http://ru.sunwaypack.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Сумка для упаковки пищевых продуктов > Стоьте Вверх Мешок
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Стоьте Вверх Мешок

Категория продукта Стоьте Вверх Мешок, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Стоьте Вверх Мешок, Встать Мешок поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Стоьте Вверх Упаковывая Мешок R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Пластиковая печатная сумка Stand Up

Количество минимального заказа: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Модель: SUP003

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Промышленное использование: питание

прозрачность: непрозрачный

Мешочки для стояния, включая тело, рот, сумку; корпус сумки состоит из передней и задней части карманного корпуса, соответственно, мешок и корпус сумки положительны, корпус сумки находится на задней части нижнего края уплотнения, уплотнительная...
Стоьте вверх мешки для упаковки еды

Количество минимального заказа: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Модель: SUP004

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Промышленное использование: питание

прозрачность: непрозрачный

Стоьте вверх мешки идеальными контейнерами для различных твердых, жидких и питание продуктов, а также непродовольственных товаров. Ламинаты еды поможет сохранить ваш ест свежее дольше, в то время как большая площадь поверхности делает идеальный щит...
Custom+Printed+Stand+Up+Pouch

Количество минимального заказа: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Модель: SUP002

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Промышленное использование: питание

прозрачность: непрозрачный

Малый Пластичный Стоьте Вверх Мешок

Количество минимального заказа: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

Модель: SUP001

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Промышленное использование: питание

прозрачность: непрозрачный

Почему так много компаний выбирают Стоьте вверх мешки для упаковки еды , кофе и чая ? из-за Стоьте вверх мешки имеют много преимуществ следующим образом ; Фirstlyit имеет множество отличных функций , просто как вода-доказательство ,...
Китай Стоьте Вверх Мешок Поставщики

Для того чтобы продать ваши продукты больше , быстрее и лучше, sunway может дать вам некоторые решения об упаковке товара , во-первых, мы должны обеспечить качество нашего упаковывая мешка , как водонепроницаемый , влагостойкий , продлить срок хранения ваших продуктов, во-вторых, мы должны показать ваши продукты легко на полки товаров в супермаркетах и продуктовых магазинах , чтобы больше потребителей, чтобы легко найти ее , как это сделать ? Стоьте вверх мешок является хорошим решением для вашего продукта упаковка и дисплей, Санвей держать на изучении и производстве этих сумок более 20 лет ,наши продукты были погружены до больше чем 100 страны и зон , наши клиенты используют его для того чтобы упаковать все виды продуктов питания , кофе и чай , если вам нужно, Добро пожаловать свяжитесь с нами , спасибо !

Stand Up PouchStand Up Pouch

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Terry Mr. Terry
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Terry Mr. Terry
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Sunway Packaging Material Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Food Packaging Bag > Stand Up Pouch

Stand Up Pouch

Product categories of Stand Up Pouch, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stand Up Pouch, Stand Up Bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Stand Up Packaging Bag R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Printed Plastic Stand Up Bag

    Printed Plastic Stand Up Bag

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: SUP003

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Industrial Use: Food

    • Transparency: Opaque

    Stand Up Pouches including body mouth bag the bag body is composed of front and the back pocket bag body bag and the bag body positive respectively the bag body on the back of the lower edge sealing sealing part form sealing area bag folded inward of which the formation of a plotline front and the back pocket bag body...

    • Stand Up Pouches for Food Packaging

    Stand Up Pouches for Food Packaging

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: SUP004

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Industrial Use: Food

    • Transparency: Opaque

    Stand up pouches make ideal containers for a variety of solid liquid and powered foods as well as non food items Food grade laminates help keep your eats fresher for longer while the ample surface area makes a perfect billboard for your brand and can be used to display catchy logos and graphics Look forward to major...

    • Custom Printed Stand Up Pouch

    Custom Printed Stand Up Pouch

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: SUP002

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Industrial Use: Food

    • Transparency: Opaque

    Stand Up Pouch is usually divided into outer layer middle layer inner layer and adhesive layer food grade glue inside 1 The outer material is usually of good mechanical strength heat resistance and good printing performance 2 The intermediate layer material is usually used to enhance a certain performance of the...

    • Small Plastic Stand Up Pouch

    Small Plastic Stand Up Pouch

    • Min. Order: 50000 pcs Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: SUP001

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Industrial Use: Food

    • Transparency: Opaque

    Why so many companies choose Stand Up Pouches to pack food coffe and tea due to the Stand Up Bags have many advantages as follows firstlyit has many excellent functions just like water proof moisture proof dust proof UV proof prevent odor changing extend the product warranty time secondly these bags can stand up on...

China Stand Up Pouch Suppliers

In order to sell your products more , faster and better, Sunway can give you some solutions about the product's packaging , firstly we must assure the quality of our packaging bag , just like waterproof , moistureproof , prolong the storage time of your products, secondly we must display your products easily on the goods shelf in the supermarkets and grocery stores , let more consumers to find it easily , how to do it ? Stand Up Pouch is a good solution for your product's packaging and display, Sunway is keep on studying and producing these bags is more than 20 years ,our products have shipped to more than 100 countries and regions , our customers using it to pack all kinds of food , coffee and tea , if you need welcome to contact us , thanks !

Stand Up PouchStand Up Pouch

Send Inquiry

Terry

Mr. Terry

Email:

terry1188@126.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0769--18929250618

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618929250618Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:terry1188@126.com

Address:249 # Zhen An East Road, Wusha Industrial Zone, Chang An Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.sunwaypack.com