http://ru.sunwaypack.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Бумажный пакет > Крафт-Бумага Ziplock Мешок
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Крафт-Бумага Ziplock Мешок

Категория продукта Крафт-Бумага Ziplock Мешок, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Крафт-Бумага Ziplock Мешок, Мешки Kraft Бумажные Мешки поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Крафт Мешки Мешка Застежки-Молнии R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Крафт-Бумага Ziplock Мешок

Количество минимального заказа: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Модель: KPZB003

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: Food Wrapping

материал: Картон

Крафт-бумага ziplock мешок может быть использован в различных мелких продуктов питания, общее серия: крафт-бумага, сушеные фрукты мешок, крафт-бумага, вяленая говядина мешки, крафт-бумага, мешки отдыха, крафт-бумага, зерно в мешки, крафт-бумага,...
Изготовленная На Заказ Бумага Kraft Ziplock Мешок

Количество минимального заказа: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Модель: KPZB002

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: Food Wrapping

материал: Картон

Крафт-бумага ziplock мешок был все более и более широко используется в супермаркетах, торговых центрах, продуктовых магазинах, магазинах здоровой пищи и в других местах-магазины, как правило, будет крафт мешка собственн-запечатывания упаковывая...
Небольшой Крафт-Бумага Ziplock Мешок

Количество минимального заказа: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Модель: KPZB001

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: Food Wrapping

материал: Картон

Крафт-бумага ziplock мешок изготовлен из окружающей среды материал 100%, эти сумки имеют множество прекрасных функций , как водонепроницаемый, влагой-доказательство, УФ - доказательство, пыли - доказательство , предотвращает утечку, предотвращает...
Китай Крафт-Бумага Ziplock Мешок Поставщики

Крафт-бумага ziplock мешок сделан из материала качества еды 100%, sunway получали сертификаты Управление по санитарному надзору за СМО, компания SGS, одобренное RoHS, iso9000 и iso14000 и т. д., с хорошим качеством и конкурентоспособной ценой ,наши продукты были проданы к Европе, Америке, Японии, Корее, Ближнем Востоке, Юго-Восточной Азии и других странах на протяжении многих лет ,эти сумки имеют множество прекрасных функций , как Водонепроницаемый, влагой-доказательство, УФ - доказательство, предотвращает утечку, предотвращает пищу от запаха, продлить время сохранения продукции и т. д. вы можете упаковать еду, чай, кофе и Снэк-спокойно , по форме мешка , Размер , толщина, цвет, который мы можем подгонять согласно Вашим требованиям.


Kraft Paper Ziplock BagKraft Paper Ziplock Bag


Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Terry Mr. Terry
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Terry Mr. Terry
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Sunway Packaging Material Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Paper Bag > Kraft Paper Ziplock Bag

Kraft Paper Ziplock Bag

Product categories of Kraft Paper Ziplock Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Kraft Paper Ziplock Bag, Kraft Ziplock Bags suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Kraft Zipper Pouch Bags R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Kraft Paper Ziplock Bag

    Kraft Paper Ziplock Bag

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: KPZB003

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Usage: Food Wrapping

    • Material: Kraft Paper

    Kraft Paper Ziplock Bag can be used in a variety of small food general series Kraft paper dried fruit bag Kraft paper beef jerky bags Kraft paper leisure bags Kraft paper grain bags Kraft paper fungus mushroom bag Kraft paper tea bag Kraft paper health food bags Kraft paper seafood bag etc with moisture proof prevent...

    • Small Kraft Paper Ziplock Bag

    Small Kraft Paper Ziplock Bag

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: KPZB001

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Usage: Food Wrapping

    • Material: Kraft Paper

    Kraft paper ziplock bag is made of environment protection material 100 these bags have many excellent functions just like Waterproof moisture proof UV proof Dust proof prevent leakage Prevent food from odor extend product preservation time etc you can pack food meat products dried fish aquatic products cured meat...

    • Custom Kraft Paper Ziplock Bag

    Custom Kraft Paper Ziplock Bag

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: KPZB002

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Usage: Food Wrapping

    • Material: Kraft Paper

    Kraft Paper Ziplock Bag has been more and more widely used in supermarkets shopping malls food stores health food stores and other places shopping generally there will be Kraft self sealing bag packaging products Kraft self sealing Bag is an environmental packaging bag its use is very extensive Mainly used for...

China Kraft Paper Ziplock Bag Suppliers

Kraft Paper Ziplock Bag is made of food-grade material 100%, Sunway has got the certificates of FDA, QS, SGS, ROHS, ISO9000 and ISO14000 etc, with good quality and competitive price ,our products have sold to Europe, America, Japan, Korea, Middle East, southeast Asia and other countries for many years ,these bags have many excellent functions , just like Waterproof, moisture-proof, UV- proof, prevent leakage, Prevent food from odor, extend product preservation time etc, you can pack food, tea, coffee and snack safely , for the bag`s shape , size , thickness, color which we can customize according to your requirements.


Kraft Paper Ziplock BagKraft Paper Ziplock Bag


Send Inquiry

Terry

Mr. Terry

Email:

terry1188@126.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0769--18929250618

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618929250618Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:terry1188@126.com

Address:249 # Zhen An East Road, Wusha Industrial Zone, Chang An Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.sunwaypack.com