Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Terry Mr. Terry
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Shenzhen Sunway Packaging Material Co., Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Sac d'emballage alimentaire > Stand Up Pouch

Stand Up Pouch

Catégorie de produit de Stand Up Pouch, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Stand Up Pouch, Sac debout fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Sac d'emballage R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

Voir:

    • Sac en plastique imprimé

    Sac en plastique imprimé

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: SUP003

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Usage industriel: Aliments

    • Transparence: Opaque

    Tenez-vous debout, y compris le corps, la bouche et le sac; le corps du sac est composé respectivement des corps avant et arrière du sac de poche, du sac et du corps du sac, le corps du sac situé au dos du bord inférieur est scellé, la partie d'étanchéité forme une zone d'étanchéité, le sac plié vers...

    • Tenez les poches pour l'emballage alimentaire

    Tenez les poches pour l'emballage alimentaire

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: SUP004

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Usage industriel: Aliments

    • Transparence: Opaque

    Les sachets portables constituent des contenants idéaux pour une variété d'aliments solides, liquides et à moteur, ainsi que d'articles non alimentaires. Les stratifiés de qualité alimentaire permettent de conserver plus longtemps vos aliments plus frais, tandis que la grande surface constitue un panneau...

    • Personnalisé Imprimé Stand Up Pouch

    Personnalisé Imprimé Stand Up Pouch

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: SUP002

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Usage industriel: Aliments

    • Transparence: Opaque

    Le Stand Up Pouch est généralement divisé en couche extérieure, couche intermédiaire, couche interne et couche adhésive (colle alimentaire à l'intérieur) 1. Le matériau extérieur présente généralement une bonne résistance mécanique, une résistance à la chaleur et une bonne performance d'impression. 2. Le...

    • Petite pochette en plastique

    Petite pochette en plastique

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: SUP001

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Usage industriel: Aliments

    • Transparence: Opaque

    Pourquoi tant d'entreprises choisissent-elles le Stand Up Pochettes pour emballer les aliments, le café et le thé? en raison de la Stand Up Sacs ont de nombreux avantages comme suit; f irstlyit a de nombreuses fonctions excellentes, tout comme l’eau, l’humidité, la poussière, les rayons UV, empêche le changement...

Chine Stand Up Pouch Fournisseurs

Afin de vendre vos produits plus, plus vite et mieux, Sunway peut vous donner des solutions sur l'emballage, il faut d' abord assurer la qualité de notre sac d'emballage du produit, tout comme imperméable à l' eau, étanche à l' humidité, prolonger la durée de stockage de vos produits, d' autre part , nous Vous devez afficher vos produits facilement sur l'étagère des produits dans les supermarchés et les épiceries, laisser plus de consommateurs le trouver facilement, comment le faire? Levez - vous poche est une bonne solution pour l'emballage et l' affichage de votre produit, Sunway est de continuer à étudier et la production de ces sacs est plus de 20 ans, nos produits ont été livrés à plus de 100 pays et régions, nos clients l' utiliser pour emballer toutes sortes de nourriture, café et thé, si vous avez besoin de nous contacter, merci!

Stand Up PouchStand Up Pouch

Envoyer Une Demande

Terry

Mr. Terry

E-mail :

terry1188@126.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0769--18929250618

Fax:

Portable:+8618929250618Contact me with Whatsapp

E-mail :terry1188@126.com

Adresse De Compagnie:249 # Zhen An East Road, Wusha Industrial Zone, Chang An Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

site mobile

http://fr.sunwaypack.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Terry Mr. Terry
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Sunway Packaging Material Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Food Packaging Bag > Stand Up Pouch

Stand Up Pouch

Product categories of Stand Up Pouch, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stand Up Pouch, Stand Up Bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Stand Up Packaging Bag R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Printed Plastic Stand Up Bag

    Printed Plastic Stand Up Bag

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: SUP003

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Industrial Use: Food

    • Transparency: Opaque

    Stand Up Pouches including body mouth bag the bag body is composed of front and the back pocket bag body bag and the bag body positive respectively the bag body on the back of the lower edge sealing sealing part form sealing area bag folded inward of which the formation of a plotline front and the back pocket bag body...

    • Stand Up Pouches for Food Packaging

    Stand Up Pouches for Food Packaging

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: SUP004

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Industrial Use: Food

    • Transparency: Opaque

    Stand up pouches make ideal containers for a variety of solid liquid and powered foods as well as non food items Food grade laminates help keep your eats fresher for longer while the ample surface area makes a perfect billboard for your brand and can be used to display catchy logos and graphics Look forward to major...

    • Custom Printed Stand Up Pouch

    Custom Printed Stand Up Pouch

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: SUP002

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Industrial Use: Food

    • Transparency: Opaque

    Stand Up Pouch is usually divided into outer layer middle layer inner layer and adhesive layer food grade glue inside 1 The outer material is usually of good mechanical strength heat resistance and good printing performance 2 The intermediate layer material is usually used to enhance a certain performance of the...

    • Small Plastic Stand Up Pouch

    Small Plastic Stand Up Pouch

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: SUP001

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Industrial Use: Food

    • Transparency: Opaque

    Why so many companies choose Stand Up Pouches to pack food coffe and tea due to the Stand Up Bags have many advantages as follows firstlyit has many excellent functions just like water proof moisture proof dust proof UV proof prevent odor changing extend the product warranty time secondly these bags can stand up on...

China Stand Up Pouch Suppliers

In order to sell your products more , faster and better, Sunway can give you some solutions about the product's packaging , firstly we must assure the quality of our packaging bag , just like waterproof , moistureproof , prolong the storage time of your products, secondly we must display your products easily on the goods shelf in the supermarkets and grocery stores , let more consumers to find it easily , how to do it ? Stand Up Pouch is a good solution for your product's packaging and display, Sunway is keep on studying and producing these bags is more than 20 years ,our products have shipped to more than 100 countries and regions , our customers using it to pack all kinds of food , coffee and tea , if you need welcome to contact us , thanks !

Stand Up PouchStand Up Pouch

Send Inquiry

Terry

Mr. Terry

Email:

terry1188@126.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0769--18929250618

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618929250618Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:terry1188@126.com

Address:249 # Zhen An East Road, Wusha Industrial Zone, Chang An Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.sunwaypack.com