Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Terry Mr. Terry
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shenzhen Sunway Packaging Material Co., Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Nicht gewebte Tasche > Non Woven Einkaufstasche

Non Woven Einkaufstasche

Produktkategorie von Non Woven Einkaufstasche, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Non Woven Einkaufstasche , Non Woven Tragetaschen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Non Woven Lebensmittelgeschäft Tragetaschen R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Große, nicht gewebte Tragetaschen

    Große, nicht gewebte Tragetaschen

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modell: NWB011

    • Transport: Ocean,Land

    Non-Woven-Tragetaschen aus 120GSM Non-Woven können bis zu 20kg tragen. Die langen Haltegriffe erleichtern das Halten. Sie könnten also als verwendet werden Anpassbare Strandtaschen ohne Kompromisse bei der Reise nach Costco. Das High-End-Design macht Sie auch am Strand zu einer schönen Begleiterin. Das Material der...

    • Beliebte nicht gewebte wiederverwendbare Tragetaschen

    Beliebte nicht gewebte wiederverwendbare Tragetaschen

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modell: NWB010

    • Transport: Ocean,Land

    • Verwendung: Zum Einkaufen, Für Werbung

    Diese nicht gewebten Tragetaschen sind stilvoll mit hellen Farbverläufen. Sie bestehen aus nicht gewebter reiner Polypropylenfaser und sind zu 100% abbaubar. Mit einer Seitentasche, in der Sie Ihre Sachen wie Telefon, Regenschirm oder Flaschen unterbringen können, eignen sich die Non-Woven-Tragetaschen für viele...

    • Nicht gewebte Einkaufstaschen

    Nicht gewebte Einkaufstaschen

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modell: NWB010

    • Transport: Ocean,Land

    • Verwendung: Zum Einkaufen, Für Werbung

    Möchten Sie Ihren CO2-Fußabdruck im täglichen Leben reduzieren und umweltfreundlicher werden? Denken Sie an wiederverwendbare Einkaufstaschen und kaufen Sie unsere große Auswahl an Non-Woven Tote Bags . Unsere Einkaufstasche ist aus strapazierfähigem, umweltfreundlichem Polypropylenvlies hergestellt und kann sowohl...

    • Custom Non Woven Tote Bags Großhandel

    Custom Non Woven Tote Bags Großhandel

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modell: NWB009

    • Transport: Ocean,Land

    • Verwendung: Zum Einkaufen, Für Werbung

    Sunway ist eine Fabrik zur Herstellung verschiedener Arten von biologisch abbaubaren S- Beuteln . Mit der größten Auswahl an S hopping B ag garantieren wir Ihnen, dass Sie eine für Ihre Werbezwecke finden. Für den täglichen Gebrauch empfehlen wir dringend Non-Woven-Tragetaschen . Tragetaschen verfügen über lange...

    • Nicht gewebte Einkaufstasche für 2019 Mode

    Nicht gewebte Einkaufstasche für 2019 Mode

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modell: NWB007

    • Transport: Ocean,Land

    • Verwendung: Zum Einkaufen, Für Werbung

    Wenn Menschen einkaufen gehen, wollen sie wirklich mehr als nur eine Einkaufstasche , um Sachen mit nach Hause zu tragen. Es gibt ziemlich viel Psychologie dahinter. Wenn Kunden etwas Besonderes kaufen, würden sie es natürlich vorziehen, in einer hochwertigen Non-Woven-Tasche verstaut zu werden . Sie könnten ihre...

    • Nicht gewebte gestanzte Henkeltasche

    Nicht gewebte gestanzte Henkeltasche

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modell: NWB006

    • Transport: Ocean,Land

    • Verwendung: Zum Einkaufen, Für Werbung

    Dies ist ein gestanzter Griff Non Woven Bag. Es ist zierlich und süß. Wenn das Produkt, das Sie verkaufen, oder die Werbegeschenke, die Sie verschenken, ebenfalls klein ist, entspricht diese empfindliche Tasche zweifellos Ihrem Bedarf. Wir haben verschiedene Arten von Non-Woven-Einkaufstaschen entwickelt, einfach oder...

    • Farbige nicht gewebte Einkaufstasche

    Farbige nicht gewebte Einkaufstasche

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modell: NWB005

    • Transport: Ocean,Land

    • Verwendung: Zum Einkaufen, Für Werbung

    Dieser nicht gewebte Beutel wird direkt auf dem Ultraschallgerät geformt, ist langlebig und wiederverwendbar. Es wird auch als heißversiegelte Einkaufstasche bezeichnet. Es besteht aus 70 g / m² einem nicht gewebten Polypropylen und verfügt über weiche Griffe. Der Boden ist flach und der Körper lässt sich leicht zum...

    • Preiswerte nicht gewebte Einkaufstasche

    Preiswerte nicht gewebte Einkaufstasche

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modell: NWTB003

    • Transport: Ocean,Land

    • Verwendung: Zum Einkaufen, Für Werbung

    Günstige Non-Woven-Tragetaschen werden heutzutage sehr häufig verwendet. Sie können es in vielen Supermärkten, Bekleidungsgeschäften, Schuhgeschäften, Buchhandlungen, Geschenkeladen usw. finden. Es ist der Umweltschutz, schön und langlebig , aber wie bekommt man diese Art von Taschen mit guter Qualität und niedrigem...

    • Nicht gewebte Einkaufstasche gedruckt

    Nicht gewebte Einkaufstasche gedruckt

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modell: NWTB004

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Verwendung: Zum Einkaufen, Für Werbung

    Non Woven Tote Bag wird in vielen Ländern und Regionen sehr häufig verwendet. Sie können es in vielen Unternehmen, Supermärkten, Bekleidungsgeschäften, Schuhgeschäften, Buchhandlungen, Geschenkeladen usw. finden. Es ist schön, haltbar, umweltfreundlich und wiederverwendbar, aber wie Sie es bekommen diese Art von...

    • Kundenspezifische nicht gewebte Einkaufstasche

    Kundenspezifische nicht gewebte Einkaufstasche

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modell: NWTB002

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Verwendung: Zum Einkaufen, Für Werbung

    Im Vergleich zu Plastis-Verpackungsbeuteln haben Non-Woven- Tragetaschen viele Vorteile, genau wie Umweltschutz, schön, langlebig und wiederverwendbar. Viele Menschen verwenden sie zum Einkaufen, Packen von Geschenken und machen Verkaufsförderung, aber wie man diese Art von Taschen bekommt gute Qualität und niedrigen...

    • Nicht gewebte Einkaufstasche

    Nicht gewebte Einkaufstasche

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modell: NWTB001

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Verwendung: Zum Einkaufen, Für Werbung

    Sunway ist ein professioneller Hersteller von Verpackungsmaterial. Wir konzentrieren uns auf die Herstellung und den Verkauf von Non Woven Tote Bags . Wir haben die Zertifikate von SGS, ROHS ISO9000 und ISO14000 usw. vor vielen Jahren erhalten, unsere Taschen wurden nach Europa, Amerika, Japan, Korea, dem Nahen Osten,...

China Non Woven Einkaufstasche Lieferanten

Non Woven Tote Bag ist sehr weit verbreitet in überall, Sie finden sie in Einkaufszentrum, Bekleidungsgeschäft, Schuhgeschäft, Buchhandlung, Geschenkeladen usw., es ist Umweltschutz, langlebig und schön, aber wie man diese Art von Taschen, die gut haben Qualität und niedriger Preis? Sunway ist ein professioneller Hersteller von Verpackungsmaterial, wir konzentrieren uns auf die Herstellung und den Verkauf von Lebensmittelverpackungen Taschen mehr als 20 Jahren. Für die Tasche Form, Größe, Dicke, Farbe, die wir nach Ihren Anforderungen anpassen können, können wir auch Ihr Logo auf der Tasche drucken, wenn Sie möchten, kontaktieren Sie uns einfach.

Non Woven Tote BagNon Woven Tote Bag

Anfrage versenden

Terry

Mr. Terry

E-Mail-Adresse:

terry1188@126.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0769--18929250618

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8618929250618Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:terry1188@126.com

Firmenadresse:249 # Zhen An East Road, Wusha Industrial Zone, Chang An Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

http://de.sunwaypack.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Terry Mr. Terry
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Sunway Packaging Material Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Non Woven Bag > Non Woven Tote Bag

Non Woven Tote Bag

Product categories of Non Woven Tote Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Non Woven Tote Bag, Non Woven Carry Bags suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Non Woven Grocery Tote Bags R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Custom Non Woven Tote Bags wholesale

    Custom Non Woven Tote Bags wholesale

    • Min. Order: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: NWB009

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land

    • Usage: For Shopping, For Advertising

    Sunway is a factory dedicated to producing different kinds of S Biodegradable Bag With the largest selection of Shopping Bag we guarantee you ll find one for your promotional needs For daily use we strong recommend Non Woven Carry Bags Tote Bags feature Long handles for easy carrying and a Bottom Gusset for added...

    • Large Non Woven Tote Bags

    Large Non Woven Tote Bags

    • Min. Order: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: NWB011

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Non Woven Carry Bags made of 120GSM Non woven could carry weight up to 20KG Featuring with long handles heavy duty makes the holding more easier So they could be used as Customizable Beach Bags without compromising your style when making the trip to costco The high end design makes you stand out as a nice sincery on...

    • Popular Non-Woven Reusable Tote Bags

    Popular Non-Woven Reusable Tote Bags

    • Min. Order: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: NWB010

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land

    • Usage: For Shopping, For Advertising

    These Non Woven Carry Bags are stylish with bright gradient colors They are made of non woven virgin polypropylene fiber and is 100 degradable Featured a side pocket where you could put your stuff such as phone umbrella or bottles the fashion Non Woven Tote Bags are great use in many occasions such as students to...

    • Non Woven Grocery Tote Bags

    Non Woven Grocery Tote Bags

    • Min. Order: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: NWB010

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land

    • Usage: For Shopping, For Advertising

    Want to reduce your carbon footprint in daily life and go green Think about reusable grocery bags and shop our large selection of Non Woven Tote Bags Manufactured with durable eco friendly non woven polypropylene our Shopping Bag is both reusable and recyclable Ideal for daily trips these cheap Custom Non Woven Bags...

    • Non woven die cut handle bag

    Non woven die cut handle bag

    • Min. Order: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: NWB006

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land

    • Usage: For Shopping, For Advertising

    This is die cut handle Non Woven Bag It is dainty and cute If the product you sell or the promotional gifts you give away are small as well this delicate bag no doubt matches your need We have developed different types of Non Woven Shopping Bags simple or customized style And we know that people surely will enjoy...

    • 2019 Fashion Non Woven Tote Bag

    2019 Fashion Non Woven Tote Bag

    • Min. Order: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: NWB007

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land

    • Usage: For Shopping, For Advertising

    When people go out for shopping they really want more than just a Shopping Bag to carry things home with There is quite a lot of psychology behind this If customers purchase something special of course they would prefer it to be packed in a high end Non Woven Tote Bag They could shower off their branded stuff through...

    • Colored Non woven Shopping Bag

    Colored Non woven Shopping Bag

    • Min. Order: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: NWB005

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land

    • Usage: For Shopping, For Advertising

    This Non Woven Bag is formed directly on the ultrasonic machine durable and reusable It is also called as Heat Sealed Shopping Bag It is made from 70 gsm a non woven polypropylene and features soft handles The bottom is flat and body foldable for easy carry on Simple but big use The Non Woven Carry Bags could be...

    • Cheap Non Woven Tote Bag

    Cheap Non Woven Tote Bag

    • Min. Order: 20000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: NWTB003

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land

    • Usage: For Shopping, For Advertising

    Cheap Non Woven Tote Bags are used very widely now days you can find it in many supermarkets clothing shops shoe shops bookstores gift shops etc it s environmental protection beautiful and durable the most important that it can reusabe for many times but how to get this kind of bags which have good quality and low...

    • Printed Non Woven Tote Bag

    Printed Non Woven Tote Bag

    • Min. Order: 20000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: NWTB004

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Usage: For Shopping, For Advertising

    Non Woven Tote Bag is used very widely in many countries and regions you can find it in many companies supermarkets clothing shops shoe shops bookstores gift shops etc it s beautiful durable environmental protection and reusable but how to get this kind of bags which have good quality and low price Sunway is a...

    • Non Woven Tote  Bag

    Non Woven Tote Bag

    • Min. Order: 20000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: NWTB001

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Usage: For Shopping, For Advertising

    Sunway is a professional manufacturer of packaging material we are focused on producing and sales of Non Woven Tote Bags is more than 20 years we have got the certificates of SGS ROHS ISO9000 and ISO14000 etc for many years ago our bags have sold to Europe America Japan Korea Middle East southeast Asia and other...

    • Custom Non Woven Tote Bag

    Custom Non Woven Tote Bag

    • Min. Order: 20000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: NWTB002

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Usage: For Shopping, For Advertising

    Compare with plastis packaging bags Non Woven Tote Bags have many advantages just like environmental protection beautiful durable and reusable many people using it to go shopping pack gift and make promotion for sales but how to get this kind of bags which have good quality and low price Sunway is a professional...

China Non Woven Tote Bag Suppliers

Non Woven Tote Bag is used very widely in everywhere, you can find them in shopping mall, clothing shop, shoe shop, bookstore, gift shop etc, it's environmental protection, durable and beautiful, but how to get this kind of bags which have good quality and low price ? Sunway is a professional manufacturer of packaging material, we are focused on the manufacture and sales of food packaging bags more than 20 years. For the bag's shape, size, thickness, color which we can customize according to your requirements, also we can print your logo on the bag, if you like, just contact us.

Non Woven Tote BagNon Woven Tote Bag

Send Inquiry

Terry

Mr. Terry

Email:

terry1188@126.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0769--18929250618

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618929250618Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:terry1188@126.com

Address:249 # Zhen An East Road, Wusha Industrial Zone, Chang An Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.sunwaypack.com