http://ru.sunwaypack.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Жидкий упаковочный пакет > Мешок Питья
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Мешок Питья

Категория продукта Мешок Питья, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Мешок Питья, Напиток Мешок поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Мешки Фруктового Сока R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Изготовленный на заказ пластичный мешок напитка

Количество минимального заказа: 50000 Bag/Bags

Модель: DP001

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Промышленное использование: питание

прозрачность: непрозрачный

Жидкости и напитки, как известно, сложны в упаковке. Эти продукты требуют упаковки, которую можно успешно заполнять, хранить, транспортировать, демонстрировать, покупать, использовать и утилизировать, сохраняя при этом качество продукта. Брызги...
Custom+Printed+Drink+Pouch

Количество минимального заказа: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Модель: DP003

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Промышленное использование: питание

прозрачность: непрозрачный

Напечатанный Пластичный Мешок Плодоовощ

Количество минимального заказа: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Модель: DP002

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Промышленное использование: питание

прозрачность: непрозрачный

Структура всасывания мешок Spout главным образом разделен на две части: сопло всасывания и самонесущий мешок. Часть самонесущей сумка соответствует общей четыре края самонесущий мешок в структуре, но композиционные материалы, как правило, принятых...
Китай Мешок Питья Поставщики

Горячая продажа мешок питья изготовлена из пищевой-класса материала 100%, вы можете упаковать напитки, сок и молоко безопасно, эти сумки имеют множество прекрасных функций, как Водонепроницаемый, влагой-доказательство, УФ - доказательство, предотвращает утечку, предотвращает пищу от запаха , продлить время сохранения продукции и т. д. Для формы мешка, Размер, толщина, цвет, который мы можем подгонять согласно Вашим требованиям. Санвей имеет сертификаты FDA, в СМО, компания SGS, одобренное RoHS , iso9000 и iso14000 ,не стесняйтесь, просто свяжитесь с нами !

Drink PouchDrink Pouch

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Terry Mr. Terry
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Terry Mr. Terry
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Sunway Packaging Material Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Liquid Packaging Bag > Drink Pouch

Drink Pouch

Product categories of Drink Pouch, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Drink Pouch, Drink Bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Fruit Juice Pouches R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Custom Plastic Drink Pouch

    Custom Plastic Drink Pouch

    • Min. Order: 50000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: DP001

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Industrial Use: Food

    • Transparency: Opaque

    Liquids and beverages are notoriously tricky to package These products require packaging that can be successfully filled stored transported displayed purchased used and disposed of all while retaining the product s quality Spouted stand up pouches for liquid meet all of these criteria Spouted pouches unique design...

    • Custom Printed Drink Pouch

    Custom Printed Drink Pouch

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: DP003

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Industrial Use: Food

    • Transparency: Opaque

    The biggest advantage of the Spout Bag over the common packaging is its portability The suction pocket can be easily put into the backpack or even the pocket and can reduce the volume of content more convenient to carry and use At present soft drink packaging in the market is mainly in the form of PET bottle composite...

    • Printed Plastic Fruit Bag

    Printed Plastic Fruit Bag

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: DP002

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Industrial Use: Food

    • Transparency: Opaque

    The structure of the suction Spout Bag is mainly divided into two parts the suction nozzle and the self supporting bag The part of self supporting bag is consistent with the general four edge self supporting bag in structure but composite materials are generally adopted to meet the requirements of different food...

China Drink Pouch Suppliers

Hot-sale Drink Pouch is made of food-grade material 100%, you can pack drinks, juice and milk safely, these bags have many excellent functions, just like Waterproof, moisture-proof, UV- proof, prevent leakage, Prevent food from odor , extend product preservation time etc. For the bag's shape, size, thickness, color which we can customize according to your requirements. Sunway has got the certificates of FDA, QS, SGS, ROHS , ISO9000 and ISO14000 ,don't hesitate, just contact us !

Drink PouchDrink Pouch

Send Inquiry

Terry

Mr. Terry

Email:

terry1188@126.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0769--18929250618

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618929250618Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:terry1188@126.com

Address:249 # Zhen An East Road, Wusha Industrial Zone, Chang An Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.sunwaypack.com