http://fr.sunwaypack.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Nappe de table > Nappe en PVC

Nappe en PVC

Catégorie de produit de Nappe en PVC, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Nappe en plastique, Nappe en plastique PVC fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Nappe en Plastique à Carreaux R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Nappes et coureurs de Noël

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Modèle: TBC012

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: De plein air, Un hôtel

Noël est une fête très importante dans de nombreux pays. Pendant ces vacances, nous apprécions la cuisine délicieuse de la cuisine et de la salle à manger avec les membres de notre famille. Chaque famille souhaite passer un joyeux Noël, avoir une...
Nappe en plastique pas cher

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Modèle: TBC011

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: De plein air, Un hôtel

Lorsque vous achetez des nappes en vrac, vous devez penser à la qualité, au coût , délai de livraison et service après-vente, etc., cela signifie que vous devez choisir un fabricant professionnel qui a une bonne qualité et un prix compétitif, Sunway...
Nappe en plastique carrée personnalisée

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Modèle: TBC010

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: De plein air, Un hôtel

Sunway se concentre sur la production et la vente de nappes en PVC depuis plus de 20 ans. Vous pouvez trouver ici toutes sortes de nappes que vous aimez, peu importe si votre table est ronde, carrée, longue, haute, courte, grande ou petite. , que...
Nappe pour Table Carrée

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Modèle: TBC009

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: De plein air, Un hôtel

Lorsque vous entrez dans les hôtels, restaurants, cuisines, magasins de meubles, vous trouverez toutes sortes de tables à manger, tout comme des tables rondes, carrées, longues, hautes, courtes, grandes, petites, comment faire des nappes pour ces...
Chemin de table bleu et blanc

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Modèle: TBC008

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: De plein air, Un hôtel

Le tissu est un type d’oeuvre d’art. Différentes couleurs et différents styles vous donnent une sensation différente. Lorsque vous mettez une belle nappe sur votre table à manger, cela apportera du bonheur à vos familles, vous permettra de garder...
Nappe Noire et Blanche

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Modèle: TBC007

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: De plein air, Un hôtel

La nappe est très utilisée, vous la trouverez partout, comme à l'hôtel, dans un restaurant, dans la cuisine, dans votre famille, lorsque vous mettez une belle nappe sur votre table, cela apportera du bonheur à vos familles, vous avez une bonne...
Chemin de table de salle à manger

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Modèle: TBC006

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: De plein air, Un hôtel

Chaque famille a une salle à manger, chaque salle à manger a une table pour manger, la table à manger devrait vous accompagner au moins trois fois et même plus, vos enfants et votre famille ont besoin d'une table à manger agréable et belle....
Grande nappe en plastique personnalisée

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Modèle: TBC005

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: De plein air, Un hôtel

Si vous souhaitez rechercher une grande nappe en plastique, venez ici, nous pouvons personnaliser la base de toutes les tailles de nappes selon vos exigences, tout comme 60/70/80/90/100/110/120 pouces, pour la couleur de la nappe et l’impression...
Nappe de Table Ronde

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Modèle: TBC004

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: De plein air, Un hôtel

Ce n’est pas simplement une nappe, c’est aussi un ornement familial. Elle a donc deux fonctions: d’une part, elle a pour fonction de protéger l’eau, l’huile, la nettoyer facilement, d’autre part, elle rend votre pièce et votre famille plus belles,...
Nappe Ronde Essuyer Nettoyer

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Modèle: TBC003

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: De plein air, Un hôtel

Sunway se concentre sur la production et la vente de nappe en PVC est plus de 20 ans, venez ici que vous pouvez trouver toutes sortes de nappes que vous aimez, une ll de nos nappes sont pratiques, résistant à l' eau et, bien sûr, essuyez facile...
Nappe Vinyle Haute Qualité

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Modèle: TBC002

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: De plein air, Un hôtel

Que vous ayez besoin d'une nappe pour votre maison ou votre entreprise, chaque nappe est faite sur mesure pour une tenue parfaite. Très grandes nappes disponibles pour les tables rondes, carrées ou oblongues, ajoutez un ourlet si c'est la...
Couvertures de table rondes en plastique

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Modèle: TBC001

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: De plein air, Un hôtel

Cher ami, si vous souhaitez rechercher des housses de table rondes en plastique , venez ici, il existe trois matériaux et finitions différentes que vous pouvez choisir parmi des nappes en lin, en olicloth et en PVC . Les nappes en toile cirée sont...
Chine Nappe en PVC Fournisseurs

La nappe la plus pratique est en PVC, tandis que la nappe en PVC est en substrat de coton. La base en coton sur la couche inférieure de la nappe la rend douce et facile à plier, évitant ainsi les inconvénients de la nappe en PVC traditionnelle dure et cassante. Et ce genre de nappe ne ressemble pas à la nappe en plastique traditionnelle. La couleur est trop simple, la couleur et le design sont diversiformes, facile à intégrer dans une variété de styles, c'est le choix malin de la décoration douce. Cette nappe est facile à nettoyer et à transporter, longue durée de vie, pas facile de se décolorer. Sunway se concentre sur la fabrication et la vente de nappes en PVC, c'est plus de 20 ans, venez ici vous pouvez trouver toutes sortes de nappes que vous aimez, si vous avez besoin, bienvenue pour nous contacter, merci!

PVC tablecloth

PVC tablecloth

PVC tablecloth

PVC tablecloth

Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Terry Mr. Terry
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.sunwaypack.com
Home > Products > Table Cloth > PVC Tablecloth

PVC Tablecloth

Product categories of PVC Tablecloth, we are specialized manufacturers from China, PVC Tablecloth, PVC Table Cover suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Christmas PVC Tablecloth R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Cheap Plastic Table cloth

Min. Order: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: TBC011

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: Outdoor, Hotel

When you buy tablecloths in bulk you have to think about the quality cost delivery time and after sales service etc it means you must choose a professional manufacturer which have good quality and competitive price Sunway is focused on the...
China PVC Tablecloth of with CE
Christmas Tablecloths and Runners

Min. Order: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: TBC012

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: Outdoor, Hotel

Christmas is a very important holiday in many countries during this holiday we enjoy the delicious food in the kitchen and dining room with our family members each family want to have a happy Christmas have a beautiful and cozy dining table is very...
China Manufacturer of PVC Table Cover
Custom Large Plastic Tablecloth

Min. Order: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: TBC005

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: Outdoor, Hotel

If you want to look for Large Plastic Tablecloth just come to here we can custom all the sizes tablecloths base on your requirements just like 60 70 80 90 100 110 120 inch for the tablecloth s color and printing also can be customized Sunway is...
High Quality Christmas PVC Tablecloth China Supplier
Custom Square Plastic Tablecloth

Min. Order: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: TBC010

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: Outdoor, Hotel

Sunway is focused on the production and sales of PVC tablecloth is more than 20 years come to here that you can find all kinds of tablecloths which you like no matter your table is round square long tall short large or small that we can provide the...
High Quality PVC Plastic Tablecloth China Factory
Tablecloth for Square Table

Min. Order: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: TBC009

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: Outdoor, Hotel

When you enter the hotels restaurants kitchen furniture shops you will find all kinds of dining tables just like round square long tall short large small how to make tablecloths for these tables we can provide the customized service for you base on...
China Supplier of PVC Tablecloth
Round Plastic Table Covers

Min. Order: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: TBC001

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: Outdoor, Hotel

Dear friend if you want to look for Round Plastic Table Covers just come to here there are three different material and finishes for you to choose from linen olicloth and PVC tablecloths Oilcloth tablecloths are more hard wearing as they re made...
China Factory of PVC Table Cover
Blue and White Table Runner

Min. Order: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: TBC008

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: Outdoor, Hotel

Tablecloth is one kind of artwork different colors and styles give you different feeling when you put a beautiful tablecloth on your dining table it will bring happiness to your families let you have a god mood for a good tablecloth must has the...
Christmas PVC Tablecloth Made in China
Black and White Tablecloth

Min. Order: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: TBC007

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: Outdoor, Hotel

Tablecloth is used widely you can find it everywhere just like in the hotel in a restaurant in the kitchen in your family when you put a beautiful tablecloth on your dining table it will bring happiness to your families let you have a god mood for a...
Professional Manufacturer of PVC Plastic Tablecloth
Dining Room Table Runner

Min. Order: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: TBC006

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: Outdoor, Hotel

Every family has a dining room each dining room has a table for eating dining table should be with you at least three times and even more your children and family need a cozy and beautiful dining table How to make your table is more beautiful That...
Leading Manufacturer of PVC Tablecloth
Tablecloth for Round Table

Min. Order: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: TBC004

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: Outdoor, Hotel

It s not just a tablecloth it s also a family ornament so it has two functions firstly as a tablecloth it has the functions of water proof anti oil clean it easily secondly it makes your room and family is becoming more beautifully our tablecloth...
Professional Supplier of PVC Table Cover
Round tablecloth Wipe Clean

Min. Order: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: TBC003

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: Outdoor, Hotel

Sunway is focused on the production and sales of PVC tablecloth is more than 20 years come to here that you can find all kinds of tablecloths which you like all of our tablecloths are practical water resistant and of course wipe easy whether you...
High Quality Vinyl Tablecloth

Min. Order: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Model No.: TBC002

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: Outdoor, Hotel

Whether you need a tablecloth for your home or business Each tablecloth is made to measure to give the perfect fit Extra large tablecloths available for round square or oblong tables add a hem if that s the finish you prefer Add a parasol hole if...
China PVC Tablecloth Suppliers

The most practical tablecloth is made of PVC material, while the PVC Tablecloth is made of cotton substrate. The cotton base on the bottom layer of the tablecloth makes it soft and easy to fold, avoiding the disadvantages of hard and brittle traditional PVC tablecloth. And this kind of tablecloth does not resemble traditional plastic tablecloth color is too single, color and design are diversiform, easy tie-in a variety of decorate a style, it is the smart choice of soft decoration . This Table Cloth is easy to clean and carry, Long service life, not easy to fade color. Sunway is focused on the manufacture and sales PVC tablecloth is more than 20 years, come here that you can find all kinds of tablecloth which you like , if you need , welcome to contact us , thanks !

PVC tablecloth

PVC tablecloth

PVC tablecloth

PVC tablecloth

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Terry Mr. Terry
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier