Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Terry Mr. Terry
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shenzhen Sunway Packaging Material Co., Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Lebensmittelverpackungsbeutel > Pet Food Tasche

Pet Food Tasche

Produktkategorie von Pet Food Tasche, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Pet Food Tasche , Hundefutter-Tasche Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Pet Food Verpackung R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Benutzerdefinierte Printed Pet Food Beutel

    Benutzerdefinierte Printed Pet Food Beutel

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modell: PFB006

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Industrielle Verwendung: Essen

    • Transparenz: Undurchsichtig

    Die Verpackungsdesigns zwischen Haustiernahrung und Nahrungsmitteln für Menschen sind sogar schwierig zu differenzieren, da viele Tierarzneimittelhersteller vergleichbare Märkte auf Spezialprodukte ausrichten. Tierfutterverpackungen sind nicht mehr nur lose Papierbeutel oder Kartons. Das wachsende Interesse an...

    • Haustierfutterbeutel mit flachem Boden

    Haustierfutterbeutel mit flachem Boden

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modell: PFB005

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Industrielle Verwendung: Essen

    • Transparenz: Undurchsichtig

    Da Tiernahrung typischerweise die gleichen Barriereeigenschaften wie menschliche Nahrung benötigt, werden in beiden Industriezweigen sehr ähnliche Materialien verwendet. Standbodenbeutel, Flachbeutel und Zwickelbeutel sind in der Tiernahrungsindustrie sehr häufig anzutreffen. Je nach dem zu verpackenden Produkt werden...

    • Benutzerdefinierte Katzenfutterverpackungen

    Benutzerdefinierte Katzenfutterverpackungen

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modell: PFB004

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Industrielle Verwendung: Essen

    • Transparenz: Undurchsichtig

    Die hochwertigen Katzenfutterverpackungen von Sunway sind anderen Aufbewahrungsformen überlegen, wie z. B. Boxen mit nicht wiederverschließbaren Innentaschen. Unsere Beutel und Taschen sind in einer großen Auswahl an Größen, Farben und Stilen erhältlich, die mit speziellen Funktionen, die Frische bewahren, individuell...

    • Benutzerdefinierte Hundefutter Tasche

    Benutzerdefinierte Hundefutter Tasche

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modell: PFB003

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Industrielle Verwendung: Essen

    • Transparenz: Undurchsichtig

    Haustiere sind Teil der Familie. Helfen Sie unseren Kunden, ihnen mit Pet Food Packaging die Behandlung zu geben, die sie verdienen , die den Geschmack und das Aroma Ihres Produkts schützt. Sunway bietet spezifische Verpackungsmöglichkeiten für jede Art von Haustierprodukten, einschließlich Hundefutter und Leckereien,...

    • Plastic Pet Food Tasche

    Plastic Pet Food Tasche

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modell: PFB001

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Industrielle Verwendung: Essen

    • Transparenz: Undurchsichtig

    Von Fischfutter bis Vogelfutter, Hundefutter bis hin zu Pferdekauen sollte jedes Haustierprodukt so verpackt sein, dass es gut funktioniert und gut aussieht. Wir arbeiten mit Ihnen zusammen, um den besten Verpackungsstil für Ihre Haustierbedarf zu bestimmen, einschließlich flexible Box-Taschen, Barrierebeutel,...

    • Benutzerdefinierte Pet Food Bag

    Benutzerdefinierte Pet Food Bag

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 PCS Bag/Bags

    • Modell: PFB002

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Industrielle Verwendung: Essen

    • Transparenz: Undurchsichtig

    Pet Food Packaging dient zum Schutz von Lebensmitteln, zur Verhinderung von Lebensmittelverschlechterung und -feuchtigkeit, zur Verlängerung der Lebensdauer von Lebensmitteln und zur Berücksichtigung der Qualität von Lebensmitteln. Es ist leicht und leicht zu tragen, wenn Sie mit einem Haustier ausgehen, können Sie...

China Pet Food Tasche Lieferanten

Tiernahrungspackungen sind dazu bestimmt, Lebensmittel zu schützen, die Verschlechterung von Lebensmitteln und Feuchtigkeit zu verhindern, die Lebensdauer von Lebensmitteln so weit wie möglich zu verlängern und die Qualität von Lebensmitteln zu berücksichtigen. Es ist leicht und leicht zu tragen, wenn Sie mit einem Haustier ausgehen, können Sie Ihr Haustier jederzeit füttern. Darüber hinaus ist das Aussehen schön, und der Preis der Tasche ist nicht sehr hoch, Sunway produzieren diese Art von Tiernahrung Tasche, verwendeten wir Lebensmittelqualität Material 100%, so dass Sie es sicher verwenden können.

Pet Food BagPet Food Bag

Anfrage versenden

Terry

Mr. Terry

E-Mail-Adresse:

terry1188@126.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0769--18929250618

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8618929250618Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:terry1188@126.com

Firmenadresse:249 # Zhen An East Road, Wusha Industrial Zone, Chang An Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

http://de.sunwaypack.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Terry Mr. Terry
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Sunway Packaging Material Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Food Packaging Bag > Pet Food Bag

Pet Food Bag

Product categories of Pet Food Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pet Food Bag, Dog Food Bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pet Food Packaging R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Custom Cat Food Packaging Bags

    Custom Cat Food Packaging Bags

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: PFB004

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Industrial Use: Food

    • Transparency: Opaque

    Sunway s premium cat food packaging is superior to other forms of storage such as boxes with non resealable interior bags Our pouches and bags are available in a wide selection of sizes colors and styles that can be customized with special functioning features that retain freshness Choose from convenient tear notches...

    • Flat Bottom Pet Food Bag

    Flat Bottom Pet Food Bag

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: PFB005

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Industrial Use: Food

    • Transparency: Opaque

    Because of pet foods typically require the same barrier characteristics as human foods very similar materials are used in both industries Stand up pouches flat pouches and gusset bags are all very common bags in the pet food industries Poly metalized and foil materials are all used depending on the product requiring...

    • Custom Printed Pet Food Pouches

    Custom Printed Pet Food Pouches

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: PFB006

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Industrial Use: Food

    • Transparency: Opaque

    The packaging designs between pet and human foods have even become challenging to differentiate as many pet product manufacturers are targeting comparable markets to specialty foods Pet food packaging is no longer just plain bulk paper bags or cardboard boxes The expanding interest in pets and pet products will only...

    • Custom Dog Food Bag

    Custom Dog Food Bag

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: PFB003

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Industrial Use: Food

    • Transparency: Opaque

    Pets are part of the family Help our customers give them the treatment they deserve with Pet Food Packaging that protects your product s flavor and aroma Sunway provides specific packaging options for every kind of pet product including dog food and treats birdseed kitty litter vitamins and supplements for animals and...

    • Custom Pet Food Bag

    Custom Pet Food Bag

    • Min. Order: 50000 PCS Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: PFB002

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Industrial Use: Food

    • Transparency: Opaque

    Pet Food Packaging is designed to protect food prevent food from deteriorating and dampness prolong the life of food as far as possible and to take into account the quality of food It is light and easy to carry when you go out with a pet you can feed your pet at any time In addition its appearance is beautiful and the...

    • Plastic Pet Food Bag

    Plastic Pet Food Bag

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: PFB001

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Industrial Use: Food

    • Transparency: Opaque

    From fish food to birdseed dog treats to horse chews every pet product should be packaged in a way that works well and looks good We work with you to determine the best packaging style for your pet supplies including flexible box bags barrier bags vacuum bags zippered stand up pouches and spouted stand up pouches Each...

China Pet Food Bag Suppliers

Pet food packages are designed to protect food, prevent food from deteriorating and dampness, prolong the life of food as far as possible, and to take into account the quality of food. It is light and easy to carry when you go out with a pet, you can feed your pet at any time. In addition, its appearance is beautiful, and the price of the bag is not very high, Sunway produce this kind of Pet Food Bag , we used food-grade material 100% , so you can use it safely.

Pet Food BagPet Food Bag

Send Inquiry

Terry

Mr. Terry

Email:

terry1188@126.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0769--18929250618

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618929250618Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:terry1188@126.com

Address:249 # Zhen An East Road, Wusha Industrial Zone, Chang An Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.sunwaypack.com