Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Terry Mr. Terry
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shenzhen Sunway Packaging Material Co., Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Kunststoff-Verpackungsbeutel > Kleidung Verpackungsbeutel

Kleidung Verpackungsbeutel

Produktkategorie von Kleidung Verpackungsbeutel, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kleidung Verpackungsbeutel , Kleidung Verpackung Taschen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von T-Shirt Verpackungsbeutel R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Benutzerdefinierte Kleiderverpackungsbeutel

    Benutzerdefinierte Kleiderverpackungsbeutel

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modell: CPB002

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Material: LLDPE

    • Art: Andere

    Gute Kleidung muss mit guten Taschen verpackt werden, weil es Ihr Verkaufsvolumen und Preis direkt erhöhen kann, sind unsere Verpackungsbeutel aus 100% Umweltschutzmaterial hergestellt, wir haben die Zertifikate von SGS, ROHS, ISO9000 und ISO14000 für viele Jahre vor, so können Sie Ihre Kleidung sicher verpacken,...

    • Klare Kleiderverpackungsbeutel

    Klare Kleiderverpackungsbeutel

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modell: CPB003

    • Industrielle Verwendung: Bekleidung

    • Transparenz: Transparent

    • Geschichtet: Basislevel

    Wenn Sie eine gehobene Kleidung verkaufen, vergessen Sie nicht, eine gute Verpackung für sie zu machen, aufgrund der guten Verpackung ist förderlich für die Verkaufsmenge und Preis Ihres Produkts, hochwertige Kleidung Verpackung Taschen sind aus Umweltschutz Material 100%, sie Haben Sie keinen Schaden für Ihre...

    • Benutzerdefinierte Kleidung Verpackungsbeutel

    Benutzerdefinierte Kleidung Verpackungsbeutel

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modell: CPB001

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Industrielle Verwendung: Bekleidung

    • Transparenz: Transparent

    Als Kleidung Verkäufer, die Sie brauchen eine gute Kleidung Verpackung Tasche für Ihre Kleidung, im Allgemeinen viele Leute verwenden Plastiktüte, um sie zu packen, aufgrund dieser Kunststoff-Verpackung Taschen sind sehr billig und langlebig, vor allem ist es transparent, die Ihre Kleidung klar und zeigen kann...

China Kleidung Verpackungsbeutel Lieferanten

Diese Kleidung Verpackung Tasche besteht aus Umweltschutz Material 100%, haben wir die Zertifikate von SGS, ROHS, ISO9000 und ISO14000, diese Produkte haben für viele nach Europa, Amerika, Japan, Korea, dem Nahen Osten, Südostasien und anderen Ländern verkauft Jahre, für die Form, die Größe, die Stärke, die Farbe der Tasche, die wir entsprechend Ihren Anforderungen besonders anfertigen können.

Clothing Packaging BagClothing Packaging Bag

Anfrage versenden

Terry

Mr. Terry

E-Mail-Adresse:

terry1188@126.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0769--18929250618

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8618929250618Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:terry1188@126.com

Firmenadresse:249 # Zhen An East Road, Wusha Industrial Zone, Chang An Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

http://de.sunwaypack.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Terry Mr. Terry
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Sunway Packaging Material Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Plastic Packaging Bag > Clothing Packaging Bag

Clothing Packaging Bag

Product categories of Clothing Packaging Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Clothing Packaging Bag, Clothes Packing Bags suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of T Shirt Packaging Bags R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Clear Garment Packaging Bag

    Clear Garment Packaging Bag

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: CPB003

    • Industrial Use: Apparel

    • Transparency: Transparent

    • Layered: Basic Level

    When you are selling an upscale clothes don t forget to make a good packaging for it due to good packaging is conducive to your product s sales volume and price directly High quality clothing packaging bags are made of Environmental protection material 100 they are don t have any harm for your health Sunway is focused...

    • Custom Clothing Packaging Bag

    Custom Clothing Packaging Bag

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: CPB001

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Industrial Use: Apparel

    • Transparency: Transparent

    As a clothing salesperson that you need a good Clothing Packaging Bag for your clothes in general many peoples are using plastic bag to pack it due to these Plastic Packaging Bags are very cheap and durable especially it s transparent which can display your clothes clearly and more easy for sales High quality Garment...

    • Custom Garment Packaging Bag

    Custom Garment Packaging Bag

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: CPB002

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Material: LLDPE

    • Type: Other

    Good clothes must be packed with good bags due to it can increase your sales volume and price directly our Garment Packaging Bags are made of Environmental protection material 100 we have got the certificates of SGS ROHS ISO9000 and ISO14000 for many years ago so you can pack your clothes safely our Clothing Packaging...

China Clothing Packaging Bag Suppliers

This Clothing Packaging Bag is made of Environmental protection material 100%, we have got the certificates of SGS, ROHS, ISO9000 and ISO14000 , these products have sold to Europe, America, Japan, Korea, Middle East, southeast Asia and other countries for many years , for the bag`s shape , size , thickness, color which we can customize according to your requirements.

Clothing Packaging BagClothing Packaging Bag

Send Inquiry

Terry

Mr. Terry

Email:

terry1188@126.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0769--18929250618

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618929250618Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:terry1188@126.com

Address:249 # Zhen An East Road, Wusha Industrial Zone, Chang An Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.sunwaypack.com