Shenzhen Sunway Packaging Material Co., Ltd أكياس التسوق الورقية,أكياس التسوق ورقة براون,كرافت ورقة حقيبة تسوق,التعامل مع حقيبة تسوق ورقة,أكياس الورق المطبوع,أكياس الورق المخصصة للتسوق
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.sunwaypack.comمسح لزيارة

أكياس التسوق الورقية

فئة المنتج من أكياس التسوق الورقية, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،أكياس التسوق الورقية, أكياس التسوق ورقة براون الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من كرافت ورقة حقيبة تسوق R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
أكياس التسوق ورقة براون

نموذج : PB008

تأتي حقائب التسوق الورقية ذات اللون البني الطبيعية في مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان بدءًا من اللون الوردي الفاتح والأزرق إلى الذهب والفضة والأسود المعدني الأكثر تقليدية! لدينا أكياس ورق كرافت كرافت لجميع المناسبات بما في ذلك حفلات الزفاف ، عيد الميلاد ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أكياس الورق الأبيض مع مقابض

نموذج : PB007

وفقا للوائح الوطنية ذات الصلة ، واستخدام كيس التغليف البلاستيكية الملوثة كانت محدودة في محلات السوبر ماركت. العديد من البلدان الأجنبية ، وخاصة في أوروبا وأمريكا ، يبدأ عدد متزايد من الأشخاص في استخدام كيس ورق كرافت الطبيعي وأكياس مصنوعة من مواد...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أكياس الورق الملون مع مقابض

نموذج : PB006

بالنسبة لـ Kraft Paper Bag ، هناك مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان التي يمكن اختيارها من بينها ، أسود بارد ، أزرق هادئ ، وردي بناتي وأحمر نبيل. اللون النقي بسيط بما فيه الكفاية. لا تحتاج إلى زخرفة خاصة. الحقيبة الورقية ، الدائمة أو المستلقية ، بصمت ، هي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حقيبة ورقة صغيرة مع مقابض

نموذج : PB003

لماذا نستخدم كيس ورق كرافت ؟ إن هذا النوع من الأكياس الورقية غير سامة ، غير منظم ، وقابل للتحلل ويمكن إعادة تدويره بنسبة 100٪. بفضل ميزاته المتينة والبيئية ، يصبح أحد أكثر مواد التغليف الصديقة للبيئة شهرة في العالم. أصبحت أكياس التسوق الورقية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
كيس ورقي بني مخصص

نموذج : PB005

عادة ما نطلب منك ، ما هي المواد من أكياس التسوق ورقة براون ؟ حسنًا ، الكيس الورقي مصنوع عادةً من ورق الكرافت. عند الدخول إلى السوبر ماركت ومتجر المواد الغذائية ، يمكنك رؤية " كيس ورق كرافت" في كل مكان ، ومتجر للأحذية والملابس ، ومقهى ومقهى...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أكياس التسوق كرافت الطبيعية

نموذج : PB004

يتم تصنيع كيس ورق كرافت بمقابض لف من الورق. تأتي هذه الحقيبة الورقية في خيارات قياسية وصديقة للبيئة. لديهم ترابي، المظهر الطبيعي والمظهر، وتبدو مذهلة المطبوعة مع الشعار الخاص بك! الى جانب ذلك، يمكن إعادة تدويرها س اور كرافت ورقة حقيبة تسوق ط ق 100٪...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أكياس الورق مخصص مع مقابض

نموذج : PB002

يتم استخدام الأكياس الورقية على نطاق واسع ويمكنك رؤيتها في كل زاوية تقريبًا من العالم ، ومحلات البيع بالتجزئة ، ومراكز التسوق ، والمطاعم ، ومحلات الكعك معرض السلع وأكثر. مع تحسن الوعي بحماية البيئة ، تلعب أكياس التسوق الورقية دورًا أكثر أهمية في...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حقيبة ورقة براون مع مقابض

نموذج : PB001

Sunway هي الشركة المصنعة لأكياس التسوق الورقية المخصصة الموجودة في جنوب الصين. ونحن ننتج أساسا كيس ورق كرافت عالي الجودة. مقبض حقيبة تسوق الورق مريحة وعصرية. كما هو معروف لنا جميعًا ، Kraft Paper Shopping Bag هي أداة إعلانية مثالية لمحلات بيع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أكياس الزفاف الساخنة جودي

نموذج : PB081

مرحبا بكم في حفل زفاف P ersonalized حمل الحقائب هي واحدة من أهم الأفكار صالح

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أعلى أكياس حفل زفاف لصالح فريدة من نوعها

نموذج : PB080

أعلى حقائب زفاف فريدة من نوعها هي وسيلة جيدة لإقناع ضيوفك وجميع الأشخاص المميزين في حياتك! تتوفر حقائب حمل الأعراس المخصصة

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أكياس هدية الزفاف النمط الأوروبي

نموذج : PB079

تفضل حفل الزفاف كيف يتذكر ضيوفك يومك الكبير ، وتبدأ تفضل لا تنسى مع أكياس الهدايا الإحسان حزب الحساس . سواء أكنت بحاجة إلى حقائب حفلات بسيطة أو شيء شخصي أكثر ، فلدينا كل ما تحتاجه لجعل ضيوفك يشعرون بالخصوصية. هذه هي أكياس هدية الزفاف النمط الأوروبي....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أكياس الهدايا ورقة مزينة

نموذج : PB078

هذا النمط من تعد الأكياس الورقية من نوع B lue ذات المقابض شيئًا مختلفًا حقًا ، على شكل قارب للأزياء ، ويظهر الجسم

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أكياس التسوق الملونة تينت كرافت

نموذج : PB077

هذا النمط من الأكياس الورقية كرافت مع شعار مصنوع من كرافت 100 ٪ المعاد تدويرها ويتميز عملية الذهب ختم الساخنة. مع الطباعة ، والحقائب تبدو الراقية. الملونين...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أكياس الورق الأبيض محكم مع طباعة الشعار

نموذج : PB076

نصنع الأكياس الورقية مع ورقة محكم لإلقاء نظرة فاخرة. فكرة التصميم يولد من المثلث. كل من أكياس الهدايا الورقية الترويجية مزينة بمثلثات صغيرة. كلا من لون ونقش الطباعة مهزوزان للغاية وذوقان جيدان ، بسيطان ولكن غير عاديين. يمنحك هواء منعش ويجعل جمالك...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أكياس التسوق ورقة ماتي الأبيض

نموذج : PB075

يكون شعارك imbossed أو طباعتها على هايت ماتي الورق وأكياس التسوق دبليو. كشركة مصنعة التركيز على التعبئة والتغليف أكثر من 10 عاما، ونحن متخصصون في توريد P مبتكرة ersonalized أكياس...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أكياس الزهور ورقة هدية الزهور

نموذج : PB074

هذه الحقائب البولية E حمل الرخيصة هي مثالية للأحزاب، والأحداث، تفضل الزفاف، هدية التفاف في أي وقت من السنة. تزين كل من S أكياس الورق turdy مع مقابض مع أنماط زهرة ملونة. ألوان متنوعة. توسيع وقيعان مسطحة. كما المصنع الذي يقع في جنوب الصين، صنواي توريد...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حار بيع أكياس ورق الكرافت التسوق مع مقابض

نموذج : PB073

نحن نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من أكياس البيع بالتجزئة K الطبيعية الملونة أو الطبيعية بأحجام مختلفة. قم بطباعة شعارك وكلماتك على الأكياس الورقية من نوع C oloured بمقابض مسطحة ، مما يعزز تجربة التسوق وخلق ذاكرة للعميل. هذه هي أفضل طريقة لعرض علامتك التجارية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أكياس النبيذ الاحمر مخصص حقائب اليد

نموذج : PB072

ممتازة لحفلات أعياد الميلاد ، في وقت عيد الميلاد وعدد من المناسبات الخاصة الأخرى ، من المؤكد أن حقائب وحقائب النبيذ المخصص من Red Red ستجعلها رائعة. مع حقائب زجاجة النبيذ الورقية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أكياس النبيذ ورقة تصميم جديد

نموذج : PB072

مصنوعة أكياس النبيذ ورقة تصميم جديد لدينا من الورق المعاد تدويره بنسبة 100 ٪ ، كيس الهدايا زجاجة النبيذ قوي قوي وقوي ، عظيم للنبيذ ، الخمور ، المشروبات الروحية ، زيوت الزيتون ، التسوق بالتجزئة ، البضائع ، يعامل محلية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أكياس الورق الكرافت البني رخيصة

نموذج : PB070

لدينا أكياس صغيرة كرافت الأسود هي صديقة للبيئة وشعبية للعديد من المناطق التجارية ، بما في ذلك متاجر البيع بالتجزئة والمطاعم ومحلات السوبر ماركت ومحلات الخبز. واحد من الاستخدامات الأكثر شعبية من packagin graft paper bag هو توفير تسويق إضافي لعلامتك...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين أكياس التسوق الورقية الموردين

توفر Sunway مجموعة واسعة من أكياس التسوق الورقية المصممة لتلبية احتياجاتك الترويجية. الكيس الورقي متوفر في مجموعة متنوعة من الأحجام والأنماط وهي مثالية للبيع بالتجزئة. اجعل شعارك مطبوعًا على حقائب Brown Paper Shopping Bags ، وقم بتقديمها لهم أثناء بيع منتجاتك. سيضيف هذا قيمة كبيرة لتجربة تسوق العملاء وزيادة الوعي بالعلامة التجارية بسرعة. Kraft Paper Shopping Bag ، بمثابة أداة ترويجية رائعة عند استخدامها يوميًا ، وكذلك أثناء المعارض التجارية وغيرها من المناسبات الخاصة.
مع Sunway ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أننا سنوفر لك حقيبة التسوق الورقية بأسعار منخفضة مباشرة من المصنع بجودة فائقة. اتصل بنا الآن للحصول على حقائب حاملة الورق المطبوع ، وأكياس الورق المخصصة للتسوق .
لدينا شهادات FDA و QS و SGS و ROHS و ISO9000 و ISO14000 وغيرها ، وقد بيعت منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا وأمريكا واليابان وكوريا والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا ودول أخرى لسنوات عديدة ، مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا.

Paper Bag With HandlePaper Bag With Handle

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shenzhen Sunway Packaging Material Co., Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Terry Mr. Terry
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

http://www.sunwaypack.com
Home > Products > Paper Bag > Paper Shopping Bags

Paper Shopping Bags

Product categories of Paper Shopping Bags, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Paper Shopping Bags, Brown Paper Shopping Bags suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Kraft Paper Shopping Bag R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Brown Paper Shopping Bags

Min. Order: 1000 Pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: PB008

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Paper Type: Kraft Paper

Type: With Handle

Our natural Brown Paper Shopping Bags come in a wide variety of colors ranging from bright pink and blue to the more traditional metallic gold silver and black We have Kraft Paper Gift Bags for all occasions including Weddings Christmas Valentine s...
China Paper Shopping Bags of with CE
Colored Paper Bags with Handles

Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

Model No.: PB006

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Paper Type: Coated Paper

Type: With Handle

For Kraft Paper Bag there are a variety of colors to be chosen from cool black quiet blue girlish pink and noble red Pure color is simple enough No need to have special decoration The Paper Bag standing or lying down there silently is an eye...
China Manufacturer of Brown Paper Shopping Bags
White Paper Bags with Handles

Min. Order: 1000 Pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: PB007

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Paper Type: Art Paper

Type: With Handle

According to relevant national regulations the use of contaminated Plastic Packaging Bag has been limited in the supermarkets Many foreign countries especially in Europe and America more and more people start using natural Kraft Paper Bag and bags...
High Quality Kraft Paper Shopping Bag China Supplier
Small Paper Bag With Handles

Min. Order: 1000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: PB003

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Why we use Kraft Paper Bag This type of Paper Bag is non toxic ordorless biodegradeable and could be 100 recycled With its durable and environmentable feature it becomes one of the most popular eco friendly packaging materials in the world Paper...
High Quality Handle Paper Shopping Bag China Factory
Custom Brown Paper Bag

Min. Order: 1000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: PB005

Transportation: Ocean,Air

We are usually asked what is the material of Brown Paper Shopping Bags Well the Paper Bag is usually made from kraft paper When enterring the supermarket and food store you can see Kraft Paper Bag everywhere shoe and clothing store restaurante...
China Supplier of Printed Paper Carrier Bags
Natural Kraft Shopping Bags

Min. Order: 1000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: PB004

Transportation: Ocean,Air

The Kraft paper bag is constructed with paper twist handles This Paper Bag come in standard and eco friendly options They have an earthy natural look and feel and look amazing printed with your logo Besides our Kraft Paper Shopping Bag is 100...
China Factory of Custom Shopping Paper Bags
Brown  Paper Bag With Handles

Min. Order: 1000 Pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: PB001

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Sunway is a manufacturer of Custom Shopping Paper Bags located in South of China We mainly produce high quality Kraft Paper Bag Handle Paper Shopping Bag is comfortable to hold and stylish As known to us all Kraft Paper Shopping Bag is a perfect...
Paper Shopping Bags Made in China
Custom Paper Bags With Handles

Min. Order: 1000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: PB002

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Usage: Gift Wrapping

Material: Kraft Paper

Paper bag is used widely and you can see them at almost every business corner of the world retail stores shopping mall restaurantes cake shop Commodities Fairand more As the enviromental protection awareness improves Paper Shopping Bags play an more...
Professional Manufacturer of Brown Paper Shopping Bags
Mini Wedding Gift Totes

Min. Order: 1000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: PB082

Transportation: Ocean,Air

You can customize the Wedding Bag Favors in Bulk for your romantic wedding As a factory our low minimum order quantity of is only 1000PCS and it gives you big savings at factory prices on these Custom Wedding candy bags Choose this Wedding tote bags...
Leading Manufacturer of Kraft Paper Shopping Bag
Hot wedding goody bags

Min. Order: 1000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: PB081

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Personalized wedding welcome tote bags are one of the hottest favor ideas today Wedding guest tote bags are perfect as gifts for the wedding party or a welcome package for out of town guests These
Professional Supplier of Handle Paper Shopping Bag
Top Unique wedding favor bags

Min. Order: 1000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: PB080

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Top Unique wedding favor bags is a good way to impress your guests and all the special people in your life Our Custom Wedding tote bags are available in lots of sizes and colors to match your theme and choice of favors Select from matte and gloss...
European Style Wedding gift bags

Min. Order: 1000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: PB079

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Wedding favors are how your guests will remember your big day and unforgettable favors start with the Delicate party favor gift bags Whether you need simple party bags or something a little more personal we have everything you need to make your...
Decorated paper gift bags

Min. Order: 1000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: PB078

Transportation: Ocean,Air

This style of Blue paper bags with handles are really something different fashion boat shaped the whole body looks like ink spraying around the paper Too plain Tie a ribbon butterfly knot on the top of Colored paper shopping bags A sense of warmth...
Colored Tint Kraft Shopping Bags

Min. Order: 1000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: PB077

Transportation: Ocean,Air

This style of Kraft paper bags with logo are made from 100 recycled kraft and features hot stamping gold process With the printing the bags look high end The Colored Tint Kraft Shopping
White textured paper bags with logo printing

Min. Order: 1000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: PB076

Transportation: Ocean,Air

We make the Vogue paper bags with textured paper for a luxury look The design idea generates from triangle Each of the Promotional paper gift bags is adorned with small triangles Both the colour and pattern of the printing are very subdued and in...
White matte paper shopping bags

Min. Order: 1000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: PB075

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Have your logo imbossed or printed on White matte paper shopping bags As a manufacturer focusing on packaging over 10 years we specialise in supplying innovative Personalized paper tote bags Using the best technology available with highly trained...
Flower floral Paper Gift Bags

Min. Order: 1000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: PB074

Transportation: Ocean,Air

These Euro tote bags cheap are perfect for parties events wedding favors gift wrapping at any time of year Each of Sturdy paper bags with handles is adorned with colorful flower Patterns Assorted colors Expanding has flat bottoms As a factory...
Hot sell kraft paper shopping bags with handles

Min. Order: 1000 Pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: PB073

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

We offer a variety of colored or natural Kraft retail bags with different in multiple sizes Print your logo and words on the Coloured paper bags with flat handles enhancing the shopping experience and creating a memory for the customer This is the...
Custom Red wine carrier bags & Totes

Min. Order: 1000 Pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: PB072

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Excellent for birthday parties at Christmas time and a number of other special occasions our Custom Red wine carrier bags Totes are sure to make a splash With our Personalized Paper Wine Bottle Bags you can now make your gifts unique and the envy of...
New design paper wine bags

Min. Order: 1000 Pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: PB072

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Our New design paper wine bags are made from 100 Recycled Paper strong sturdy Paper Custom Wine bottle gift bags Great for Wine Liquor Spirits Olive Oils Retail Shopping Merchandise Homemade Treats or Other Gifts Paper Wine Bags with Handles could...
China Paper Shopping Bags Suppliers

Sunway supplies a wide range of Paper Shopping Bags designed to meet your promotional needs.Paper bagis available in a variety of sizes and patterns and they are ideal for retail. Have your own logo printed on the Brown Paper Shopping Bags,and gift them while selling your products. This will add much value to customer shopping experience and increase brand awareness quickly. Kraft Paper Shopping Bag,serve as a terrific promotional tool when used daily, as well as during trade shows and other special events.
With Sunway, you could rest assured we`ll provide you Handle Paper Shopping Bag at low factory-direct prices with super quality. Contact us now for Printed Paper Carrier Bags,Custom Shopping Paper Bags.
We have got the certificates of FDA, QS, SGS, ROHS , ISO9000 and ISO14000 etc, our products have sold to Europe, America, Japan, Korea, Middle East, southeast Asia and other countries for many years, welcome to contact us.

Paper Bag With HandlePaper Bag With Handle

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Terry Mr. Terry
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier