http://ru.sunwaypack.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Косметичка > Мешок Лицевой Маски Упаковывая
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Мешок Лицевой Маски Упаковывая

Категория продукта Мешок Лицевой Маски Упаковывая, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Мешок Лицевой Маски Упаковывая, Мешок Маски поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Мешок Маски R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Custom+Facial+Mask+Packaging

Количество минимального заказа: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Модель: FMB002

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Промышленное использование: питание

прозрачность: непрозрачный

Изготовленный На Заказ Лицевой Щиток Гермошлема Упаковывая

Количество минимального заказа: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Модель: FMB001

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Тип: Металлизированная пленка

материал: ПЭТ

Если вы хотите посмотреть на высокое качество маска для лица упаковки мешок , просто прийти сюда , наши мешки лицевой маски упаковывая сделаны из качества еды материал 100% , эти продукты получают сертификаты от SGS,RoHS,управление по санитарному и...
Китай Мешок Лицевой Маски Упаковывая Поставщики

Эта маска для лица упаковки мешок сделан из материала качества еды 100%, вы можете упаковать косметику и маска для лица безопасно, понятно, что мешок алюминиевой фольги имеет хорошие тепловые характеристики запечатывания, мягкость и высокая эффективность барьера. главной особенностью является сильный воздушный барьер, анти-окисления, водонепроницаемый и влагостойкий; сильная механически представление, высокое сопротивление взрывать и пирсинг сопротивления и сопротивления разрыву; стойкость к высокой температуре (121 ℃) и низкой температуре (от - 50 ℃), маслостойкий, хорошая производительность; не токсичен и безвкусно, отвечающих гигиеническим нормам пищевой и лекарственной упаковки.

Facial Mask Packaging

Facial Mask Packaging

Facial Mask Packaging


Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Terry Mr. Terry
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Terry Mr. Terry
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Sunway Packaging Material Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Cosmetic Packaging Bag > Facial Mask Packaging Bag

Facial Mask Packaging Bag

Product categories of Facial Mask Packaging Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Facial Mask Packaging Bag, Mask Bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Mask Pouch R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Custom Facial Mask Packaging

    Custom Facial Mask Packaging

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: FMB002

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Industrial Use: Food

    • Transparency: Opaque

    There are many materials in the Facial Mask Packaging Bag and the aluminum foil bag is only one kind of the mask bag The aluminum foil bag packaging usually refers to the aluminum plastic composite vacuum packaging bag In general it has 3 4 layers structure and has good function of water and oxygen isolation can be...

    • Custom Face Mask Packaging

    Custom Face Mask Packaging

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: FMB001

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Metallized Film

    • Material: PET

    If you want to look for high quality Face Mask Packaging Bag just come to here our Facial Mask Packaging Bags are made of food grade materail 100 these products have got the certificates of SGS ROHS FDA and ISO14000 with good quality and competitive price our products have shipped to Korea Japan America and European...

China Facial Mask Packaging Bag Suppliers

This Facial Mask Packaging Bag is made of food-grade material 100%, you can pack the cosmetic and facial mask safely, It is understood that the aluminum foil bag has good thermal sealing performance, softness and high barrier performance. the main feature is Strong air barrier, anti-oxidation, waterproof and moisture-proof; Strong mechanical performance, high blasting resistance and piercing resistance and tear resistance; Resistance to high temperature (121 ℃) and low temperature (- 50 ℃), oil resistant, good performance; Non-toxic and tasteless, meeting the hygienic standards of food and drug packaging.

Facial Mask Packaging

Facial Mask Packaging

Facial Mask Packaging


Send Inquiry

Terry

Mr. Terry

Email:

terry1188@126.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0769--18929250618

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618929250618Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:terry1188@126.com

Address:249 # Zhen An East Road, Wusha Industrial Zone, Chang An Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.sunwaypack.com