Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Terry Mr. Terry
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shenzhen Sunway Packaging Material Co., Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Tischdecke > Duschvorhang

Duschvorhang

Produktkategorie von Duschvorhang, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Duschvorhang , Duschvorhang aus Polyester Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Duschvorhang drucken R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Weihnachtsthema Duschvorhang

    Weihnachtsthema Duschvorhang

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: SC009

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Verwendung: Krankenhaus, Hotel

    Weihnachten steht vor der Tür, wie füllt man seine Familie mit Festivalatmosphäre? es gibt eine sehr einfache Methode ist das Ändern Ihres Duschvorhangs, unsere Weihnachtsthemen- Duschvorhänge sind in vielen Ländern und in den Regionen, jeder Duschvorhang mit 12 Bördelmetallduschvorhangringen für einfaches...

    • Animal Print Duschvorhang

    Animal Print Duschvorhang

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: SC008

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Verwendung: Krankenhaus, Hotel

    Wenn Sie Kinder in Ihrer Familie haben, die ich schlage vor, Sie kaufen die Animal Print Duschvorhänge . Sie enthalten alle Arten von Tieren, Fische und Vögel, diese niedlichen Vorhänge können Ihren Kindern helfen, gesund zu wachsen, für die damit verbundenen Vorhänge finden Sie unter unseren Keywords von...

    • Cheap Weihnachten Duschvorhang

    Cheap Weihnachten Duschvorhang

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: SC010

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Verwendung: Krankenhaus, Hotel

    Jeder möchte ein frohes Weihnachtsfest haben, müssen Sie einige vorbereitende Arbeit im Voraus tun, zuerst müssen Sie aktualisieren Ihren Duschvorhang, der Weihnachten Themen hat, diese Produkte nicht nur ist ein Duschvorhang, sondern auch ein weiches Kunstwerk von weichen Dekoration, lassen Sie Ihre Familien füllen...

    • Duschvorhang aus weißem Stoff

    Duschvorhang aus weißem Stoff

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: SC007

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Verwendung: Krankenhaus, Hotel

    Es gibt drei Dinge, die wir jeden Tag tun müssen, eating, duschen und schlafen, Duschvorhang wie ein alter Freund, der uns jeden Tag das ganze Leben begleitet, es schützt unsere Privatsphäre und lässt uns im Badezimmer völlig entspannen, mittlerweile dekorieren wir unser Zuhause ist schöner, jeder Duschvorhang mit 12...

    • Duschvorhang zum Verkauf

    Duschvorhang zum Verkauf

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: SC006

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Verwendung: Krankenhaus, Hotel

    Es sieht aus wie ein Bild in der Ferne und ein Vorhang in der Nähe, unser Duschvorhang kann Ihnen gute Laune geben, Sie können das Kunstwerk beim Duschen genießen, unterdessen vergleichen Sie traditionelle Duschvorhänge unsere Vorhänge haben viele Vorteile, genauso wie Umweltschutz , wasserdicht, leicht zu reinigen,...

    • Hochwertige Duschvorhang

    Hochwertige Duschvorhang

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: SC005

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Verwendung: Krankenhaus, Hotel

    Es ist nicht nur ein Duschvorhang, sondern auch ein qualitativ hochwertiges weiches Dekorationsmaterial, schauen Sie sich unsere Duschvorhänge genau an und Sie werden feststellen, dass es ein Kunstwerk ist, können wir verschiedene Stile Duschvorhänge während 4 Jahreszeiten von jeweils einem Jahr bieten Duschvorhänge...

    • Blauer und weißer Duschvorhang

    Blauer und weißer Duschvorhang

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: SC004

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Verwendung: Krankenhaus, Hotel

    Sunway konzentriert sich auf Produktion und Verkauf Duschvorhänge ist mehr als 20 Jahren, kommen Sie hier zu finden Sie alle Arten von Vorhängen, die Sie loike, für die damit verbundenen Vorhänge, die Sie auf unsere Schlüsselwörter von Navy Blue Duschvorhang beziehen können , Lange Duschvorhang , Tuch- Duschvorhänge ,...

    • Blauer und gelber Duschvorhang

    Blauer und gelber Duschvorhang

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: SC003

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Verwendung: Krankenhaus, Hotel

    Wir verpflichten uns, Produkte für Sie und die Welt zu verbessern. Der florale Duschvorhang Wave bringt ein entspannendes Gefühl und schlichte Farbtupfer in Ihr Badezimmer. Dieser Duschvorhang, der das Wasser einbläst und hell schimmert, teilt seinen funktionalen Nutzen mit hübschem Badezimmerdekor. Wenn Ihr...

    • Extra breiter Duschvorhang

    Extra breiter Duschvorhang

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: SC002

    • Transport: Ocean,Land

    • Verwendung: Hotel, Cafe

    Mühelos verleihen Sie Ihrem Bad mit unseren Gardinen kreative Wohnideen. Jeder Trend unseres Duschvorhangs wird mit 12 passenden Perlenvorhangringen für ein einfaches stilvolles Update gepaart. strapazierfähiger und pflegeleichter maschinenwaschbarer Stoff in hellen, kräftigen Farben macht diese Sets so modisch wie...

    • Extra langer Duschvorhang

    Extra langer Duschvorhang

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: SC001

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Verwendung: Krankenhaus, Hotel

    Verleihen Sie Ihrem Master- oder Gästebad einen zeitgemäßen Touch mit klassischer Eleganz. Das Zusammenspiel der lichtstreuenden Farbtöne hebt das Aussehen und die Anmutung bestehender Dekors sofort an und lässt fast jedes Badezimmer geräumiger und luxuriöser wirken. Die Stäbe der Installation sind so entworfen, dass...

China Duschvorhang Lieferanten

Der praktischste Duschvorhang besteht aus PVC-Material, während der PVC-Duschvorhang aus Baumwollsubstrat besteht. Die Baumwollunterlage auf der unteren Lage des Badevorhangs macht ihn weich und leicht zu falten, wodurch die Nachteile des harten und spröden traditionellen PVC-Vorhangs vermieden werden. Diese Art von Bad Vorhang ähnelt nicht traditionellen Kunststoff Vorhang Farbe ist zu einer Falte, dunkel schwer, Farbe und Design sind vielfältig, einfach binden in einer Vielzahl von dekorieren einen Stil, es ist eine gute Wahl für weiche Dekoration, ist unser Duschvorhang leicht zu reinigen, lange Lebensdauer, nicht leicht zu verblassen, wasserdicht. Sunway konzentriert sich auf die Herstellung und den Verkauf PVC-Duschvorhang ist mehr als 20 Jahre alt. Kommen Sie hierher, dass Sie alle Arten von Duschvorhängen finden können, die Sie mögen, wenn Sie möchten, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte, danke!

Shower Curtain

Shower Curtain

Shower Curtain

Shower Curtain

Shower Curtain




Anfrage versenden

Terry

Mr. Terry

E-Mail-Adresse:

terry1188@126.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0769--18929250618

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8618929250618Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:terry1188@126.com

Firmenadresse:249 # Zhen An East Road, Wusha Industrial Zone, Chang An Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

http://de.sunwaypack.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Terry Mr. Terry
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Sunway Packaging Material Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Shower Curtain

Shower Curtain

Product categories of Shower Curtain, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Shower Curtain, Polyester Shower Curtain suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Printing Shower Curtain R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Christmas Themed Shower Curtain

    Christmas Themed Shower Curtain

    • Min. Order: 50000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: SC009

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Usage: Hospital, Hotel

    Christmas is coming how to fill your family with festival atmosphere there is a very simple method is changing your shower curtain our Christmas Themed Shower Curtains is very popular in many countries and regions each shower curtain with 12 beaded metal shower curtain rings for easy install simply slide rings through...

    • Animal Print Shower Curtain

    Animal Print Shower Curtain

    • Min. Order: 50000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: SC008

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Usage: Hospital, Hotel

    If you have kids in your family that I suggest you buy the Animal Print Shower Curtains they are including all kinds of animals fish and birds these cute curtains can help your kids grow healthily for the related curtains please refer to our keywords of Butterfly Shower Curtain Fish Shower Curtain Bright Shower...

    • White Fabric Shower Curtain

    White Fabric Shower Curtain

    • Min. Order: 50000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: SC007

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Usage: Hospital, Hotel

    There are three things that we need to do evryday eating shower and sleeping shower curtain like a old friend which accompany us everyday even all the life it protect our privacy and let us relax in the bathroom completely meanwhile decorate our home is more beautiful each shower curtain with 12 beaded metal shower...

    • Cheap Christmas Shower Curtain

    Cheap Christmas Shower Curtain

    • Min. Order: 50000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: SC010

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Usage: Hospital, Hotel

    Everyone want to have a Merry Christmas you need to do some preparatory work in advance firstly you need update your shower curtain which has christmas themed these products not only is a shower curtain but also is a soft artwork of soft decoration let your familes fill with festival atmosphere each shower curtain...

    • Shower Curtain for Sale

    Shower Curtain for Sale

    • Min. Order: 50000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: SC006

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Usage: Hospital, Hotel

    It looks like a picture in the distance and a curtain in the near our shower curtain can give your a good mood you can enjoy the artwork while taking a shower meanwhile compare traditional shower curtains our curtains have many advantags just like enviroment protection waterproof easy to clean soft decoration durable...

    • High Quality Shower Curtain

    High Quality Shower Curtain

    • Min. Order: 50000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: SC005

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Usage: Hospital, Hotel

    It s not only a shower curtain but also is a high quality soft decoration material look at our shower curtains carefully and you will find it is a piece of artwork we can provide different styles shower curtains during 4 seasons of one year each shower curtains with 12 beaded metal shower curtain rings for easy...

    • Blue and White Shower Curtain

    Blue and White Shower Curtain

    • Min. Order: 50000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: SC004

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Usage: Hospital, Hotel

    Sunway is focused on production and sales shower curtains is more than 20 years come to here you can find all kinds of curtains which you loike for the related curtains which you can refer to our keywords of Navy Blue Shower Curtain Long Shower Curtain Cloth Shower Curtains Shower Curtain Polyester Shower Curtain...

    • Blue and Yellow Shower Curtain

    Blue and Yellow Shower Curtain

    • Min. Order: 50000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: SC003

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Usage: Hospital, Hotel

    We re committed to making products better for you and the world The floral Wave Shower Curtain brings a relaxing feel and simple pops of color to your bathroom Keeping water in and style shining bright this shower curtain shares its functional use with pretty bathroom decor When your bathroom needs a fresh makeover...

    • Extra Long Shower Curtain

    Extra Long Shower Curtain

    • Min. Order: 50000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: SC001

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Usage: Hospital, Hotel

    Add a contemporary touch with classic elegance to your master or guest bathroom the interplay of light diffusing shades instantly elevates the look and feel of existing decor making nearly any bathroom feel more spacious and luxurious The rods of installation are designed to fit over nearly any curtain rod specially...

    • Extra Wide Shower Curtain

    Extra Wide Shower Curtain

    • Min. Order: 50000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: SC002

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land

    • Usage: Hotel, Cafe

    Effortlessly give your bathroom a modern makeover with our curtains by creative home Ideas each on trend of our shower curtain is paired with 12 matching beaded shower curtain rings for an easy stylish update durable and easy to clean machine washable fabric in bright bold colors makes these sets as fashionable as...

China Shower Curtain Suppliers

The most practical Shower Curtain is made of PVC material, while the PVC shower curtain is made of cotton substrate. The cotton base on the bottom layer of the bath curtain makes it soft and easy to fold, avoiding the disadvantages of hard and brittle traditional PVC curtain. this kind of bath curtain does not resemble traditional plastic curtain color is too one fold, dark heavy, color and design are diversiform, easy tie-in a variety of decorate a style, it is a good choice for soft decoration, our shower curtain is easy to clean, Long service life, not easy to fade color, waterproof. Sunway is focused on the manufacture and sales PVC shower curtain is more than 20 years, come here that you can find all kinds of shower curtains which you like , if you need , welcome to contact us , thanks !

Shower Curtain

Shower Curtain

Shower Curtain

Shower Curtain

Shower Curtain




Send Inquiry

Terry

Mr. Terry

Email:

terry1188@126.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0769--18929250618

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618929250618Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:terry1188@126.com

Address:249 # Zhen An East Road, Wusha Industrial Zone, Chang An Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.sunwaypack.com