Dongguan Sunway Packaging Material Co., Ltd حقيبة القهوة,كيس تغليف القهوة,احباط أكياس القهوة,أكياس القهوة الأغلاق,,
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.sunwaypack.comمسح لزيارة

حقيبة القهوة

فئة المنتج من حقيبة القهوة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،حقيبة القهوة, كيس تغليف القهوة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من احباط أكياس القهوة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
كيس من حبوب القهوة

نموذج : CPB008

تعد عبوات القهوة من المسؤوليات الضخمة التي يجب أن تفيد كلاً من ماركة القهوة الخاصة بك وعملائك. يجب أن تحكي قصة قهوتك ، من فاصوليا إلى كوب ، بشكل جيد ويجب أن تبرزها أكياس القهوة المخصصة الخاصة بك ، فهذا هو الهدف الكبير لمعظم أصحاب الأعمال. وبفضل حبك...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أكياس القهوة الصغيرة البني

نموذج : CPB007

تعمل شركة Sunway في إنتاج وبيع أكياس تغليف القهوة عالية الجودة منذ أكثر من 20 عامًا ، وقد تم شحن أكياس القهوة إلى أكثر من 100 دولة ومنطقة في العالم ، وحقائبنا الغذائية تحتوي على العديد من الوظائف الممتازة كما يلي ، للحقائب ذات الصلة التي يمكن أن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
كيس تغليف القهوة الصغيرة

نموذج : CP002

عند طلب أكياس مخصصة من القهوة ، نعدك بأن تكون أكياس القهوة المطبوعة متينة وقوية ، وتوفر أقصى درجات الحماية لقهوة الفول الكاملة الثمينة الخاصة بك. إن الالتزام بتقديم طلب شراء أكياس القهوة المخصصة الخاصة بنا ليس مجرد وعد لنفسك ، بل هو أيضًا وعد...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
كيس القهوة البلاستيكية المخصصة

نموذج : CP001

كثير من الناس يستمتعون بشرب القهوة كل يوم ، ولكن كيفية تعبئة القهوة عالية الجودة هي مسألة مهمة للغاية ، أولا تحتاج إلى تغليف قهوة جيد ، يمكن لشركة صنواي أن تقدم لك حلول ممتازة لأكياس تغليف الشاي والقهوة. 1.FLexible التعبئة والتغليف غير الهواء ضيق:...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أكياس مخصصة لإعادة ختم القهوة

نموذج : CPB006

ما هو فريد عن أكياس القهوة هو أنها مصممة مع صمام التفريغ أحادي الاتجاه لمنع الهواء الخارجي من دخول الحقيبة. مثالية للحقائب القهوة والشاي ، والحقائب احباط عالية تعمل بشكل كبير لأي منتج يحتاج إلى حماية من الرطوبة والأكسجين. تعد الأطعمة التي تحتوي على...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أكياس القهوة مع صمام

نموذج : CPB005

تأتي أكياس القهوة في مجموعة واسعة من الأشكال والأنماط والألوان والمواد. أي كيس قهوة يجب أن تستخدمه؟ وقد أدى اختراع التعبئة المرنة واختراع صمامات التفريغ أحادية الاتجاه إلى إعادة اختراع وتغليف ثورة كيس القهوة. صممت صمامات التفريغ أحادية الاتجاه...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الوقوف القهوة الحقائب

نموذج : CPB004

إن Stand Up Coffee Pouches هي منتجاتنا الأكثر شعبية ، وتأتي في مجموعة متنوعة من الأحجام والأنماط والألوان. تتوفر الأكياس الواقفة القياسية في مجموعة واسعة من الأحجام ومتوفرة بألوان شفافة صلبة أو ألواح صلبة كاملة مع دعم بلون خالص. إن الأكياس المعدنية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الحقيبة الصغيرة لتغليف القهوة

نموذج : CPB003

إن الرغبة في الاحتفاظ بقهوة البن الكاملة محمية هي مصدر قلق حقيقي لا نأخذه بمنتهى البساطة بغض النظر عن المكان الذي يأتي منه منتجك. هذا هو السبب في أننا نقدم أكياس القهوة المطبوعة التي تستخدم طبقات متعددة من الأفلام للحفاظ على نضارة الفول الخاص بك....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين حقيبة القهوة الموردين

كثير من الناس يتمتعون بشرب القهوة كل يوم ، ولكن كيفية تعبئة القهوة عالية الجودة هي مسألة مهمة للغاية ، أولا تحتاج إلى حقيبة قهوة جيدة ، فقط اتصل بنا ، يمكن صنواي تعطيك حلول ممتازة.


1.FLexible التعبئة والتغليف غير الهواء ضيق: هذا هو التغليف الأكثر اقتصادا. وعادة ما يتم تبنيه من قبل المخابز المحلية الصغيرة لأنها يمكن أن تضمن التسليم السريع. يمكن استهلاك حبوب البن في الوقت المناسب. لا يمكن تخزين الفاصوليا في هذه العبوة إلا لفترة قصيرة.

2. التعبئة محكم: فراغ وختم القهوة بعد تحميله. وبما أن ثاني أكسيد الكربون يتشكل أثناء التحميص ، فإنه لا يمكن تعبئة العبوة إلا بعد أن يتم تفريغ القهوة لفترة من الزمن ، لذلك هناك عدة أيام بين التخزين. حبوب البن تستمر لفترة أطول من مسحوق القهوة. تكون التكلفة منخفضة نظرًا لعدم وجود فصل للهواء أثناء التخزين. هذه العبوة يجب أن تنفد من القهوة في 10 أسابيع.

3. تغليف صمام العادم في اتجاه واحد: بعد الخبز ، يتم وضع القهوة في صمام عادم خاص ذو اتجاه واحد مع اتجاه واحد. يسمح صمام العادم للغاز بالخروج ، ولكن ليس في. لا يحتاج إلى تخزين المرحلة وحدها ، ولكن بسبب وجود عملية زفير ، يمكن أن يكون للعطر القليل من الخسارة. يمنع تكوين الروائح القهرية ، ولكن ليس فقدان الرائحة.

4. العبوة المضغوطة: هذه هي أغلى طريقة لتخزين القهوة لمدة عامين. يمكن تفريغ القهوة بعد بضع دقائق من التحميص. بعد إضافة بعض الغاز الخامل ، يتم الحفاظ على الضغط المناسب في العبوة. يتم الاحتفاظ حبوب البن تحت الضغط ، مما يسمح للرائحة بالتدفق من خلال الدهون ، وتحسين نكهة الشراب.



Coffee BagCoffee Bag


اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Dongguan Sunway Packaging Material Co., Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Terry Mr. Terry
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Terry Mr. Terry
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Sunway Packaging Material Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Food Packaging Bag > Coffee Bag

Coffee Bag

Product categories of Coffee Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Coffee Bag, Coffee Packaging Bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Foil Coffee Bags R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Small Brown  Coffee Bags

    Small Brown Coffee Bags

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: CPB007

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Industrial Use: Food

    • Transparency: Opaque

    Sunway is engaged in producing and sales high quality Coffee Packaging Bags is more than 20 years our coffee bags have shipped to more than 100 countries and regions in the world our food bags have many excellent functions as following for the related bags which you can refer to our keywords of Small Bags of Coffee...

    • Small Coffee Packaging Bag

    Small Coffee Packaging Bag

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: CP002

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Industrial Use: Food

    • Transparency: Opaque

    When you order Customized Coffee Bags from us we promise that the Printed Coffee Bags are durable rugged and provide the utmost in protection for your precious whole bean coffee Making a commitment by ordering our customized coffee bags is not only a promise to yourself but also a promise to your customers that the...

    • Bag of Coffee Bean

    Bag of Coffee Bean

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: CPB008

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Industrial Use: Food

    • Transparency: Opaque

    Packaging coffee is a huge responsibility that should benefit both your coffee brand and your customers Your coffee story from bean to cup should be told well and ought to be highlighted by your custom coffee bags it s this big goal most business owners have Featuring your love for coffee your passion and unique...

    • Custom Plastic Coffee Bag

    Custom Plastic Coffee Bag

    • Min. Order: 50000 PCS Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: CP001

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Industrial Use: Food

    • Transparency: Opaque

    Many people enjoy drinking coffee every day but how to pack your high quality coffee is a very important question firstly you need a good coffee packaging Sunway can give you excellent solutions for Tea and Coffee Packaging Bags 1 FLexible non air tight packaging this is the most economical packaging It is usually...

    • Custom Resealable Coffee Bags

    Custom Resealable Coffee Bags

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: CPB006

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Industrial Use: Food

    • Transparency: Opaque

    What is unique about coffee bags is that they are designed with a one way degassing valve to prevent outside air from entering the bag Ideal for coffee and teas high barrier foil pouches work great for any product that needs protection from moisture and oxygen Foods with active ingredients such as yeast and cultures...

    • Stand Up Coffee Pouches

    Stand Up Coffee Pouches

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: CPB004

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Industrial Use: Food

    • Transparency: Opaque

    Stand Up Coffee Pouches are our most popular products and come in a variety of sizes styles and colors Standard stand up pouches are available in a wide range of sizes and are available in clear poly solid colors or full clear panels with solid color backing Metalized stand up pouches offer a lighter weight design and...

    • Small Coffee Packaging Pouch

    Small Coffee Packaging Pouch

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: CPB003

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Industrial Use: Food

    • Transparency: Opaque

    The desire to keep your whole bean coffee protected is a very real concern not taken lightly by us regardless of where your product comes from This is why we provide printed coffee bags that use multiple layers of film to retain the freshness of your beans These layers of film in our customized Coffee Bags have been...

    • Coffee Bags with Valve

    Coffee Bags with Valve

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: CPB005

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Industrial Use: Food

    • Transparency: Opaque

    Coffee bags come in a wide variety of shapes styles colors and materials So which coffee bag should you use Flexible Packaging and the invention of one way degassing valves has reinvented and revolutionized coffee bag packaging One way degassing valves are designed to allow air pressure to exit from inside the package...

China Coffee Bag Suppliers

Many people enjoy drinking coffee every day, but how to pack your high quality coffee is a very important question, firstly you need a good Coffee Bag , just contact us , Sunway can give you excellent solutions.


1.FLexible non-air tight packaging: this is the most economical packaging. It is usually adopted by small local bakeries because they can guarantee quick delivery. Coffee beans can be consumed in time. T he beans in this packaging can only be stored for a short time.

2. Airtight packaging: vacuum and seal the coffee after loading it. Since carbon dioxide is formed during roasting, the packaging can only be packaged after the coffee has been degassed for a period of time, so there are several days between storage. Coffee beans last longer than coffee powder. The cost is low because there is no air separation during storage. This packaging should run out of coffee in 10 weeks.

3. One-way exhaust valve packaging: after baking, coffee is placed in a special one-way exhaust valve with one direction. The exhaust valve allows gas to go out, but not in. Do not needs to store alone stage, but because there is an exhalation process, fragrance can have a little loss. It prevents the formation of putrid odors, but not the loss of aroma.

4. Pressurized packaging: this is the most expensive way to store coffee for two years. Coffee can be vacuumed after a few minutes of roasting. After some inert gas is added, the proper pressure is maintained in the package. The coffee beans are kept under pressure, allowing the aroma to flow through the fat, improving the flavor of the drink.



Coffee BagCoffee Bag


Send Inquiry

Terry

Mr. Terry

Email:

terry1188@126.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0769--18929250618

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618929250618Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:terry1188@126.com

Address:249 # Zhen An East Road, Wusha Industrial Zone, Chang An Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.sunwaypack.com