Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Terry Mr. Terry
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Shenzhen Sunway Packaging Material Co., Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Продукты Показать

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Все продукты

Просмотр в виде :

    • Большие коммерческие нетканые сумки

    Большие коммерческие нетканые сумки

    • марка: Sunway

    • Подробности Упаковки: подгонянный

    • Способность поставки: up to 100K per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Применение: Для покупок

    Эти высококачественные нетканые сумки сделаны из оригинальной нетканой ткани Pp высшего сорта. Будучи экологически чистыми, эти сумки нетоксичны и безвкусны при сгорании. Отличаются глянцевой поверхностью и хорошей жесткостью без ущерба для прочности на растяжение. Ручка с прочной структурой может выдерживать вес до...

    • Роскошные ламинированные нетканые сумки

    Роскошные ламинированные нетканые сумки

    • марка: Sunway

    • Способность поставки: up to 100K per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Применение: Для покупок, Для упаковки

    Эти Ламинированные Нетканые Сумки Tote сделаны из прочной нетканой ткани на 120 г / м2, с ламинированной глянцевой поверхностью и клиньями. Это не только водонепроницаемый, но и более простой в уходе. Просто протрите его кусочком влажной ткани или при необходимости нанесите немного моющего спрея. Нетканые сумки для...

    • Многоразовая большая нетканая большая сумка для покупок

    Многоразовая большая нетканая большая сумка для покупок

    • марка: Sunway

    • Подробности Упаковки: подгонянный

    • Способность поставки: big quantity

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Применение: Для покупок

    Вы ищете многоразовую большую нетканую большую продуктовую большую сумку, которая сочетает в себе ценность и полезность? Эта многоразовая сумка оптом имеет большие размеры и может нести все ваши продукты. Изготовлены из плюша нетканого полотна GSM 100% из нетканого материала с перекрестным шитьем на ручке, они...

    • Нетканые подарочные пакеты

    Нетканые подарочные пакеты

    • марка: Sunway

    • Подробности Упаковки: подгонянный

    • Способность поставки: big quantity

    • Количество минимального заказа: 20000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Применение: Для покупок

    Яркий цвет нетканых подарочных пакетов - модный и чувственный для ношения в торговых центрах, школах и библиотеках. Они очень популярны среди молодых девушек группы. Просто напечатайте логотип или графику вашего бренда, а затем создайте пакеты с логотипом. В дополнение к покупкам, сумки можно использовать в качестве...

    • Многоразовый нетканый продуктовый мешок

    Многоразовый нетканый продуктовый мешок

    • Количество минимального заказа: 20000 pcs Bag/Bags

    Эти складные большие сумки изготовлены из нетканого тканевого материала весом 100 грамм и отлично подходят для покупок, торговых выставок и любых рекламных акций. Вы можете напечатать логотип компании на передней панели и позволить потребителям транслировать ваш бренд повсюду, не тратя слишком много. Отпечатанные...

    • Большие нетканые сумки

    Большие нетканые сумки

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

    Нетканые сумки для переноски, сделанные из нетканого материала весом 120 г / кг, могут выдерживать вес до 20 кг. Благодаря длинным ручкам, усиленная нагрузка облегчает удержание. Таким образом, они могут быть использованы как Настраиваемые пляжные сумки без ущерба для вашего стиля при поездке в costco....

    • Сумки для покупок из коричневой бумаги

    Сумки для покупок из коричневой бумаги

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Pcs Bag/Bags

    • Тип бумаги: Картон

    • Тип: С ручкой

    • Печать логотипов: Печать логотипов

    • Usage: Household

    Наши натуральные сумки для покупок из коричневой бумаги бывают самых разных цветов - от ярко-розового и голубого до традиционного металлического золота, серебра и черного! У нас есть подарочные пакеты из крафт-бумаги на все случаи жизни, включая свадьбы, рождество, день святого валентина и дни рождения. Размеры...

    • Нетканые карманные сумки

    Нетканые карманные сумки

    • Количество минимального заказа: 20000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Применение: Для покупок, Для рекламы, Для упаковки, Для одежды

    Эти Нетканые Сумки Tote отлично подходят для выставок и любых рекламных мероприятий. Это самый экономичный способ для компаний транслировать свой бренд повсюду, не тратя слишком много. Эти многоразовые нетканые большие сумки изготавливаются из 100 г нетканого и водостойкого полипропилена с покрытием. Самая...

    • Персонализированные нетканые удобные сумки

    Персонализированные нетканые удобные сумки

    • Количество минимального заказа: 20000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Применение: Для покупок, Для рекламы, Для упаковки, Для одежды

    Эти уникальные нетканые сумки для переноски, доступные в ярких и романтичных цветах, являются отличным выбором для вашей предстоящей вечеринки или рекламного мероприятия. Неся такую ​​привлекательную сумку для покупок, вы будете сиять, как начало, куда бы вы ни пошли. Сделанные полностью из первичного нетканого...

    • Популярные нетканые многоразовые сумки

    Популярные нетканые многоразовые сумки

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Применение: Для покупок, Для рекламы, Для упаковки, Для одежды

    Эти нетканые сумки для переноски стильные с яркими градиентными цветами. Они изготовлены из нетканого первичного полипропиленового волокна и на 100% разлагаются. Имея боковой карман, в который можно положить вещи, такие как телефон, зонтик или бутылки, модные нетканые сумки Tote отлично подходят во многих случаях,...

    • Ламинированные нетканые сумки

    Ламинированные нетканые сумки

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Применение: Для покупок, Для упаковки

    • Тип: Ручной

    • Размер: средний

    Эти нетканые сумки для покупок изготовлены из прочной нетканой ткани 100GSM и на 100% разлагаются, имеют самый модный дизайн и ламинированную глянцевую поверхность. Доступен любой цветовой вариант, включая золото и серебро. Нетканые большие сумки продаются по цене одноразовых подарков оптом. Персонализированные с...

    • Нетканые продуктовые сумки

    Нетканые продуктовые сумки

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Применение: Для покупок, Для рекламы, Для упаковки, Для одежды

    Хотите уменьшить свой углеродный след в повседневной жизни и стать экологичным? Подумайте о продуктовых сумках многократного использования и купите наш большой выбор нетканых больших сумок . Наша сумка для покупок, изготовленная из прочного экологически чистого нетканого полипропилена, пригодна для повторного...

    • Пользовательские нетканые сумки оптом

    Пользовательские нетканые сумки оптом

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Применение: Для покупок, Для рекламы, Для упаковки, Для одежды

    Sunway - это фабрика по производству биоразлагаемых пакетов S разных видов . С самым большим выбором S hopping B ag , мы гарантируем, что вы найдете то, что вам нужно для рекламных целей. Для ежедневного использования мы настоятельно рекомендуем использовать Non Woven Carry Bags . Сумки Tote имеют длинные ручки для...

    • Модная нетканая большая сумка 2019 года

    Модная нетканая большая сумка 2019 года

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Применение: Для покупок, Для рекламы, Для упаковки, Для одежды

    Когда люди идут за покупками, они действительно хотят больше, чем просто Сумка для покупок, чтобы нести вещи домой. За этим стоит довольно много психологии. Если клиенты покупают что-то особенное, конечно, они предпочли бы, чтобы оно было упаковано в высококачественную нетканую большую сумку . Они могут скинуть свои...

    • Нетканый высеченный мешок с ручкой

    Нетканый высеченный мешок с ручкой

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Применение: Для покупок, Для рекламы, Для упаковки, Для одежды

    Это высеченная ручка Non Woven Bag. Это изящно и мило. Если товар, который вы продаете, или рекламные подарки, которые вы раздаете, также невелик, эта, без сомнения, эта деликатная сумка соответствует вашим потребностям. Мы разработали различные типы нетканых хозяйственных сумок, простой или индивидуальный стиль. И мы...

    • Цветная нетканая сумка для покупок

    Цветная нетканая сумка для покупок

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Применение: Для покупок, Для рекламы, Для упаковки, Для одежды

    Эта нетканая сумка формируется непосредственно на ультразвуковой машине, долговечна и многоразового использования. Это также называют как Герметичная Сумка для покупок. Он изготовлен из нетканого полипропилена весом 70 г / м2 и имеет мягкие ручки. Дно плоское и складное для удобного ношения. Простое, но широкое...

    • Нетканые сумки с подставкой снизу

    Нетканые сумки с подставкой снизу

    • Количество минимального заказа: 20000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Применение: Для покупок, Для рекламы, Для упаковки, Для одежды

    Этот тип нетканых пакетов визуально дает нам ощущение стояния, потому что он имеет переработанные картонные стены или днища. Сделанные из 100 нетканых GSM, нетканые сумки Tote прочны и выдерживают вес до 22 кг. Это довольно удобная, легкая мягкая ручка, и размер отлично подходит для ноутбуков, книг и тому подобного....

    • Самоклеющиеся полиэтиленовые пакеты

    Самоклеющиеся полиэтиленовые пакеты

    • Количество минимального заказа: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • материал: PE

    • Тип: Другие

    • прозрачность: непрозрачный

    • твердость: Мягкий

    Мы часто что-то покупаем в Интернете, поэтому экспресс-бизнес развивается очень быстро во многих странах и регионах. Когда вы выражаете то, что вам необходимо, вам понадобится высококачественная экспресс-упаковка. Во-первых, эти пакеты должны быть водонепроницаемыми, влагостойкими, герметичными , самоклеющимися ,...

    • Таможенные экспресс-пакеты

    Таможенные экспресс-пакеты

    • Количество минимального заказа: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • прозрачность: непрозрачный

    • Многослойные: Начальный уровень

    • твердость: Мягкий

    • Упаковочные формы: Мешок

    Мы часто получали экспресс-посылки, иногда обнаруживали, что наши товары повреждены или испортились, очень важно, как правильно упаковать нашу продукцию, во-первых, вам нужно выбрать высококачественную экспресс-упаковку , иначе вы потеряете или повредите свои подарки, эти Сумки должны быть водонепроницаемыми,...

    • Печатные экспресс-пакеты

    Печатные экспресс-пакеты

    • Количество минимального заказа: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • прозрачность: непрозрачный

    • Многослойные: Начальный уровень

    • твердость: Мягкий

    • Начальный уровень: BOPET

    Sunway занимается производством и продажей упаковочных пакетов Express уже более 20 лет, мы являемся лучшим поставщиком DHL, UPS и FedEX, наша продукция получила сертификаты ROHS, SGS, FDA, ISO9000 & ISO14000 и т. Д., Мы глубоко понимаем требования заказчика и защита окружающей среды, от проектирования изделия до...

    • Белые бумажные пакеты с ручками

    Белые бумажные пакеты с ручками

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Pcs Bag/Bags

    • Тип бумаги: Художественная бумага

    • Тип: С ручкой

    • Печать логотипов: Печать логотипов

    • Usage: Household

    Согласно соответствующим национальным нормам, использование загрязненного полиэтиленового пакета был ограничен в супермаркетах. Во многих зарубежных странах, особенно в Европе и Америке, все больше и больше людей начинают использовать натуральную крафт-бумагу и сумки из биоразлагаемого пластика . Все это...

Отправить Запрос

Terry

Mr. Terry

Электронная Почта:

terry1188@126.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0769--18929250618

Fax:

Мобильный Телефон:+8618929250618Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:terry1188@126.com

Адрес Компании :249 # Zhen An East Road, Wusha Industrial Zone, Chang An Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

мобильный сайт

http://ru.sunwaypack.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Terry Mr. Terry
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Sunway Packaging Material Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products Show

All Products

View:

    • Large Commerce Non Woven Tote Bags

    Large Commerce Non Woven Tote Bags

    • Brand: Sunway

    • Packaging: customized

    • Supply Ability: up to 100K per month

    • Min. Order: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Usage: For Shopping

    These high end non woven tote bags are made from original Pp Non Woven Fabric of top grade Being eco friendly these totes are non toxic and tasteless when burnt Feature a glossy surface and good stiffness without compromising the strong tensile The handle with solid structure could hold weight up to as much as 20KG...

    • Luxury Laminated Non-Woven Tote Bags

    Luxury Laminated Non-Woven Tote Bags

    • Brand: Sunway

    • Supply Ability: up to 100K per month

    • Min. Order: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Usage: For Shopping, For Packing

    These Laminated Non Woven Tote Bags are made from durable 120GSM Pp Non Woven Fabric featuring laminated gloss surface and gusset It is not only waterproof but also easier to clean Just wipe it with a piece of wet cloth or apply with some detergent spray if necessary Non Woven Carry Bags could be made in gloss or...

    • Reusable Large Non woven Grocery Tote Bag

    Reusable Large Non woven Grocery Tote Bag

    • Brand: Sunway

    • Packaging: customized

    • Supply Ability: big quantity

    • Min. Order: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Usage: For Shopping

    Are you looking for a Reusable Large Non woven Grocery Tote Bag that combines value and usefulness This reusable bag wholesale is large in size and could carry all your grocery items Made from 100 GSM virgin Polyester Non Woven Fabric plush with cross sewing at the handle they are rated to hold up to 10KG And shoppers...

    • Non Woven Gift Bags

    Non Woven Gift Bags

    • Brand: Sunway

    • Packaging: customized

    • Supply Ability: big quantity

    • Min. Order: 20000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Usage: For Shopping

    The bright color of the Non Woven Gift Bags is fashionable and sensual to carry at shopping centers schools and library They are very popular among the young girl group Just print your brand s logo or graphics and then create logo printed bags In addition to shopping the bags could be used as custom grocery totes...

    • Reusable Non Woven Grocery Bag

    Reusable Non Woven Grocery Bag

    • Min. Order: 20000 pcs Bag/Bags

    These foldable tote bags are great for are made of 100 gram Non Woven Fabric Material and great for grocery shopping trade exhibition and any promotional giveaway event You could have company logo printed on the front and let consumers to broadcast your brand far and wide without spending too much The printed grocery...

    • Large Non Woven Tote Bags

    Large Non Woven Tote Bags

    • Min. Order: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

    Non Woven Carry Bags made of 120GSM Non woven could carry weight up to 20KG Featuring with long handles heavy duty makes the holding more easier So they could be used as Customizable Beach Bags without compromising your style when making the trip to costco The high end design makes you stand out as a nice sincery on...

    • Brown Paper Shopping Bags

    Brown Paper Shopping Bags

    • Min. Order: 1000 Pcs Bag/Bags

    • Paper Type: Kraft Paper

    • Type: With Handle

    • Logo Printing: With Logo Printing

    • Usage: Household

    Our natural Brown Paper Shopping Bags come in a wide variety of colors ranging from bright pink and blue to the more traditional metallic gold silver and black We have Kraft Paper Gift Bags for all occasions including Weddings Christmas Valentine s Day and Birthdays in sizes ranging from small to large and an...

    • Non-Woven Pocket Tote Bags

    Non-Woven Pocket Tote Bags

    • Min. Order: 20000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Usage: For Shopping, For Advertising, For Packing, For Garment

    These Non Woven Tote Bags are great for trade exhibition and any promotional giveaway event This is the most economy way for companies to get their brand broadcast far and wide without spending too much These Reusable Non Woven Tote Bag are made of 100 gram non woven and coated water resistant polypropylene The most...

    • Personalized Non-Woven Handy Tote Bags

    Personalized Non-Woven Handy Tote Bags

    • Min. Order: 20000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Usage: For Shopping, For Advertising, For Packing, For Garment

    These unique Non Woven Carry Bags available in bright and romantic colors are great choices for your upcoming party or promotional event Carrying such eye catching Shopping Bag you will shine like a start wherever you go Made entirely of virgin Non Woven Fabric Material these bags are both enjoyable and...

    • Popular Non-Woven Reusable Tote Bags

    Popular Non-Woven Reusable Tote Bags

    • Min. Order: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Usage: For Shopping, For Advertising, For Packing, For Garment

    These Non Woven Carry Bags are stylish with bright gradient colors They are made of non woven virgin polypropylene fiber and is 100 degradable Featured a side pocket where you could put your stuff such as phone umbrella or bottles the fashion Non Woven Tote Bags are great use in many occasions such as students to...

    • Laminated Non-Woven Tote Bags

    Laminated Non-Woven Tote Bags

    • Min. Order: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Usage: For Shopping, For Packing

    • Type: Hand-Held

    • Size: Middle

    These Non Woven Shopping Bags are made from durable 100GSM Non Woven Fabric and is 100 degradable featuring a most fashion design and laminated glossy finish Any color option is available including gold and silver Non Woven Tote Bags are sold at the price of throw away gifts in bulk Personalized with your logo design...

    • Non Woven Grocery Tote Bags

    Non Woven Grocery Tote Bags

    • Min. Order: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Usage: For Shopping, For Advertising, For Packing, For Garment

    Want to reduce your carbon footprint in daily life and go green Think about reusable grocery bags and shop our large selection of Non Woven Tote Bags Manufactured with durable eco friendly non woven polypropylene our Shopping Bag is both reusable and recyclable Ideal for daily trips these cheap Custom Non Woven Bags...

    • Custom Non Woven Tote Bags wholesale

    Custom Non Woven Tote Bags wholesale

    • Min. Order: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Usage: For Shopping, For Advertising, For Packing, For Garment

    Sunway is a factory dedicated to producing different kinds of S Biodegradable Bag With the largest selection of Shopping Bag we guarantee you ll find one for your promotional needs For daily use we strong recommend Non Woven Carry Bags Tote Bags feature Long handles for easy carrying and a Bottom Gusset for added...

    • Non woven die cut handle bag

    Non woven die cut handle bag

    • Min. Order: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Usage: For Shopping, For Advertising, For Packing, For Garment

    This is die cut handle Non Woven Bag It is dainty and cute If the product you sell or the promotional gifts you give away are small as well this delicate bag no doubt matches your need We have developed different types of Non Woven Shopping Bags simple or customized style And we know that people surely will enjoy...

    • 2019 Fashion Non Woven Tote Bag

    2019 Fashion Non Woven Tote Bag

    • Min. Order: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Usage: For Shopping, For Advertising, For Packing, For Garment

    When people go out for shopping they really want more than just a Shopping Bag to carry things home with There is quite a lot of psychology behind this If customers purchase something special of course they would prefer it to be packed in a high end Non Woven Tote Bag They could shower off their branded stuff through...

    • Colored Non woven Shopping Bag

    Colored Non woven Shopping Bag

    • Min. Order: 2000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Usage: For Shopping, For Advertising, For Packing, For Garment

    This Non Woven Bag is formed directly on the ultrasonic machine durable and reusable It is also called as Heat Sealed Shopping Bag It is made from 70 gsm a non woven polypropylene and features soft handles The bottom is flat and body foldable for easy carry on Simple but big use The Non Woven Carry Bags could be...

    • Non Woven Bags with Stand-up Bottom

    Non Woven Bags with Stand-up Bottom

    • Min. Order: 20000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Usage: For Shopping, For Advertising, For Packing, For Garment

    This type of Non Woven Bag visually gives us a feeling of standing up because it features recycled cardboard walls or bottoms Made of 100 GSM Non Woven the Non Woven Tote Bags are durable and holds weight up to 22KG It is quite handy lightweight soft handle and the size is great for notebooks books and such Non Woven...

    • Self Adhesive Plastic Bags

    Self Adhesive Plastic Bags

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Material: PE

    • Type: Other

    • Transparency: Opaque

    • Hardness: Soft

    We often buy somthing on the internet so the express business is developing very quickly in many countries and regions when you express something that you must need a high quality Express Packaging Bag firstly these bags must be waterproof moistureproof leakproof self adhesive durable and environment protection Sunway...

    • Printed Express Packaging Bags

    Printed Express Packaging Bags

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Transparency: Opaque

    • Layered: Basic Level

    • Hardness: Soft

    • Basic Level: BOPET

    Sunway is engaged in production and sales Express Packaging Bags is more than 20 years we are the best supplier of DHL UPS and FedEX our products have got the certificates of ROHS SGS FDA ISO9000 ISO14000 etc we are deeply understanding the requirements of customer and environment protection From product design to...

    • Custom Express Packaging Bags

    Custom Express Packaging Bags

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Transparency: Opaque

    • Layered: Basic Level

    • Hardness: Soft

    • Packaging Forms: Bag

    We often received some Express Parcel sometimes we found that our goods is damaged or gone bad how to pack our products safely is very important firstly you need choose a high quality Express Packaging Bag otherwise you will lose or damage your gifts these bags must be waterproof moistureproof leakproof UV proof...

    • Colored Paper Bags with Handles

    Colored Paper Bags with Handles

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Paper Type: Coated Paper

    • Type: With Handle

    • Logo Printing: With Logo Printing

    • Usage: Household

    For Kraft Paper Bag there are a variety of colors to be chosen from cool black quiet blue girlish pink and noble red Pure color is simple enough No need to have special decoration The Paper Bag standing or lying down there silently is an eye catching scenery already No matter what style you prefer cool office or fres...

Send Inquiry

Terry

Mr. Terry

Email:

terry1188@126.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0769--18929250618

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618929250618Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:terry1188@126.com

Address:249 # Zhen An East Road, Wusha Industrial Zone, Chang An Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.sunwaypack.com