http://ru.sunwaypack.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Скатерть > ПВХ скатерть
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

ПВХ скатерть

Категория продукта ПВХ скатерть, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Пластиковая скатерть, Пластиковая скатерть из ПВХ поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Клетчатая пластиковая скатерть R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Рождественские Скатерти и Бегуны

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Модель: TBC012

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Применение: на открытом воздухе, Гостиница

Рождество является очень важным праздником во многих странах, во время этого праздника мы наслаждаемся вкусной едой на кухне и в столовой с членами нашей семьи, каждая семья хочет иметь счастливое Рождество, иметь красивый и уютный обеденный стол,...
Дешевая пластиковая скатерть

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Модель: TBC011

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Применение: на открытом воздухе, Гостиница

Когда вы покупаете скатерти оптом, вы должны думать о качестве, стоимости , время доставки и послепродажное обслуживание и т. д., это означает, что вы должны выбрать профессионального производителя, который имеет хорошее качество и...
Таможенная квадратная пластмассовая скатерть

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Модель: TBC010

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Применение: на открытом воздухе, Гостиница

Sunway занимается производством и продажей скатерти из ПВХ уже более 20 лет, приходите сюда, чтобы найти все виды скатерти, которые вам нравятся, независимо от того, круглый ли ваш стол, квадратный, длинный, высокий, короткий, большой или маленький...
Скатерть на квадратный стол

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Модель: TBC009

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Применение: на открытом воздухе, Гостиница

Когда вы входите в отели, рестораны, кухни, мебельные магазины, вы найдете все виды обеденных столов, как круглые, квадратные, длинные, высокие, короткие, большие, маленькие, как сделать скатерти для этих столов, мы можем предоставить Индивидуальный...
Сине-белый бегун

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Модель: TBC008

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Применение: на открытом воздухе, Гостиница

T ablecloth является одним из видов искусства, различные цветы и стили дают вам различное чувство, когда вы положили красивую скатерть на вашем обеденном столе, это принесет счастье ваших семьям, пусть у вас есть бог настроение, для хорошей скатерти...
Черно-белая скатерть

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Модель: TBC007

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Применение: на открытом воздухе, Гостиница

Скатерть используется широко, ее можно найти повсюду, как в отеле, в ресторане, на кухне, в вашей семье, когда вы положите красивую скатерть на обеденный стол, это принесет счастье вашим семьям, пусть у вас хорошее настроение, потому что хорошая...
Столовая Стол Бегун

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Модель: TBC006

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Применение: на открытом воздухе, Гостиница

В каждой семье есть столовая, в каждой столовой есть стол для еды, обеденный стол должен быть с вами как минимум три раза и даже больше, вашим детям и семье нужен уютный и красивый обеденный стол. Как сделать ваш стол красивее? Это очень просто,...
Изготовленная на заказ большая пластичная скатерть

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Модель: TBC005

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Применение: на открытом воздухе, Гостиница

Если вы хотите найти Большую пластиковую скатерть, просто зайдите сюда, мы можем изготовить скатерти всех размеров в соответствии с вашими требованиями, например, 60/70/80/90/100/110/120 дюйма для цвета скатерти. и печать также может быть настроена...
Скатерть для круглого стола

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Модель: TBC004

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Применение: на открытом воздухе, Гостиница

Это не просто скатерть, это еще и семейное украшение, поэтому она выполняет две функции: во-первых, как скатерть, она обладает водонепроницаемостью, защитой от масла, легко очищается, во-вторых, она делает вашу комнату и семью прекраснее, наша...
Круглая скатерть Wipe Clean

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Модель: TBC003

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Применение: на открытом воздухе, Гостиница

Sunway сосредоточена на производстве и продажа ПВХ скатерти более чем 20 лет, пришло сюда , что вы можете найти все виды скатертей , которые вы любите, а ЛЛА наших Скатертей практичны, водостойкие и, конечно же , протирать легко , нужна ли скатерть...
Высококачественная виниловая скатерть

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Модель: TBC002

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Применение: на открытом воздухе, Гостиница

Независимо от того, нужна ли вам скатерть для дома или бизнеса, каждая скатерть сделана на заказ, чтобы обеспечить идеальную посадку. Очень большие скатерти, доступные для круглых, квадратных или продолговатых столов, добавьте подол, если это конец,...
Круглые пластиковые настольные чехлы

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

Модель: TBC001

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Применение: на открытом воздухе, Гостиница

Дорогой друг, если вы хотите поискать круглые пластиковые настольные чехлы , просто приходите сюда, есть три различных материала и отделки, которые вы можете выбрать из льняных, оливковых и ПВХ скатерти . Скатерти из клеенки более износостойкие, так...
Китай ПВХ скатерть Поставщики

Самая практичная скатерть изготовлена ​​из ПВХ-материала, а ПВХ-скатерть - из хлопковой подложки. Хлопковая основа на нижнем слое скатерти делает ее мягкой и легко складываемой, избегая недостатков жесткой и хрупкой традиционной ПВХ скатерти. И этот вид скатерти не похож на традиционную пластиковую скатерть, цвет слишком одинарный, цвет и дизайн разнообразны, легко завязывают разнообразные украшения стиля, это умный выбор мягкой отделки. Эта скатерть легко чистится и переносится, длительный срок службы, не так легко выцветать. Sunway ориентирована на производство и продажу ПВХ скатерть более 20 лет, приезжайте сюда, чтобы вы могли найти все виды скатертей, которые вам нравятся, если вам нужно, добро пожаловать, свяжитесь с нами, спасибо!

PVC tablecloth

PVC tablecloth

PVC tablecloth

PVC tablecloth

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Terry Mr. Terry
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Terry Mr. Terry
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Sunway Packaging Material Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Table Cloth > PVC Tablecloth

PVC Tablecloth

Product categories of PVC Tablecloth, we are specialized manufacturers from China, PVC Tablecloth, PVC Table Cover suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Christmas PVC Tablecloth R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Cheap Plastic Table cloth

    Cheap Plastic Table cloth

    • Min. Order: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: TBC011

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Usage: Outdoor, Hotel

    When you buy tablecloths in bulk you have to think about the quality cost delivery time and after sales service etc it means you must choose a professional manufacturer which have good quality and competitive price Sunway is focused on the production and sales of PVC tablecloth is more than 20 years come to here that...

    • Christmas Tablecloths and Runners

    Christmas Tablecloths and Runners

    • Min. Order: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: TBC012

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Usage: Outdoor, Hotel

    Christmas is a very important holiday in many countries during this holiday we enjoy the delicious food in the kitchen and dining room with our family members each family want to have a happy Christmas have a beautiful and cozy dining table is very important how to do it That is very easy just using our high quality...

    • Custom Large Plastic Tablecloth

    Custom Large Plastic Tablecloth

    • Min. Order: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: TBC005

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Usage: Outdoor, Hotel

    If you want to look for Large Plastic Tablecloth just come to here we can custom all the sizes tablecloths base on your requirements just like 60 70 80 90 100 110 120 inch for the tablecloth s color and printing also can be customized Sunway is focused on the production and sales of PVC tablecloth is more than 20...

    • Custom Square Plastic Tablecloth

    Custom Square Plastic Tablecloth

    • Min. Order: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: TBC010

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Usage: Outdoor, Hotel

    Sunway is focused on the production and sales of PVC tablecloth is more than 20 years come to here that you can find all kinds of tablecloths which you like no matter your table is round square long tall short large or small that we can provide the customized service for you base on your detailed requirements compare...

    • Tablecloth for Square Table

    Tablecloth for Square Table

    • Min. Order: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: TBC009

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Usage: Outdoor, Hotel

    When you enter the hotels restaurants kitchen furniture shops you will find all kinds of dining tables just like round square long tall short large small how to make tablecloths for these tables we can provide the customized service for you base on your detailed requirements Sunway is focused on the production and...

    • Round Plastic Table Covers

    Round Plastic Table Covers

    • Min. Order: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: TBC001

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Usage: Outdoor, Hotel

    Dear friend if you want to look for Round Plastic Table Covers just come to here there are three different material and finishes for you to choose from linen olicloth and PVC tablecloths Oilcloth tablecloths are more hard wearing as they re made from a high quality cotton weave with a PVC coating plastic coated...

    • Blue and White Table Runner

    Blue and White Table Runner

    • Min. Order: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: TBC008

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Usage: Outdoor, Hotel

    Tablecloth is one kind of artwork different colors and styles give you different feeling when you put a beautiful tablecloth on your dining table it will bring happiness to your families let you have a god mood for a good tablecloth must has the functions of waterproof anti oil easy to clean can be reused for many...

    • Black and White Tablecloth

    Black and White Tablecloth

    • Min. Order: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: TBC007

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Usage: Outdoor, Hotel

    Tablecloth is used widely you can find it everywhere just like in the hotel in a restaurant in the kitchen in your family when you put a beautiful tablecloth on your dining table it will bring happiness to your families let you have a god mood for a good tablecloth must has the functions of waterproof anti oil easy to...

    • Dining Room Table Runner

    Dining Room Table Runner

    • Min. Order: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: TBC006

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Usage: Outdoor, Hotel

    Every family has a dining room each dining room has a table for eating dining table should be with you at least three times and even more your children and family need a cozy and beautiful dining table How to make your table is more beautiful That is very easy just using our high quality tablecloth It s not just a...

    • Tablecloth for Round Table

    Tablecloth for Round Table

    • Min. Order: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: TBC004

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Usage: Outdoor, Hotel

    It s not just a tablecloth it s also a family ornament so it has two functions firstly as a tablecloth it has the functions of water proof anti oil clean it easily secondly it makes your room and family is becoming more beautifully our tablecloth looks more like a artwork compare traditional tablecloth our PVC...

    • Round tablecloth Wipe Clean

    Round tablecloth Wipe Clean

    • Min. Order: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: TBC003

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Usage: Outdoor, Hotel

    Sunway is focused on the production and sales of PVC tablecloth is more than 20 years come to here that you can find all kinds of tablecloths which you like all of our tablecloths are practical water resistant and of course wipe easy whether you need a tablecloth for your home or business each tablecloth is made to...

    • High Quality Vinyl Tablecloth

    High Quality Vinyl Tablecloth

    • Min. Order: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: TBC002

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Usage: Outdoor, Hotel

    Whether you need a tablecloth for your home or business Each tablecloth is made to measure to give the perfect fit Extra large tablecloths available for round square or oblong tables add a hem if that s the finish you prefer Add a parasol hole if you plan to use your tablecloth on a patio table There are three...

China PVC Tablecloth Suppliers

The most practical tablecloth is made of PVC material, while the PVC Tablecloth is made of cotton substrate. The cotton base on the bottom layer of the tablecloth makes it soft and easy to fold, avoiding the disadvantages of hard and brittle traditional PVC tablecloth. And this kind of tablecloth does not resemble traditional plastic tablecloth color is too single, color and design are diversiform, easy tie-in a variety of decorate a style, it is the smart choice of soft decoration . This Table Cloth is easy to clean and carry, Long service life, not easy to fade color. Sunway is focused on the manufacture and sales PVC tablecloth is more than 20 years, come here that you can find all kinds of tablecloth which you like , if you need , welcome to contact us , thanks !

PVC tablecloth

PVC tablecloth

PVC tablecloth

PVC tablecloth

Send Inquiry

Terry

Mr. Terry

Email:

terry1188@126.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0769--18929250618

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618929250618Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:terry1188@126.com

Address:249 # Zhen An East Road, Wusha Industrial Zone, Chang An Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.sunwaypack.com