http://ru.sunwaypack.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Скатерть > Нетканая скатерть
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Нетканая скатерть

Категория продукта Нетканая скатерть, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Нетканая скатерть, Скатерть без ткани поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Ткани для скатертей R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Печатная нетканая скатерть

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Модель: NWT002

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Применение: Домашний текстиль

Feature: Mothproof

Когда вы входите в отель, рестораны и некоторые семьи, вы можете найти все виды скатерти, такие как льняная скатерть, пластиковая скатерть, нетканая скатерть, сравнить другие скатерти, у нашей нетканой скатерти с набивным рисунком есть много...
Пользовательские нетканые скатерти

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Модель: NWT001

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Применение: Домашний текстиль

Feature: Eco-Friendly

Нетканая Скатерть uesed очень широко во многих семьях, ресторанов и гостиницах, эта Скатерть имеет много преимуществ, так же , как для вторичной переработки, доказательство воды, доказательство масла, красивой и envioronment защиты, самого главное,...
Китай Нетканая скатерть Поставщики

Эта нетканая скатерть изготовлена ​​из материала для защиты окружающей среды 100%, у нас есть сертификаты SGS, ROHS, ISO9000 и ISO14000, наши продукты проданы в Европу, Америку, Японию, Корею, Ближний Восток, Юго-Восточную Азию и другие страны для многих лет, для формы, размера, толщины, цвета и печати мешка, которые могут быть настроены в соответствии с вашими требованиями, мы можем предоставить вам лучшее качество и цену, добро пожаловать, свяжитесь с нами.

Non Woven Tablecloth

Non Woven TableclothNon Woven Tablecloth


Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Terry Mr. Terry
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Terry Mr. Terry
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Sunway Packaging Material Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Table Cloth > Non Woven Tablecloth

Non Woven Tablecloth

Product categories of Non Woven Tablecloth, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Non Woven Tablecloth, Non Woven Fabric Tablecloth suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Tablecloth Rolls Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Printed Non Woven Tablecloth

    Printed Non Woven Tablecloth

    • Min. Order: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: NWT002

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Usage: Home Textile

    • Feature: Mothproof

    When you enter the hotel resturants and some families you can find all kinds of tableclothes just like linen tablecloth plastic tablecloth non woven tablecloth compare other tableclothes our Printed Non Woven Tablecloth have many advantages firstly it is made of Environmental protection material 100 secondly it s not...

    • Custom Non Woven Tablecloth

    Custom Non Woven Tablecloth

    • Min. Order: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: NWT001

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Usage: Home Textile

    • Feature: Eco-Friendly

    Non Woven Tablecloth is uesed very widely in many families restaurants and hotels these tablecloth has many advantages just like recyclable water proof oil proof beautiful and envioronment protection the most important thing is these bags can be reused for many times meanwhile our Non Woven Fabric Tablecloth is made...

China Non Woven Tablecloth Suppliers

This Non Woven Tablecloth is made of Environmental protection material 100%, we have got the certificates of SGS, ROHS, ISO9000 and ISO14000 , our products have sold to Europe, America, Japan, Korea, Middle East, southeast Asia and other countries for many years , for the bag`s shape , size , thickness, color and printing which can be customized according to your requirements , we can give you best quality and price , welcome to contact us .

Non Woven Tablecloth

Non Woven TableclothNon Woven Tablecloth


Send Inquiry

Terry

Mr. Terry

Email:

terry1188@126.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0769--18929250618

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618929250618Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:terry1188@126.com

Address:249 # Zhen An East Road, Wusha Industrial Zone, Chang An Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.sunwaypack.com