http://ru.sunwaypack.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Мешок Пластичный Упаковывать > Одежды Упаковывая Мешок
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Одежды Упаковывая Мешок

Категория продукта Одежды Упаковывая Мешок, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Одежды Упаковывая Мешок, Одежда Упаковка Сумки поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Т Упаковка Рубашка Сумки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Пользовательские Одежды Упаковывая

Количество минимального заказа: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Модель: CPB002

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

материал: LLDPE

Тип: Другие

Хорошие вещи должны быть упакованы с хороших мешков , из-за он может увеличить свой объем продаж и цена напрямую, наши мешки одежды упаковывая сделаны из материала охраны окружающей среды 100%, мы получили сертификаты SGS, одобренное RoHS, iso9000 и...
Мешок Ясной Одежды Упаковывая

Количество минимального заказа: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Модель: CPB003

Промышленное использование: одежда

прозрачность: прозрачный

Многослойные: Начальный уровень

Когда вы продаете высококлассные одежда , не забудьте сделать хорошую упаковку для него , благодаря хорошей упаковке все необходимое для вашего продукта объем продаж и цену, высокое качество одежды упаковка сумки сделаны из материала охраны...
Custom+Clothing+Packaging+Bag

Количество минимального заказа: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Модель: CPB001

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Промышленное использование: одежда

прозрачность: прозрачный

Китай Одежды Упаковывая Мешок Поставщики

Эта одежда упаковка мешок сделан из материала охраны окружающей среды 100%, мы получили сертификаты SGS, одобренное RoHS, iso9000 и iso14000 , эти продукты проданы к Европе, Америке, Японии, Корее, Ближнем Востоке, Юго-Восточной Азии и других стран в течение многих лет , за мешок форма , Размер , толщина, цвет, который мы можем подгонять согласно Вашим требованиям.

Clothing Packaging BagClothing Packaging Bag

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Terry Mr. Terry
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Terry Mr. Terry
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Sunway Packaging Material Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Plastic Packaging Bag > Clothing Packaging Bag

Clothing Packaging Bag

Product categories of Clothing Packaging Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Clothing Packaging Bag, Clothes Packing Bags suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of T Shirt Packaging Bags R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Clear Garment Packaging Bag

    Clear Garment Packaging Bag

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: CPB003

    • Industrial Use: Apparel

    • Transparency: Transparent

    • Layered: Basic Level

    When you are selling an upscale clothes don t forget to make a good packaging for it due to good packaging is conducive to your product s sales volume and price directly High quality clothing packaging bags are made of Environmental protection material 100 they are don t have any harm for your health Sunway is focused...

    • Custom Clothing Packaging Bag

    Custom Clothing Packaging Bag

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: CPB001

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Industrial Use: Apparel

    • Transparency: Transparent

    As a clothing salesperson that you need a good Clothing Packaging Bag for your clothes in general many peoples are using plastic bag to pack it due to these Plastic Packaging Bags are very cheap and durable especially it s transparent which can display your clothes clearly and more easy for sales High quality Garment...

    • Custom Garment Packaging Bag

    Custom Garment Packaging Bag

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: CPB002

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Material: LLDPE

    • Type: Other

    Good clothes must be packed with good bags due to it can increase your sales volume and price directly our Garment Packaging Bags are made of Environmental protection material 100 we have got the certificates of SGS ROHS ISO9000 and ISO14000 for many years ago so you can pack your clothes safely our Clothing Packaging...

China Clothing Packaging Bag Suppliers

This Clothing Packaging Bag is made of Environmental protection material 100%, we have got the certificates of SGS, ROHS, ISO9000 and ISO14000 , these products have sold to Europe, America, Japan, Korea, Middle East, southeast Asia and other countries for many years , for the bag`s shape , size , thickness, color which we can customize according to your requirements.

Clothing Packaging BagClothing Packaging Bag

Send Inquiry

Terry

Mr. Terry

Email:

terry1188@126.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0769--18929250618

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618929250618Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:terry1188@126.com

Address:249 # Zhen An East Road, Wusha Industrial Zone, Chang An Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.sunwaypack.com