 6H

Изоляционный мешок, мешок со льдом, мешок со льдом, также известный как пассивный холодильник, является своего рода теплоизоляцией, пакетом с постоянной температурой (с зимним и летним эффектом охлаждения), более холодным, сохраняющим тепло, свежим,...
Специальная сумка-холодильник для обеда

Подробности Упаковки: Внутренняя упаковка - полиэтиленовый пакет, внешняя упаковка - картонная коробка

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

Модель: CB005

транспорт: Ocean,Air

Холодное время: > 6H

С улучшением уровня жизни людей люди все чаще предпочитают путешествовать в отпуске, чтобы расслабиться. Многие родители хотят вместе родить своего ребенка. Однако изоляция при вывозе еды стала важной проблемой. , Изоляция общественного питания...
Пользовательские дешевые сумка-холодильник

Подробности Упаковки: Внутренняя упаковка - полиэтиленовый пакет, внешняя упаковка - картонная коробка

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

Модель: CB004

транспорт: Ocean,Air

Холодное время: > 6H

Если вы ищете качественные и недорогие сумки-холодильники, просто приходите сюда, Sunway упаковочный материал co., Ltd занимается производством и продажей сумок-холодильников уже более 20 лет, на нашем заводе вы можете найти все виды сумок-кулеров,...
Портативная сумка-холодильник для пикника

Подробности Упаковки: Внутренняя упаковка - полиэтиленовый пакет, внешняя упаковка - картонная коробка

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

Модель: CB003

транспорт: Ocean,Air

Холодное время: > 6H

Sunway упаковочные материалы Co., ООО находится в городе Дунгуань, Китай, мы ориентированы на производство и продажу сумку-холодильник более 20 лет, мы получили сертификаты ROHS, SGS, FDA, ISO9000 & ISO14000 на протяжении многих лет назад наша...
Специальная сумка для ланча

Подробности Упаковки: Внутренняя упаковка - полиэтиленовый пакет, внешняя упаковка - картонная коробка

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

Модель: CB002

транспорт: Ocean,Air

Холодное время: > 6H

Изоляционная сумка имеет пять основных преимуществ: во-первых, сэкономить много пластиковых пакетов, поддержать защиту окружающей среды; Во-вторых, чистый и гигиеничный, сам мешок для изоляции является водонепроницаемым и маслостойким, все материалы...
Высококачественная сумка-холодильник

Подробности Упаковки: Внутренняя упаковка - полиэтиленовый пакет, внешняя упаковка - картонная коробка

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

Модель: CB001

транспорт: Ocean,Air

Холодное время: > 6H

С улучшением уровня жизни людей люди все чаще предпочитают путешествовать в отпуске, чтобы расслабиться. Многие родители хотят вместе родить своего ребенка. Тем не менее, изоляция вывоза Изоляционная сумка имеет пять основных преимуществ: во-первых,...
Китай Сумка Clooler Поставщики
С улучшением уровня жизни людей люди все чаще предпочитают путешествовать в отпуске, чтобы расслабиться. Многие родители хотят вместе родить своего ребенка. Однако изоляция при вывозе пищи стала важной проблемой. , Изоляция общественного питания офисных работников также находится в центре внимания. Новое поколение молодых людей в Китае будет иметь все больший спрос на продукты для пищевой изоляции. С ростом спроса на рынке появление новых изоляционных пакетов принесло большое удобство.

Изоляционная сумка имеет пять основных преимуществ: во-первых, сэкономить много пластиковых пакетов, поддержать защиту окружающей среды; Во-вторых, чистый и гигиеничный, сам мешок с изоляцией является водонепроницаемым и маслостойким, все материалы являются экологически чистыми материалами, износостойкость и противоударность очень прочные; В-третьих, эффект изоляции хороший, когда еда вынута, она все еще готовится на пару, и желаемый эффект может быть достигнут из цвета и вкуса еды. Таким образом, рабочие проблемы офисных работников могут быть легко решены, и шансы на пикник могут быть значительно увеличены. В-четвертых, цена самой изолированной сумки низкая, и ее можно использовать несколько раз. Общий рынок можно купить. 5. Может использоваться для выноса из ресторанов. Вы также можете напечатать персонализированные лозунги на вынос, чтобы увеличить вашу видимость. Изоляционные мешки имеют большие и средние теплоизоляционные мешки, предназначенные для мотоциклов, велосипедов и автомобильного транспорта. Спортивные рюкзаки, школьные сумки, профессиональные подарки и сумки для упаковки продуктов, а также повседневные сумки для покупок предназначены для термоизоляционных пакетов. Развитие профессионального направления все в большей степени способно привнести самые доступные услуги в жизнь людей.

Cloor Bag

Cloor Bag

Cloor Bag

Cloor Bag

Cloor Bag

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Terry Mr. Terry
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Terry Mr. Terry
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Sunway Packaging Material Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Clooler Bag

Clooler Bag

Product categories of Clooler Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Cooler Bag, Soft Cooler Bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Custom Cooler Bag R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Portable Picnic cooler bag

    Portable Picnic cooler bag

    • Packaging: Inner packing is plastic bag , outer packing is carton box

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: CB003

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Cold Time: >6H

    Sunway packaging materials co ltd is located in Dongguan city China we are focused on the production and sales of cooler bag is more than 20 years we have got the certifications of ROHS SGS FDA ISO9000 ISO14000 for many years ago our products have sold to Europe America Japan Korea Middle East southeast Asia more than...

    • Small and Round cooler bag

    Small and Round cooler bag

    • Packaging: Inner packing is plastic bag , outer packing is carton box

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: CB008

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Cold Time: >6H

    You need a good cooler bag When you go on a trip go for a picnic or go to school Sunway packaging material co ltd is focused on the production and sales of cooler bags is more than 20 years in our factory that you can find all kinds of cooler bags which you like our cooler bags have many advantages First save a lot of...

    • Custom Small Cooler Bag

    Custom Small Cooler Bag

    • Packaging: Inner packing is plastic bag , outer packing is carton box

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: CB007

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Cold Time: >6H

    The cooler bag not only solves the insulation problem of people taking food out of the picnic on holidays but also solves the problem of food and beverage insulation of office workers fully guarantees people s health and the heat preservation box is used for boxed rice and western food delivery and storage It is also...

    • Beer drinks cooler bag

    Beer drinks cooler bag

    • Packaging: Inner packing is plastic bag , outer packing is carton box

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: CB006

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Cold Time: >6H

    Insulation bag ice bag ice bag also known as passive refrigerator is a kind of high heat insulation constant temperature effect package with winter and summer cool effect more cold heat preservation fresh made of high quality materials easy to carry suitable Like driving holiday outing family picnic the inner layer of...

    • High Quality Cooler Bag

    High Quality Cooler Bag

    • Packaging: Inner packing is plastic bag , outer packing is carton box

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: CB001

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Cold Time: >6H

    With the improvement of people s living standards people are increasingly choosing to travel on holidays to relax themselves It is a wish of many parents to bring their own baby out together However the insulation of taking out Insulation bag has five major advantages First save a lot of plastic bags support...

    • Custom lunch cooler bag

    Custom lunch cooler bag

    • Packaging: Inner packing is plastic bag , outer packing is carton box

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: CB005

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Cold Time: >6H

    With the improvement of people s living standards people are increasingly choosing to travel on holidays to relax themselves It is a wish of many parents to bring their own baby out together However the insulation of taking out food has become an important issue The catering insulation of office workers is also the...

    • Custom Cheap Cooler Bag

    Custom Cheap Cooler Bag

    • Packaging: Inner packing is plastic bag , outer packing is carton box

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: CB004

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Cold Time: >6H

    If you are looking for the high quality and low price cooler bags just come to here Sunway packaging material co ltd is focused on the production and sales of cooler bags is more than 20 years in our factory that you can find all kinds of cooler bags which you like for the details please visit our website https www...

    • Custom Cooler Lunch Bag

    Custom Cooler Lunch Bag

    • Packaging: Inner packing is plastic bag , outer packing is carton box

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: CB002

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Cold Time: >6H

    Insulation bag has five major advantages First save a lot of plastic bags support environmental protection Second clean and hygienic the insulation bag itself is waterproof and oil proof the materials are all environmentally friendly materials wear resistance and anti palatability is super strong Third the insulation...

China Clooler Bag Suppliers

With the improvement of people's living standards, people are increasingly choosing to travel on holidays to relax themselves. It is a wish of many parents to bring their own baby out together. However, the insulation of taking out food has become an important issue. . The catering insulation of office workers is also the focus of attention. The new generation of young people in China will have more and more demand for food insulation products. With the increase of market demand, the emergence of new insulation bags has brought great Convenience.

Insulation bag has five major advantages: First, save a lot of plastic bags, support environmental protection; Second, clean and hygienic, the insulation bag itself is waterproof and oil proof, the materials are all environmentally friendly materials, wear resistance and anti-pleatability is super strong; Third, the insulation effect is good, When the food is taken out, it is still steaming, and the desired effect can be achieved from the color and taste of the food. In this way, the working problems of office workers can be easily solved, and the chances of going out for a picnic can be increased a lot. Fourth, the price of the insulated bag itself is low, and it can be used multiple times. The general market can be purchased. 5. It can be used for take-out of restaurants. You can also print personalized slogans on the takeaway to increase your visibility. Insulation bags have large and medium thermal insulation bags designed for motorcycles, bicycles, and car transport. Sports backpacks, school bags, professional gifts and product packaging bags, and casual shopping bags are designed for thermal insulation bags. The development of professional direction is increasingly able to bring the most affordable services to people's lives.

Cloor Bag

Cloor Bag

Cloor Bag

Cloor Bag

Cloor Bag

Send Inquiry

Terry

Mr. Terry

Email:

terry1188@126.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0769--18929250618

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618929250618Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:terry1188@126.com

Address:249 # Zhen An East Road, Wusha Industrial Zone, Chang An Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.sunwaypack.com