Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Terry Mr. Terry
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Shenzhen Sunway Packaging Material Co., Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Сумка для упаковки пищевых продуктов > Мешок Еды Любимчика

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Мешок Еды Любимчика

Категория продукта Мешок Еды Любимчика, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Мешок Еды Любимчика, Мешок Собачьей Еды поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Упаковка Еды Любимчика R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Таможня Напечатала Мешки Еды Любимчика

    Таможня Напечатала Мешки Еды Любимчика

    • Количество минимального заказа: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Модель: PFB006

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Промышленное использование: питание

    • прозрачность: непрозрачный

    Дизайн упаковки между животным и человеческой пищи даже стало трудно дифференцировать, так как многие производители продуктов животного ориентируетесь сопоставимых рынков для продуктов специальности. Упаковка еды любимчика уже не просто оптом бумажные мешки или картонные коробки. Расширяя интерес в домашние животные и...

    • Мешок Еды Любимчика Плоского Дна

    Мешок Еды Любимчика Плоского Дна

    • Количество минимального заказа: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Модель: PFB005

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Промышленное использование: питание

    • прозрачность: непрозрачный

    Из-за корма, как правило, требуют такого же барьерными свойствами, как человеческая еда, очень подобные материалы используются в обеих отраслях. Стоьте вверх мешки, плоские мешки и мешки gusset все очень часто мешки в домашних пищевой промышленности. Поли, металлизированная фольга и материалы используются в...

    • Custom+Cat+Food+Packaging+Bags

    Custom+Cat+Food+Packaging+Bags

    • Количество минимального заказа: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Модель: PFB004

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Промышленное использование: питание

    • прозрачность: непрозрачный

    • Изготовленный На Заказ Мешок Собачьей Еды

    Изготовленный На Заказ Мешок Собачьей Еды

    • Количество минимального заказа: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Модель: PFB003

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Промышленное использование: питание

    • прозрачность: непрозрачный

    Домашние животные являются частью семьи. Помочь нашим клиентам дать им лечение, которого они заслуживают с упаковки еды любимчика , которая защищает вашего продукта вкусом и ароматом. Санвэй предлагает конкретные варианты упаковки для всех видов товаров для домашних животных, включая собак корма и лакомства, корм,...

    • Пластичный Мешок Еды Любимчика

    Пластичный Мешок Еды Любимчика

    • Количество минимального заказа: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Модель: PFB001

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Промышленное использование: питание

    • прозрачность: непрозрачный

    Из кормов для Рыб на корм, собачьи лакомства, чтобы лошадь жует, каждый продукт любимчика должны быть упакованы таким образом, что работает хорошо и выглядит хорошо. Мы работаем с вами, чтобы определить наилучший упаковки стиль для ваших питомцев, в том числе гибкая коробка мешки, барьер мешки, вакуумные пакеты,...

    • Изготовленный На Заказ Мешок Еды Любимчика

    Изготовленный На Заказ Мешок Еды Любимчика

    • Количество минимального заказа: 50000 PCS Bag/Bags

    • Модель: PFB002

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Промышленное использование: питание

    • прозрачность: непрозрачный

    Упаковка еды любимчика конструирован для того чтобы защитить продукты питания, продукты питания-от ухудшения и сырости, продлить жизнь продуктов питания как можно дальше, и учитывать качество пищи. Это легкий и легко носить с собой, когда вы выходите со своим питомцем, вы можете кормить своего питомца в любое время....

Китай Мешок Еды Любимчика Поставщики

Пакеты еды любимчика конструированы для того чтобы защитить продукты питания, продукты питания-от ухудшения и сырости, продлить жизнь продуктов питания как можно дальше, и учитывать качество пищи. Это легкий и легко носить с собой, когда вы выходите со своим питомцем, вы можете кормить своего питомца в любое время. Кроме того, его внешний вид красивый, и цена на сумка не очень высокая, Солнечная произвести этот вид мешок еды любимчика , мы использовали материал качества еды 100% , так что вы можете использовать его безопасно.

Pet Food BagPet Food Bag

Отправить Запрос

Terry

Mr. Terry

Электронная Почта:

terry1188@126.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0769--18929250618

Fax:

Мобильный Телефон:+8618929250618Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:terry1188@126.com

Адрес Компании :249 # Zhen An East Road, Wusha Industrial Zone, Chang An Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

мобильный сайт

http://ru.sunwaypack.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Terry Mr. Terry
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Sunway Packaging Material Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Food Packaging Bag > Pet Food Bag

Pet Food Bag

Product categories of Pet Food Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pet Food Bag, Dog Food Bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pet Food Packaging R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Custom Cat Food Packaging Bags

    Custom Cat Food Packaging Bags

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: PFB004

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Industrial Use: Food

    • Transparency: Opaque

    Sunway s premium cat food packaging is superior to other forms of storage such as boxes with non resealable interior bags Our pouches and bags are available in a wide selection of sizes colors and styles that can be customized with special functioning features that retain freshness Choose from convenient tear notches...

    • Flat Bottom Pet Food Bag

    Flat Bottom Pet Food Bag

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: PFB005

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Industrial Use: Food

    • Transparency: Opaque

    Because of pet foods typically require the same barrier characteristics as human foods very similar materials are used in both industries Stand up pouches flat pouches and gusset bags are all very common bags in the pet food industries Poly metalized and foil materials are all used depending on the product requiring...

    • Custom Printed Pet Food Pouches

    Custom Printed Pet Food Pouches

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: PFB006

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Industrial Use: Food

    • Transparency: Opaque

    The packaging designs between pet and human foods have even become challenging to differentiate as many pet product manufacturers are targeting comparable markets to specialty foods Pet food packaging is no longer just plain bulk paper bags or cardboard boxes The expanding interest in pets and pet products will only...

    • Custom Dog Food Bag

    Custom Dog Food Bag

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: PFB003

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Industrial Use: Food

    • Transparency: Opaque

    Pets are part of the family Help our customers give them the treatment they deserve with Pet Food Packaging that protects your product s flavor and aroma Sunway provides specific packaging options for every kind of pet product including dog food and treats birdseed kitty litter vitamins and supplements for animals and...

    • Custom Pet Food Bag

    Custom Pet Food Bag

    • Min. Order: 50000 PCS Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: PFB002

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Industrial Use: Food

    • Transparency: Opaque

    Pet Food Packaging is designed to protect food prevent food from deteriorating and dampness prolong the life of food as far as possible and to take into account the quality of food It is light and easy to carry when you go out with a pet you can feed your pet at any time In addition its appearance is beautiful and the...

    • Plastic Pet Food Bag

    Plastic Pet Food Bag

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: PFB001

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Industrial Use: Food

    • Transparency: Opaque

    From fish food to birdseed dog treats to horse chews every pet product should be packaged in a way that works well and looks good We work with you to determine the best packaging style for your pet supplies including flexible box bags barrier bags vacuum bags zippered stand up pouches and spouted stand up pouches Each...

China Pet Food Bag Suppliers

Pet food packages are designed to protect food, prevent food from deteriorating and dampness, prolong the life of food as far as possible, and to take into account the quality of food. It is light and easy to carry when you go out with a pet, you can feed your pet at any time. In addition, its appearance is beautiful, and the price of the bag is not very high, Sunway produce this kind of Pet Food Bag , we used food-grade material 100% , so you can use it safely.

Pet Food BagPet Food Bag

Send Inquiry

Terry

Mr. Terry

Email:

terry1188@126.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0769--18929250618

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618929250618Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:terry1188@126.com

Address:249 # Zhen An East Road, Wusha Industrial Zone, Chang An Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.sunwaypack.com