Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Terry Mr. Terry
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shenzhen Sunway Packaging Material Co., Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Vlies > Nicht gewebtes Material

Nicht gewebtes Material

Produktkategorie von Nicht gewebtes Material, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Nicht gewebtes Material , Non-Woven-Stoffrolle Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Non-Woven-Druck R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Non-Woven-Polyester

    Non-Woven-Polyester

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 KG Bag/Bags

    • Modell: NWF003

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    • Verwendung: Auto-Polsterung, Industriell

    Sunway ist ein professioneller Hersteller von Verpackungsmaterial, wir konzentrieren uns auf die Produktion und den Verkauf von Non Woven Fabrics ist mehr als 20 Jahren, hier finden Sie alle Arten von Vliesstoffen, die Sie mögen. Non-woven fabric ist eine Art von Vliesstoff mit umfangreichen Anwendungen. Vliesstoffe...

    • PP Spunbond Vliesstoff

    PP Spunbond Vliesstoff

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 KG Bag/Bags

    • Modell: NWF001

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Material: 100% Polypropylen

    • Verwendung: Auto-Polsterung

    Non Woven Fabric Material ist sehr weit verbreitet in vielen Ländern und Regionen, können wir es verwenden, um Einkaufstaschen, Tischdecken und Landwirtschaft Film usw., hat es die Eigenschaften von feuchtigkeitsdichten, atmungsaktiv, flexibel, Licht, nicht Verbrennung Unterstützung, Wärmeerhaltung , leicht zu...

    • Nicht gewebter Rohstoff

    Nicht gewebter Rohstoff

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 KG Bag/Bags

    • Modell: NWF002

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Material: 100% Polypropylen

    • Verwendung: Auto-Polsterung

    Wenn Sie nach qualitativ hochwertigen Non Woven Stoff Material nur kommen wollen, hier zu kommen, ist Sunway ein professioneller Hersteller von Verpackungsmaterial, wir sind auf die Produktion und den Verkauf von Non Woven Fabrics Rolle konzentriert ist mehr als 20 Jahren, kommen Sie hier her finde alle Arten von...

China Nicht gewebtes Material Lieferanten

Qualitäts- gedruckter nichtgewebter Stoff wird vom Umweltschutzmaterial 100% gemacht, wir haben die Bescheinigungen von SGS, ROHS und ISO14000, diese Produkte haben nach Europa, Amerika, Japan, Korea, Mittlerer Osten, Südostasien und andere Länder für viele verkauft Jahre, für die Form, die Größe, die Stärke, die Farbe der Tasche, die wir entsprechend Ihren Anforderungen besonders anfertigen können, begrüßen, um mit uns in Verbindung zu treten.

Non Woven Roll

Non Woven Fabric Roll

Non Woven Fabric Roll

Non Woven Fabric Roll


Anfrage versenden

Terry

Mr. Terry

E-Mail-Adresse:

terry1188@126.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0769--18929250618

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8618929250618Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:terry1188@126.com

Firmenadresse:249 # Zhen An East Road, Wusha Industrial Zone, Chang An Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

http://de.sunwaypack.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Terry Mr. Terry
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Sunway Packaging Material Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Non Woven Fabric > Non Woven Fabric Material

Non Woven Fabric Material

Product categories of Non Woven Fabric Material, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Non Woven Fabric Material, Non Woven Fabric Roll suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Non Woven Fabric Printing R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • PP Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric

    PP Spunbond Nonwoven Fabric

    • Min. Order: 1000 KG Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: NWF001

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Material: 100% Polypropylene

    • Usage: Auto Upholstery

    Non Woven Fabric Material is used very widely in many countries and regions we can use it to make shopping bags tablecloth and agriculture film etc it has the characteristics of moisture proof breathable flexible light non combustion supporting heat preservation easy to decompose non toxic and non irritating rich...

    • Non Woven Fabric Raw Material

    Non Woven Fabric Raw Material

    • Min. Order: 1000 KG Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: NWF002

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Material: 100% Polypropylene

    • Usage: Auto Upholstery

    If you want to look for high quality Non Woven Fabric Material just come to here Sunway is a professional manufacturer of packaging material we are focused on the production and sales of Non Woven Fabrics roll is more than 20 years come to here you can find all kinds of non woven fabrics which you like The size...

    • Non Woven Fabric Polyester

    Non Woven Fabric Polyester

    • Min. Order: 1000 KG Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: NWF003

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Usage: Auto Upholstery, Industrial

    Sunway is a professional manufacturer of packaging material we are focused on the production and sales of Non Woven Fabrics is more than 20 years come to here you can find all kinds of non woven fabrics which you like Non woven fabric is a kind of nonwoven fabric with extensive uses Non woven fabric is also a new...

China Non Woven Fabric Material Suppliers

High quality Printed Non Woven Fabric is made of Environmental protection material 100%, we have got the certificates of SGS, ROHS and ISO14000, these products have sold to Europe, America, Japan, Korea, Middle East, southeast Asia and other countries for many years , for the bag`s shape , size , thickness, color which we can customize according to your requirements, welcome to contact us .

Non Woven Roll

Non Woven Fabric Roll

Non Woven Fabric Roll

Non Woven Fabric Roll


Send Inquiry

Terry

Mr. Terry

Email:

terry1188@126.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0769--18929250618

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618929250618Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:terry1188@126.com

Address:249 # Zhen An East Road, Wusha Industrial Zone, Chang An Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.sunwaypack.com