http://ru.sunwaypack.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Сумка для упаковки пищевых продуктов > Молоко Мешок
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Молоко Мешок

Категория продукта Молоко Мешок, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Молоко Мешок, Упаковывать Порошка Молока поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Молоко Мешок R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Порошка Молока Упаковывая

Количество минимального заказа: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Модель: MPB003

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Промышленное использование: питание

прозрачность: непрозрачный

Высокое качество молоко заслуживают лучшей упаковки - упаковки, которая позволит сохранить ваши продукты свежими и свободными от внешних факторов, которые могут загрязнить и ухудшить качество или вкус. Так, что самое лучшее органическое упаковки?...
Printed+Milk+Powder+Bags

Количество минимального заказа: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Модель: MPB001

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Промышленное использование: питание

прозрачность: непрозрачный

Plastic+Milk+Powder+Bags

Количество минимального заказа: 50000 PCS Bag/Bags

Модель: MPB002

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Промышленное использование: питание

прозрачность: непрозрачный

Китай Молоко Мешок Поставщики

Упаковка мешки порошка молока должны быть направлены на природу сухого молока, со следующими функциями: длительный срок хранения, сохранение запаха, окисления и предотвращения метаморфизма, поглощения влаги и предотвращения агломерации. Поэтому материал мы будем использовать для этой функции БОПП/алюминиевая фольга/ПЭ.

1. Композитный материал БОПП соответствует требованиям молоко, хорошая печать и сила

2. Алюминиевая фольга имеет хорошее сопротивление светлый, хорошее светлое сопротивление и хорошая пластичность. Он имеет металлический блеск.

3. PE имеет хороший анти-загрязнение уплотнений и низкой температуре термосварки.

4. Алюминиевая фольга с хорошей влаги, ржавчины, газ, свет и коррозионная устойчивость, жесткость, механическая прочность умеренной, хорошей ковкостью, легко поддается обработке, можно сделать с бумаги, пластмассы, высокотемпературная сопротивление алюминия пластиковых композитных материалов, подходит для высокой температуры стерилизации упаковки, вакуумной упаковки. Использование алюминиевой фольги композитных материалов может эффективно улучшить срок хранения продуктов; противостоять масло в упаковке крашение инфильтрации.

Milk Powder Bag

Milk Powder Bag

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Terry Mr. Terry
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Terry Mr. Terry
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Sunway Packaging Material Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Food Packaging Bag > Milk Powder Bag

Milk Powder Bag

Product categories of Milk Powder Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Milk Powder Bag, Milk Powder Packaging suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Milk Powder Pouch R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Milk Powder Packaging Bags

    Milk Powder Packaging Bags

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: MPB003

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Industrial Use: Food

    • Transparency: Opaque

    Your high quality Milk Powder deserve the best packaging packaging that will keep your products fresh and free of external elements that could contaminate and affect quality or flavor So what s the best organic packaging Stand up pouches win hands down time and time again Milk Powder packaging bags are made according...

    • Printed Milk Powder Bags

    Printed Milk Powder Bags

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: MPB001

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Industrial Use: Food

    • Transparency: Opaque

    Milk Powder Packaging must have some different functions with other bags just like long shelf life fragrance preservation oxidation and metamorphism prevention moisture absorption and agglomeration prevention Sunway is focused on studying and producing the Milk Powder Storage Bags for many years for the related...

    • Plastic Milk Powder Bags

    Plastic Milk Powder Bags

    • Min. Order: 50000 PCS Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: MPB002

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Industrial Use: Food

    • Transparency: Opaque

    Let your Milk Powder Packaged with one of the fastest growing segments of the packaging industry stand up pouches your product will stand up and stand out from your competition while staying fresher for longer as a leader of food packaging Sunway can give you best solutin of milk powder packaging our Stand Up Bags...

China Milk Powder Bag Suppliers

The packaging bags of milk powder need to be targeted at the nature of milk powder, with the following functions: long shelf life, fragrance preservation, oxidation and metamorphism prevention, moisture absorption and agglomeration prevention. Therefore the material we will be used for this feature is BOPP/VMPET/PE.

1. The composite material of BOPP meets the requirements of the milk powder, good printing and strength

2. VMPET has good light resistance, good light resistance and good ductility. It has metallic luster.

3. PE has good anti-pollution sealing and low temperature heat sealing.

4. Aluminum foil with good moisture, rust, gas, light and corrosion resistance, its stiffness, mechanical strength moderate, good malleability, easy to process, can be made with paper, plastic composite, high temperature resistance aluminum plastic composite materials, suitable for high temperature sterilization packaging, vacuum packaging. The use of aluminum foil composite materials can effectively improve the shelf life of products; resist oil to the packaging of infiltration dyeing.

Milk Powder Bag

Milk Powder Bag

Send Inquiry

Terry

Mr. Terry

Email:

terry1188@126.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0769--18929250618

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618929250618Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:terry1188@126.com

Address:249 # Zhen An East Road, Wusha Industrial Zone, Chang An Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.sunwaypack.com