Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Terry Mr. Terry
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Shenzhen Sunway Packaging Material Co., Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Sac en papier > Sacs en papier

Sacs en papier

Catégorie de produit de Sacs en papier, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Sacs en papier, Sacs en papier brun fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Sac à provisions en papier kraft R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

Voir:

    • Sacs en papier brun

    Sacs en papier brun

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: PB008

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type de papier: Papier kraft

    • Type: Avec poignée

    Nos sacs à provisions en papier brun naturel sont disponibles dans une grande variété de couleurs allant du bleu vif au bleu en passant par le plus traditionnel des or métallisé, argent et noir! Nous avons des sacs-cadeaux en papier Kraft pour toutes les occasions, y compris les mariages, Noël, la Saint-Valentin et...

    • Sacs en papier blanc avec poignées

    Sacs en papier blanc avec poignées

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: PB007

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type de papier: Papier artistique

    • Type: Avec poignée

    Selon les réglementations nationales applicables, l’utilisation de sacs en plastique contaminés a été limité dans les supermarchés. De nombreux pays étrangers, notamment en Europe et en Amérique, utilisent de plus en plus de sacs en papier kraft naturel et de sacs en matière plastique biodégradable . Tout cela montre...

    • Sacs en papier colorés avec poignées

    Sacs en papier colorés avec poignées

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: PB006

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type de papier: Papier d'emballage

    • Type: Avec poignée

    Pour le sac en papier Kraft , vous avez le choix entre plusieurs couleurs: noir froid, bleu calme, rose fille et rouge noble. La couleur pure est assez simple.Pas besoin d'une décoration spéciale. Le sac en papier , debout ou couché, silencieusement, est déjà un décor accrocheur. Quel que soit le style que vous...

    • Petit sac en papier avec poignées

    Petit sac en papier avec poignées

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: PB003

    • transport: Ocean,Land

    Pourquoi utilisons-nous du sac de papier kraft ? Ce type de sac en papier est non toxique, sans ordure, biodégradable et pourrait être recyclé à 100%. Avec sa fonctionnalité durable et écologique, il devient l'un des matériaux d'emballage écologiques les plus populaires au monde. Les sacs en papier fabriqués à...

    • Sac en papier brun personnalisé

    Sac en papier brun personnalisé

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: PB005

    • transport: Ocean,Air

    On nous demande généralement quel est le matériau des sacs en papier Brown Paper ? Eh bien, le sac en papier est généralement fabriqué à partir de papier kraft. En entrant dans le supermarché et le magasin d'alimentation, vous pouvez voir Kraft Paper Bag partout, un magasin de chaussures et de vêtements, un...

    • Sacs de magasinage Kraft naturel

    Sacs de magasinage Kraft naturel

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: PB004

    • transport: Ocean,Air

    Le sac en papier Kraft est construit avec des poignées en papier. Ce sac en papier existe en options standard et respectueuses de l'environnement. Ils ont un aspect naturel et terreux, et un look incroyable imprimés avec votre logo! D' ailleurs, o ur Kraft Paper Sac i de 100% kraft naturel et pourrait être...

    • Sacs en papier personnalisés avec poignées

    Sacs en papier personnalisés avec poignées

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: PB002

    • transport: Ocean,Land

    • Usage: Emballage cadeau

    • Matériel: Papier kraft

    Les sacs en papier sont largement utilisés et vous pouvez les voir dans presque tous les coins d’affaires du monde, des magasins de détail, des centres commerciaux, des restaurants, des pâtisseries, Commodities Fair et plus. À mesure que la sensibilisation à la protection de l'environnement s'améliore, les...

    • Sac en papier brun avec poignées

    Sac en papier brun avec poignées

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: PB001

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Sunway est un fabricant de sacs en papier pour achats personnalisés situé au sud de la Chine. Nous produisons principalement des sacs en papier kraft de haute qualité. Le sac à provisions en papier à poignée est confortable à tenir et élégant. Comme nous le savons tous, le sac de magasinage en papier Kraft est un...

    • Mini Tote Gift Wedding

    Mini Tote Gift Wedding

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: PB082

    • transport: Ocean,Air

    Vous pouvez personnaliser les faveurs de sac de mariage en vrac pour votre mariage romantique. En tant qu’usine, notre commande minimale est de seulement 1000 PCS et vous permet de faire de grosses économies aux prix usine de ces sacs à bonbons pour mariage . Choisissez ce sac fourre-tout pour mariage pour les invités...

    • Sacs de mariage chaud

    Sacs de mariage chaud

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: PB081

    • transport: Ocean,Air

    Les sacs fourre-tout personnalisés pour le mariage sont l’une des meilleures idées de faveur aujourd’hui! Les sacs fourre-tout W edding sont parfaits comme cadeaux pour la fête de mariage ou comme paquet de bienvenue pour les invités de l’extérieur.

    • Sacs de faveur de mariage uniques

    Sacs de faveur de mariage uniques

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: PB080

    • transport: Ocean,Air

    Les sacs uniques de faveur de mariage sont un bon moyen d'impressionner vos invités et toutes les personnes spéciales de votre vie! Nos sacs fourre-tout personnalisés Wedding sont disponibles dans un grand nombre de tailles et de couleurs pour correspondre à votre thème et à votre choix de faveurs. Choisissez...

    • Sacs cadeaux de mariage de style européen

    Sacs cadeaux de mariage de style européen

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: PB079

    • transport: Ocean,Air

    Les faveurs de mariage sont la façon dont vos invités se souviendront de votre grand jour, et des faveurs inoubliables commencent par les sacs cadeaux Delicate Party Favour . Que vous ayez besoin de simples sacs de fête ou de quelque chose de plus personnel, nous avons tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour que vos...

    • Sacs cadeaux en papier décoré

    Sacs cadeaux en papier décoré

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: PB078

    • transport: Ocean,Air

    Ce style de Les sacs en papier avec des poignées sont vraiment quelque chose de différent, en forme de bateau à la mode, le corps entier ressemble à de la pulvérisation d'encre autour du papier. Trop simple? Nouez un noeud papillon en forme de ruban sur le dessus des sacs en papier de couleur . Une sensation de...

    • Sacs à provisions colorés Kraft

    Sacs à provisions colorés Kraft

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: PB077

    • transport: Ocean,Air

    Ce style de sac en papier kraft avec logo est fabriqué à partir de kraft recyclé à 100% et comporte un procédé de dorure à chaud. Avec l'impression, les sacs ont l'air haut de gamme. Le coloré Teinte Kraft Les sacs à

    • Sacs en papier à texture blanche avec impression de logo

    Sacs en papier à texture blanche avec impression de logo

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: PB076

    • transport: Ocean,Air

    Nous fabriquons les sacs en papier Vogue avec du papier texturé pour un look de luxe. L'idée de conception génère du triangle. Chacun des sacs-cadeaux promotionnels en papier est orné de petits triangles. La couleur et le motif de l'impression sont très discrets et de bon goût, simples mais pas ordinaires. Il...

    • Sacs en papier blanc mat

    Sacs en papier blanc mat

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: PB075

    • transport: Ocean,Air

    Demandez à votre logo imbossed ou imprimé sur des sacs en papier mat W Hite. En tant que fabricant en mettant l' accent sur les emballages de plus de 10 ans, nous nous sommes spécialisés dans la fourniture

    • Fleur floral papier cadeau sacs

    Fleur floral papier cadeau sacs

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: PB074

    • transport: Ocean,Air

    Ces sacs fourre - tout E uro bon marché sont parfaits pour les fêtes, les événements, les faveurs de mariage, emballage cadeau à tout moment de l' année. Chacun des sacs en papier S turdy avec poignées est orné de motifs de fleurs colorés. Couleurs assorties. Expanding & a des fonds plats. Comme une usine...

    • Sacs de magasinage en papier kraft chaud avec poignées

    Sacs de magasinage en papier kraft chaud avec poignées

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: PB073

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Nous proposons une variété de sacs de vente au détail de radeaux K colorés ou naturels, avec différentes tailles. Imprimez votre logo et les mots sur les sacs en papier C oloured avec poignées plates, ce qui améliore l'expérience de magasinage et de créer une mémoire pour le client. C’est le meilleur moyen...

    • Sacs à vin rouge personnalisés

    Sacs à vin rouge personnalisés

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: PB072

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Excellents pour les fêtes d’anniversaire, les fêtes de fin d’année et de nombreuses autres occasions spéciales, nos sacs et sacoches pour porte-bouteilles de vin rouge sur mesure feront sensation. Avec nos sacs de bouteilles de vin en papier personnalisés, vous pouvez maintenant rendre vos cadeaux uniques et envieux....

    • Nouveaux sacs à vin en papier design

    Nouveaux sacs à vin en papier design

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: PB072

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Nos nouveaux sacs à vin en papier design sont fabriqués à partir de papier recyclé à 100%, de sacs en papier faits sur mesure pour bouteilles de vin, parfaits et robustes , parfaits pour le vin, les alcools, les spiritueux, les huiles d’olive, les achats au détail, des friandises maison ou d’autres

    • Sacs en papier kraft brun pas cher

    Sacs en papier kraft brun pas cher

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10000 Pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: PB070

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Nos petits sacs Kraft noirs sont un choix écologique et populaire pour de nombreux secteurs d’activité, y compris les magasins de détail, restaurants, supermarchés et boulangeries.L’une des utilisations les plus courantes de l’ emballage de sacs en papier kraft consiste à fournir un marketing supplémentaire à votre...

Chine Sacs en papier Fournisseurs

Sunway fournit une large gamme de sacs en papier conçus pour répondre à vos besoins promotionnels. Les sacs en papier sont disponibles dans une variété de tailles et de modèles et sont parfaits pour la vente au détail. Faites imprimer votre propre logo sur les sacs à provisions en papier brun et offrez-les en vendant vos produits. Cela ajoutera beaucoup de valeur à l'expérience d'achat des clients et augmentera rapidement la notoriété de la marque. Le sac de papier kraft est un formidable outil de promotion lorsqu’il est utilisé quotidiennement, ainsi que lors de foires commerciales et autres événements spéciaux.
Avec Sunway, soyez assuré que nous vous fournirons le sac à provisions Handle Paper à des prix directs usine et de qualité supérieure. Contactez-nous maintenant pour sacs en papier imprimés, sacs en papier pour achats personnalisés .
Nous avons les certificats de la FDA, QS, SGS, ROHS, ISO9000 et ISO14000, etc., nos produits ont été vendus en Europe, en Amérique, au Japon, en Corée, au Moyen-Orient, en Asie du Sud-Est et dans d’autres pays pendant de nombreuses années.

Paper Bag With HandlePaper Bag With Handle

Envoyer Une Demande

Terry

Mr. Terry

E-mail :

terry1188@126.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0769--18929250618

Fax:

Portable:+8618929250618Contact me with Whatsapp

E-mail :terry1188@126.com

Adresse De Compagnie:249 # Zhen An East Road, Wusha Industrial Zone, Chang An Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

site mobile

http://fr.sunwaypack.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Terry Mr. Terry
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Sunway Packaging Material Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Paper Bag > Paper Shopping Bags

Paper Shopping Bags

Product categories of Paper Shopping Bags, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Paper Shopping Bags, Brown Paper Shopping Bags suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Kraft Paper Shopping Bag R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Brown Paper Shopping Bags

    Brown Paper Shopping Bags

    • Min. Order: 1000 Pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: PB008

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Paper Type: Kraft Paper

    • Type: With Handle

    Our natural Brown Paper Shopping Bags come in a wide variety of colors ranging from bright pink and blue to the more traditional metallic gold silver and black We have Kraft Paper Gift Bags for all occasions including Weddings Christmas Valentine s Day and Birthdays in sizes ranging from small to large and an...

    • Colored Paper Bags with Handles

    Colored Paper Bags with Handles

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: PB006

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Paper Type: Coated Paper

    • Type: With Handle

    For Kraft Paper Bag there are a variety of colors to be chosen from cool black quiet blue girlish pink and noble red Pure color is simple enough No need to have special decoration The Paper Bag standing or lying down there silently is an eye catching scenery already No matter what style you prefer cool office or fres...

    • White Paper Bags with Handles

    White Paper Bags with Handles

    • Min. Order: 1000 Pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: PB007

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Paper Type: Art Paper

    • Type: With Handle

    According to relevant national regulations the use of contaminated Plastic Packaging Bag has been limited in the supermarkets Many foreign countries especially in Europe and America more and more people start using natural Kraft Paper Bag and bags made from Biodegradable Plastic Material All this shows that the use of...

    • Small Paper Bag With Handles

    Small Paper Bag With Handles

    • Min. Order: 1000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: PB003

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Why we use Kraft Paper Bag This type of Paper Bag is non toxic ordorless biodegradeable and could be 100 recycled With its durable and environmentable feature it becomes one of the most popular eco friendly packaging materials in the world Paper Shopping Bags made from natural kraft become more and more widely used...

    • Custom Brown Paper Bag

    Custom Brown Paper Bag

    • Min. Order: 1000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: PB005

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    We are usually asked what is the material of Brown Paper Shopping Bags Well the Paper Bag is usually made from kraft paper When enterring the supermarket and food store you can see Kraft Paper Bag everywhere shoe and clothing store restaurante coffee shop and many other places Products pakced in kraft paper is...

    • Natural Kraft Shopping Bags

    Natural Kraft Shopping Bags

    • Min. Order: 1000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: PB004

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    The Kraft paper bag is constructed with paper twist handles This Paper Bag come in standard and eco friendly options They have an earthy natural look and feel and look amazing printed with your logo Besides our Kraft Paper Shopping Bag is 100 natural kraft and could be recycled completely Brown paper shopping bags are...

    • Brown  Paper Bag With Handles

    Brown Paper Bag With Handles

    • Min. Order: 1000 Pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: PB001

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Sunway is a manufacturer of Custom Shopping Paper Bags located in South of China We mainly produce high quality Kraft Paper Bag Handle Paper Shopping Bag is comfortable to hold and stylish As known to us all Kraft Paper Shopping Bag is a perfect advertising tool for gift shops fashion stores museums and most retailers...

    • Custom Paper Bags With Handles

    Custom Paper Bags With Handles

    • Min. Order: 1000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: PB002

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land

    • Usage: Gift Wrapping

    • Material: Kraft Paper

    Paper bag is used widely and you can see them at almost every business corner of the world retail stores shopping mall restaurantes cake shop Commodities Fairand more As the enviromental protection awareness improves Paper Shopping Bags play an more important role in our daily shopping activities However many stores...

    • Mini Wedding Gift Totes

    Mini Wedding Gift Totes

    • Min. Order: 1000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: PB082

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    You can customize the Wedding Bag Favors in Bulk for your romantic wedding As a factory our low minimum order quantity of is only 1000PCS and it gives you big savings at factory prices on these Custom Wedding candy bags Choose this Wedding tote bags for out of town guests for an awesome gift your guests will use

    • Hot wedding goody bags

    Hot wedding goody bags

    • Min. Order: 1000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: PB081

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Personalized wedding welcome tote bags are one of the hottest favor ideas today Wedding guest tote bags are perfect as gifts for the wedding party or a welcome package for out of town guests These

    • Top Unique wedding favor bags

    Top Unique wedding favor bags

    • Min. Order: 1000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: PB080

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Top Unique wedding favor bags is a good way to impress your guests and all the special people in your life Our Custom Wedding tote bags are available in lots of sizes and colors to match your theme and choice of favors Select from matte and gloss finishes for your Wedding totes for guests

    • European Style Wedding gift bags

    European Style Wedding gift bags

    • Min. Order: 1000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: PB079

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Wedding favors are how your guests will remember your big day and unforgettable favors start with the Delicate party favor gift bags Whether you need simple party bags or something a little more personal we have everything you need to make your guests feel special These are European Style Wedding gift bags Browse...

    • Decorated paper gift bags

    Decorated paper gift bags

    • Min. Order: 1000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: PB078

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    This style of Blue paper bags with handles are really something different fashion boat shaped the whole body looks like ink spraying around the paper Too plain Tie a ribbon butterfly knot on the top of Colored paper shopping bags A sense of warmth and closeness spread from the

    • Colored Tint Kraft Shopping Bags

    Colored Tint Kraft Shopping Bags

    • Min. Order: 1000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: PB077

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    This style of Kraft paper bags with logo are made from 100 recycled kraft and features hot stamping gold process With the printing the bags look high end The Colored Tint Kraft Shopping

    • White textured paper bags with logo printing

    White textured paper bags with logo printing

    • Min. Order: 1000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: PB076

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    We make the Vogue paper bags with textured paper for a luxury look The design idea generates from triangle Each of the Promotional paper gift bags is adorned with small triangles Both the colour and pattern of the printing are very subdued and in good taste simple but not ordinary It gives an breath of fresh air and...

    • White matte paper shopping bags

    White matte paper shopping bags

    • Min. Order: 1000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: PB075

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Have your logo imbossed or printed on White matte paper shopping bags As a manufacturer focusing on packaging over 10 years we specialise in supplying innovative Personalized paper tote bags Using the best technology available with highly trained packaging technicians we custom make bags and boxes to your unique...

    • Flower floral Paper Gift Bags

    Flower floral Paper Gift Bags

    • Min. Order: 1000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: PB074

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    These Euro tote bags cheap are perfect for parties events wedding favors gift wrapping at any time of year Each of Sturdy paper bags with handles is adorned with colorful flower Patterns Assorted colors Expanding has flat bottoms As a factory located in South of China Sunway supply a variety of Personalized paper bags...

    • Hot sell kraft paper shopping bags with handles

    Hot sell kraft paper shopping bags with handles

    • Min. Order: 1000 Pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: PB073

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    We offer a variety of colored or natural Kraft retail bags with different in multiple sizes Print your logo and words on the Coloured paper bags with flat handles enhancing the shopping experience and creating a memory for the customer This is the best way to display your brand and carry your retail marketing strategy...

    • Custom Red wine carrier bags & Totes

    Custom Red wine carrier bags & Totes

    • Min. Order: 1000 Pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: PB072

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Excellent for birthday parties at Christmas time and a number of other special occasions our Custom Red wine carrier bags Totes are sure to make a splash With our Personalized Paper Wine Bottle Bags you can now make your gifts unique and the envy of all Our promotional Paper Wine tote bags are manufactured with 200...

    • New design paper wine bags

    New design paper wine bags

    • Min. Order: 1000 Pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: PB072

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Our New design paper wine bags are made from 100 Recycled Paper strong sturdy Paper Custom Wine bottle gift bags Great for Wine Liquor Spirits Olive Oils Retail Shopping Merchandise Homemade Treats or Other Gifts Paper Wine Bags with Handles could be used at different occasions such

    • Cheap brown kraft paper bags

    Cheap brown kraft paper bags

    • Min. Order: 10000 Pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: PB070

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Our Small Black Kraft Bags are an eco friendly and popular choice for many businesses areas including retail stores restaurants supermarkets and bread shops One of the most popular uses of Kraft paper bag packaging is to provide extra marketing for your brand On the Cheap kraft bags you can print your logo business...

China Paper Shopping Bags Suppliers

Sunway supplies a wide range of Paper Shopping Bags designed to meet your promotional needs.Paper bagis available in a variety of sizes and patterns and they are ideal for retail. Have your own logo printed on the Brown Paper Shopping Bags,and gift them while selling your products. This will add much value to customer shopping experience and increase brand awareness quickly. Kraft Paper Shopping Bag,serve as a terrific promotional tool when used daily, as well as during trade shows and other special events.
With Sunway, you could rest assured we`ll provide you Handle Paper Shopping Bag at low factory-direct prices with super quality. Contact us now for Printed Paper Carrier Bags,Custom Shopping Paper Bags.
We have got the certificates of FDA, QS, SGS, ROHS , ISO9000 and ISO14000 etc, our products have sold to Europe, America, Japan, Korea, Middle East, southeast Asia and other countries for many years, welcome to contact us.

Paper Bag With HandlePaper Bag With Handle

Send Inquiry

Terry

Mr. Terry

Email:

terry1188@126.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0769--18929250618

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618929250618Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:terry1188@126.com

Address:249 # Zhen An East Road, Wusha Industrial Zone, Chang An Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.sunwaypack.com