http://de.sunwaypack.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Vlies > Nicht gewebter Stoff

Nicht gewebter Stoff

Produktkategorie von Nicht gewebter Stoff, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Non-Woven-Druck , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Nicht gewebter Stoff

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 KG Kilogram

Modell: PNW001

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Material: 100% Polypropylen

Verwendung: Auto-Polsterung

Sunway konzentriert sich auf die Produktion und den Verkauf von bedruckten Non Woven Stoff ist mehr als 20 Jahren, kommen Sie hier, dass Sie alle Arten von Non Woven Fabrics finden können, die Sie wollen. Es hat viele Vorteile, wie...
China Nicht gewebter Stoff Lieferanten

Sunway konzentriert sich auf die Herstellung und den Verkauf von bedruckten Vliesstoff ist mehr als 20 Jahren, kommen Sie hier, dass Sie alle Arten von Non-Woven-Fabric-Produkte finden können, die Sie wollen. Es hat viele Vorteile, wie feuchtigkeitsdicht, flexibel, sehr leicht, nicht brennend, wärmestabil, leicht zu zersetzen, ungiftig und nicht reizend, satte Farbe, niedriger Preis und recycelbar. Inzwischen basieren die Größe, die Stärke und die Farben auf Ihren Anforderungen, für die in Verbindung stehenden Produkte, die Sie zu unseren Schlüsselwörtern des pp. Nicht gesponnenen Gewebes und des gedruckten nicht Gewebes verweisen können , können wir die beste Qualität und den Preis für Sie zur Verfügung stellen, willkommen, mit uns in Verbindung zu treten , Vielen Dank !

Printed Non Woven Fabric

Printed Non Woven Fabric

Printed Non Woven Fabric


Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Terry Mr. Terry
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Terry Mr. Terry
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Sunway Packaging Material Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Non Woven Fabric > Printed Non Woven Fabric

Printed Non Woven Fabric

Product categories of Printed Non Woven Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Printed Non Woven Fabric, Roll Printed Non Woven Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Printing Laminated Non Woven Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Printed Non Woven Fabric

    Printed Non Woven Fabric

    • Min. Order: 1000 KG Kilogram

    • Model No.: PNW001

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Material: 100% Polypropylene

    • Usage: Auto Upholstery

    Sunway is focused on the production and sales of Printed Non Woven Fabric is more than 20 years come here that you can find all kinds of Non Woven Fabrics which you want It has many advantages just like moisture proof flexible very light non combustion supporting heat preservation easy to decompose non toxic and non...

China Printed Non Woven Fabric Suppliers

Sunway is focused on the manufacture and sales of Printed Non Woven Fabric is more than 20 years, come here that you can find all kinds of Non Woven Fabric Products which you want. It has many advantages , just like moisture-proof, flexible, very light, non-combustion-supporting , heat preservation , easy to decompose, non-toxic and non-irritating, rich color, low price and recyclable. Meanwhile the size, thickness and colors are based on your requirements, for the related products which you can refer to our keywords of PP Non Woven Fabric and Printed Non Woven Fabric, we can provide the best quality and price for you, welcome to contact us , thanks !

Printed Non Woven Fabric

Printed Non Woven Fabric

Printed Non Woven Fabric


Send Inquiry

Terry

Mr. Terry

Email:

terry1188@126.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0769--18929250618

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618929250618Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:terry1188@126.com

Address:249 # Zhen An East Road, Wusha Industrial Zone, Chang An Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.sunwaypack.com